Freemasonry (The Lodge) and Illuminati in T&T

Re: Freemasonry (The Lodge) in T&T

Postby ruffneck_12 » February 9th, 2015, 11:30 pm

skylinechild wrote:
Karim Khan wrote:I think freemasonry is about making a good man better !!!

i think free masonry is about getting your walls and floors at home plastered for free.... 8-)

I prefer a free knob polishing tho

Immortal24

Re: Freemasonry (The Lodge) and Illuminati in T&T

Postby Immortal24 » February 17th, 2016, 12:52 pm

So how does one start the membership process ?

Postby 1UZFE » February 17th, 2016, 12:55 pm

By posting nude pics of your gf , sister, mother , grandmother and yourself.

Postby tr1ad » February 17th, 2016, 1:07 pm

1UZFE wrote:By posting nude pics of your gf , sister, mother , grandmother and yourself.

preferably in the same photo

Immortal24

Postby Immortal24 » February 17th, 2016, 1:18 pm

Lol. Already contacted them. Just wanted to see the responses.

Postby tr1ad » February 17th, 2016, 1:33 pm

sure buddy... sure

Immortal24

Postby Immortal24 » February 17th, 2016, 1:36 pm

Want me to put in a word for you ?

Postby meccalli » February 17th, 2016, 1:47 pm

Immortal24 wrote:So how does one start the membership process ?

Contact Sgt. alexander, he wears the square and compass proudly.

Immortal24

Postby Immortal24 » February 17th, 2016, 2:02 pm

You have to get two members who know and can vouch for you. Or if you are the son of a mason.

Immortal24

Postby Immortal24 » February 17th, 2016, 2:04 pm

There are a few lodges in Trinidad

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » February 17th, 2016, 2:13 pm

free masonry? dai devil ting. rattles fence and runs away.

Postby tr1ad » February 17th, 2016, 2:16 pm

Immortal24 wrote:Want me to put in a word for you ?

how you so sure i'm not a member already?
:wink:

Postby zoom rader » February 17th, 2016, 2:19 pm

lodges in Trinidad are mostly PNM affiliated .

Then u have small groups that will not allow you join, u have tobe born in those group which are the Syrian and Chinese groups-not local. These groups do not let their offspring's married outsiders.

Then u have status lodges of show offs that's owing money to banks but make ppl believe they elite but full ah chit, which is most of trinis

Below all of above you have the now groups of Rastas and Muslim ( they not religious) gangs. Any clown can join these gangs or make a jail and choose one

So best u chill go down to lals rum shop and drink a lil beer and play some fours, them is the better groups to joins.

Postby desifemlove » February 17th, 2016, 2:38 pm

i was asked to join.....thought naaahh...i have my own plans for eventual world domination.....:/

Immortal24

Postby Immortal24 » February 17th, 2016, 2:40 pm

Because lodge members are gentlemen and don't behave and act like you.

tr1ad wrote:
Immortal24 wrote:Want me to put in a word for you ?

how you so sure i'm not a member already?
:wink:

Postby desifemlove » February 17th, 2016, 2:41 pm

no, i turned them down, since i ent like de man who asked meh......

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » February 17th, 2016, 2:46 pm

hardly anything about masonry is a secret anymore. all their lower degree rituals have been explained. the symbolism is straighforward ancient symbolism and is basically a language you have to learn. if u have no clue its a good place to get initiate on mysticism. concepts at higher levels will be too confusing to non initiates so thats the only reason y it might not be as easy to find info on.

but masonry isnt what it used to be when the oaths were made when masons were being persecuted. just like talkin with a padna in a closed room about private ventures, they will have private secrets, just like you that is really nobody business. but the new brotherhood of masonry is all of mankind. you wont be treated bad by a mason because u are not one. you can pretty much just walk in a lodge and seek membership. if u dont know anyone to vouvh for you u could just ask 2 masons in the lodge. the doors are open. lodges rejecting initiates pulling old pips.

that said, trini lodges will be bottom rung. but if u know nothing at all, it is better than nothing. most of masonrys oldworld secret documents for initiates can be found on the web now. they themselves released it. the goal is to teach mankind the secrets when they are ready for that level. not really to hide it from you indefinitely.

daas

Postby daas » February 17th, 2016, 2:51 pm

Was about to ask the purpose of this thread, then I see the OP. Makes perfect sense now.

#justanotherbluekantrant

Postby desifemlove » February 17th, 2016, 3:09 pm

bluesclues wrote:hardly anything about masonry is a secret anymore. all their lower degree rituals have been explained. the symbolism is straighforward ancient symbolism and is basically a language you have to learn. if u have no clue its a good place to get initiate on mysticism. concepts at higher levels will be too confusing to non initiates so thats the only reason y it might not be as easy to find info on.

but masonry isnt what it used to be when the oaths were made when masons were being persecuted. just like talkin with a padna in a closed room about private ventures, they will have private secrets, just like you that is really nobody business. but the new brotherhood of masonry is all of mankind. you wont be treated bad by a mason because u are not one. you can pretty much just walk in a lodge and seek membership. if u dont know anyone to vouvh for you u could just ask 2 masons in the lodge. the doors are open. lodges rejecting initiates pulling old pips.

that said, trini lodges will be bottom rung. but if u know nothing at all, it is better than nothing. most of masonrys oldworld secret documents for initiates can be found on the web now. they themselves released it. the goal is to teach mankind the secrets when they are ready for that level. not really to hide it from you indefinitely.

Cos stupid people make up weird conspiracy theories and sheit.

if people ent connected enough to be even considered....butthurt iz normal.

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » February 17th, 2016, 3:26 pm

desifemlove wrote:
bluesclues wrote:hardly anything about masonry is a secret anymore. all their lower degree rituals have been explained. the symbolism is straighforward ancient symbolism and is basically a language you have to learn. if u have no clue its a good place to get initiate on mysticism. concepts at higher levels will be too confusing to non initiates so thats the only reason y it might not be as easy to find info on.

Cos stupid people make up weird conspiracy theories and sheit.

if people ent connected enough to be even considered....butthurt iz normal.

too much utube half assembled and the rest assumed presentations. about 5% facts and the rest concoctions to make an entertaining story. started studying freemasonry at 13 with copies of original masonic documents. so i was a bit appaled when i saw some of the crap put forward by zetgeist 10 years later. its true some bad eggs passed through masonry's halls in the past. but its not masonry really at fault. in any organisation u must get a few bad eggs, turncoats, dceivers, users etc. but the mission and goal of masonry is a noble one that serves the entire human race and totally rejects the idea of segregation based on race or religion.

Postby nervewrecker » February 17th, 2016, 3:48 pm

the plane to the bay finish fueling?

Re: Freemasonry (The Lodge) in T&T

Postby skylinechild » February 17th, 2016, 7:49 pm

ruffneck_12 wrote:
skylinechild wrote:
Karim Khan wrote:I think freemasonry is about making a good man better !!!

i think free masonry is about getting your walls and floors at home plastered for free.... 8-)

I prefer a free knob polishing tho

you prefer a man come over to play with yuh piggy ???? :shock:

ok den ,,,i still prefer he come over...plaster d walls an floor...then leave...but hey..to each his own.. :lol:

Re:

Postby nervewrecker » February 17th, 2016, 7:55 pm

N_A_K wrote:Image

never really gave a rats ass about this but i've seen this recently. Like wtf...

Re: Re:

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » February 17th, 2016, 8:13 pm

N_A_K wrote:Image

never really gave a rats ass about this but i've seen this recently. Like wtf...

Ent Alexander have a similar one

Postby nervewrecker » February 17th, 2016, 8:34 pm

Not sure, I dont pay attention to those guys.

Postby ismithx » February 17th, 2016, 10:14 pm

nervewrecker wrote:the plane to the bay finish fueling?

jokes on you, it never needed refuelling.

lola.308

Re:

Postby lola.308 » February 18th, 2016, 8:26 am

Freelander wrote:lol i know i am

im just doing a basic run down.

and to be a member u have to be invited in by an existing member. so hard luck rahtid.

It would take bluefete to start this thread smh.

pm if you have a link and more info Freelander.

fallen_angel

Postby fallen_angel » February 18th, 2016, 8:28 am

I hear Sheron is a member

konartis

Postby konartis » February 18th, 2016, 8:37 am

There is a secret society in t&t and once u make a certain hand gestures they knw who u are, its for special privileges and ease when in problems and situations etc....

fallen_angel

Postby fallen_angel » February 18th, 2016, 8:40 am

Is this the secret hand motion?
image.jpeg