Sharma serves notice on "souped-up" cars

Re: Sharma serves notice on "souped-up" cars

Postby pioneer » March 17th, 2013, 9:25 pm

Thing is these ministers have highly paid and supposidely "qualified" advisers...

Most of whom happen to be female except for phaggot barry...then again his gender is questionable

So what exactly are they being paid to do?...

Re: 'Souped up cars'

Postby redmanjp » March 17th, 2013, 10:36 pm

Habit7 wrote:^^^what so wrong, fog lights are lower mounted lights to prevent the light bouncing back into eyes as does headlights in thick fog conditions.

since when we have fog.. oh wait *machel "dis one goin an fog up d place"

speedmelter

Postby speedmelter » March 17th, 2013, 10:42 pm

psychokid wrote:Guys this is getting ridiculous, last nite rd block by Medford, they checking the car for music...wtf..
Can't we do something?

u facking joking rite?

Postby nervewrecker » March 17th, 2013, 10:45 pm

soopah!

Postby Ted_v2 » March 17th, 2013, 11:20 pm

Pundit smoking grass. That's true talk

Rx2

Postby Rx2 » March 17th, 2013, 11:58 pm

It's amazing that ppl can hide behind a computer screen and blatantly insinuate that bc a worker in the minister's office was caught with drugs, it must mean that he is the ministers "dealer". Trini nice wee.....Alas, i know theo aka ras and if he chooses to smoke ganja, it is his personal decision and has no bearing on his employer so long as he was not caught with it on the job. Of course, some media and individuals would love to put their own spin on the issue

speedmelter

Postby speedmelter » March 18th, 2013, 12:43 am

theo was ah real down to earth bredrin.. always used to keep it real. i find fuh ah man woking in ah mp office he couda get ah bligh. is small jugs the man have he was neva no pusha. dem police hada go after the big fish. is lent season kingfish more expensive dan fry dry

Postby r3iXmann » March 18th, 2013, 7:36 am

speedmelter wrote:theo was ah real down to earth bredrin.. always used to keep it real. i find fuh ah man woking in ah mp office he couda get ah bligh . is small jugs the man have he was neva no pusha. dem police hada go after the big fish. is lent season kingfish more expensive dan fry dry

This is what's wrong with this country. I'm also sure you were one protesting when machel got off :roll:

Re: Sharma serves notice on

Postby black start » March 18th, 2013, 7:52 am

r3iXmann wrote:
speedmelter wrote:theo was ah real down to earth bredrin.. always used to keep it real. i find fuh ah man woking in ah mp office he couda get ah bligh . is small jugs the man have he was neva no pusha. dem police hada go after the big fish. is lent season kingfish more expensive dan fry dry

This is what's wrong with this country

exactly

Postby nemisis » March 18th, 2013, 7:56 am

The higher up the food chain you are the heavy the hammer of justice should fall on you.....

speedmelter

Postby speedmelter » March 18th, 2013, 11:37 am

r3iXmann wrote:

This is what's wrong with this country. I'm also sure you were one protesting when machel got off :roll:

i guess my sarcasm wasn't working in that post lol

im all for accountability friend.

Postby black start » March 18th, 2013, 12:26 pm

speedmelter wrote:
r3iXmann wrote:

i guess my sarcasm wasn't working in that post lol

im all for accountability friend.

your backpedal is evident

Postby crazybalhead » March 18th, 2013, 12:27 pm

speedmelter wrote:
psychokid wrote:Guys this is getting ridiculous, last nite rd block by Medford, they checking the car for music...wtf..
Can't we do something?

u facking joking rite?

medford...music. :idea: :idea: :idea: :idea: :idea:

Raj
Raj
Raj
Raj

Postby nervewrecker » March 18th, 2013, 7:02 pm

Rx2 wrote:It's amazing that ppl can hide behind a computer screen and blatantly insinuate that bc a worker in the minister's office was caught with drugs, it must mean that he is the ministers "dealer". Trini nice wee.....Alas, i know theo aka ras and if he chooses to smoke ganja, it is his personal decision and has no bearing on his employer so long as he was not caught with it on the job. Of course, some media and individuals would love to put their own spin on the issue

here have one:

as a matter of fact, take the whole bottle. You need to remove your panty from up your arse and take a look at the forum you in. If you cant handle ole talk then hit the log out button. Pundit = weed just like catholic priest = pedo.....I aint see the pope sending anyone in here to defend soooo.....

Anyhow, as we on theo, I happen to know theo also. Did you know sharma does "big up" his boy theo? Theo is not a supervisor or something in roadworks? Yea, them lil patching projects going on. Ras is a soopahvisor yo. He on drugs, dealing drugs and right under the MP nose and get promotion too....why wasnt he given a drug test? Look at the area he from, drugs deal right outside his house, he lives in a known drug area and you telling me no drug test?

While we on Mr. Theo did you know that Theo uses the road reserve in front his house to make garden? Yes, garden. Pretty soon he will do like the people next door and extend his property up to the road too. Road narrow and plants hanging into the roadway hitting cars, there is no pavement and the people next door regular holds limes and have people park on the already narrow road and force people to have to set foot into Mr. Theo's garden and de ras does pull blade if you mash his plants eh. Just saying.
Mr. Theo also sells alcohol without a licence, saw him selling beers retail on many occasions and I hear a talk that his water connection is an illegal one (One of many in that area). :shock:
CEPEP gangs are instructed to not cut in Mr. Theo's garden by none other than....well I eh have to spell it out here. report was made about Theo's connection...wasa ignored.

But lewe see if what good for one good for all. Don aka spicey (lives one house away) made some years proper for a spliff. Don is well mannered, polite and helpful as opposed to this blasted menace but Don aint sharma doggy dog, lets see what Theo gets nuh? :evil:

Postby Hook » March 18th, 2013, 7:06 pm

nervewrecker wrote:...Pundit = wife-beater just like catholic priest = pedo.....I aint see the pope sending anyone in here to defend soooo.....

f1x0r3d

Postby rollingstock » March 18th, 2013, 7:19 pm

Let's see............. titanium tint, fart cannon exhaust, four 8 inch speakers in back dash, two 12's in teh trunk...........etc

MAN phoq the police, only thing they could give me a ticket for is the exhaust, and if any police mad do that i will live in his ass......literally......live in it!

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » March 18th, 2013, 7:33 pm

Another tuner mentioned previously that the police was checking cars for music. Can the police stop you and charge you for music or would they only do it if the music is loud?

Postby Ted_v2 » March 18th, 2013, 7:33 pm

LIVE ENN ETTTTTT

Postby nervewrecker » March 18th, 2013, 7:34 pm

All that patch work that rougher than crapuad back, no surprise someone on drugs to be passing that off as acceptable.

Honest pundit sharmee is minister of what again?

Fyzabad junction patch work could damage man suspension, road falling apart in pepper village by where the API line run, patch work down the hill by pepper village govt. school similar to that on fyzabad junction and there are holes developing. God forbid a car putt a hole and run into a pile of school children....oh wait...that car might be souped up.

The truck boom that lick down the man and his daughter killing him and injuring the child was right down the hill from mr sharma's office (within eye view eh) maybe was souped up. That same spot have pot holes and sinks in the road for access to the wasa valves / meter or whatever he hell under there. Right outside his office have another one of those sinks again around a corner up a hill where school children does be waiting. You telling me they cant cement the hole flush with the road surface and put a metal cover? The hole near enough for people to spit in it from the MP office.

The road falling apart in Avocat, the hump broken and falling apart by the Presbyterian school at the back of his office.

The firetruck sharme been doing?

Sharma defendee....you thurr?

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

edit:

Rx2 wrote:Hey peeps. I am the owner of a maintenance company based in south. However, we have slowly been getting into alot of construction jobs and requests, an area that im not too familiar with. I have gotten a few jobs which i have subcontracted to other contractors and these have turned out well. My question is, what sort of short courses are offered out there that can help me gain a better understanding of this field. I say "short courses" bc with the nature of our work, i dont have the time to undertake a full time program of study. The courses that i checked out at nesc and such are 2 yr full time programs which will not cut it for me. I am leaning towards PMP but advice would be appreciated.

viewtopic.php?f=4&t=488637&p=6895823#p6895823

say's a lot now.

They have their people, pocket haffi fill.

As we here, can you ell me what were the requirements to become the counciller? How de rasclat mero become that? Maybe cuz he is sharma buddy too.... :wink:
Last edited by nervewrecker on March 18th, 2013, 7:45 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby rollingstock » March 18th, 2013, 7:35 pm

toyota2nr wrote:Another tuner mentioned previously that the police was checking cars for music. Can the police stop you and charge you for music or would they only do it if the music is loud?

As far as i know only if you're playing it loud.

Postby nervewrecker » March 18th, 2013, 7:36 pm

toyota2nr wrote:Another tuner mentioned previously that the police was checking cars for music. Can the police stop you and charge you for music or would they only do it if the music is loud?

No they cannot, see exhibit A:

When they write the ticket, go to court and show them that pic. Say sharma said so, oar! :drinking:

Postby SR » March 18th, 2013, 7:43 pm

As far as i know only if you're playing it loud.

and what is the db level to determine it is "loud" and at what distance.......

Postby rollingstock » March 18th, 2013, 7:44 pm

The law is very vague, up to officer's discretion afaik.

Postby SR » March 18th, 2013, 8:00 pm

law states playing of musical instruments......written in the 50's reffering to band instruments

since when does an audio system in a vehilce now become a musical instrument.......law is being twisted instead of being ammended to modern day vehicles just to enforce somthing on citizens

same can be said on the note of tint as well as "fog" lights as the law states that any additional lighting must have the approval.....again the law was written in the 50's

what we need is a good legal firm defending citizens on these loophole laws

Postby rollingstock » March 18th, 2013, 8:00 pm

The legislation.

"No musical instrument shall be played, no noisy
instrument shall be played or operated in any motor vehicle,
whilst in motion, except on the written permission of the
Licensing Authority; and any person who plays or operates any
such instrument in contravention of this regulation and the driver
of the vehicle who permits such instrument to be played or
operated is each guilty of an offence against this regulation."

Regulation 49 of teh MV&RT Act Chapter 48:50

Postby nervewrecker » March 18th, 2013, 8:00 pm

where is mr gear? :mrgreen:

Postby SR » March 18th, 2013, 8:24 pm

rollingstock wrote:The legislation.

"No musical instrument shall be played, no noisy
instrument shall be played or operated in any motor vehicle,
whilst in motion, except on the written permission of the
Licensing Authority; and any person who plays or operates any
such instrument in contravention of this regulation and the driver
of the vehicle who permits such instrument to be played or
operated is each guilty of an offence against this regulation."

Regulation 49 of teh MV&RT Act Chapter 48:50

Postby kurpal_v2 » March 18th, 2013, 8:39 pm

Can't we do something?

Officers that night said it was just a routine check :|

Why would they stage multiple roadblocks for a law that hasn't even been written much less passed? Oh right because police Chupid :roll:

speedmelter

Postby speedmelter » March 18th, 2013, 8:39 pm

recently when i got checked in a small exercise, i had rolled down all my windows from a distance before the checkpoint. the officer lady asked me to see my window tint and motioned for me to wind them up but i told her they wont go up at the moment. she just looked around and gave me back my things and i was on my way. a friend of mine told me i could have been cited for "failure to follow instructions". does anyone know anything about this law?

psychokid

Postby psychokid » March 18th, 2013, 8:41 pm

Yuh kno wat bothering me about this whole situation, police starting to take advantage of the situation and want to ticket you for every facking thing.......