Beware: He might be a tuner....yuh never know

Re: Beware: He might be a tuner....yuh never know

Postby Hook » July 14th, 2012, 1:28 pm

:lol: considering he hasn't logged on since 7:41am today, I'd say he has more important things to do than to joust with you two online...besides, he isn't the only 2nr in history to backpedal and he won't be the last

Postby stev » July 14th, 2012, 1:34 pm

steups...i feddup read...no real bachanal in here....only one man callin everybody ah panty man but he eh realize the irony...

marlener

Postby marlener » July 14th, 2012, 1:44 pm

True, I ent joust with nobody cause I ent know either of them,just find it funny that he have more post than mero,eliteauto,rfari,stev,triad,s_2nr,brotherhood or other regulars and as soon as he get call out he get busy,ah lil more he woulda have more post than you Hook and you are a moderator.Pedal back like Denise dey yes. Anyway let me go fed my dog in case Rondell decide he want to come Puna and jump meh wall.

Postby stev » July 14th, 2012, 1:47 pm

marlener wrote:True, I ent joust with nobody cause I ent know either of them,just find it funny that he have more post than mero,eliteauto,rfari,stev,triad,s_2nr,brotherhood or other regulars and as soon as he get call out he get busy,ah lil more he woulda have more post than you Hook and you are a moderator.Pedal back like Denise dey yes. Anyway let me go fed my dog in case Rondell decide he want to come Puna and jump meh wall.

:lol: i forget bout Rondell

Postby gastly369 » July 14th, 2012, 1:49 pm

jus one man love orff on some green draws

Postby Hook » July 14th, 2012, 1:59 pm

:lol: :lol: ah love how d topic fit back in d ched

Gx7

Postby Gx7 » July 14th, 2012, 3:21 pm

Guys last time we had this problem i promise him i go buss he face thats y he backpedal ......... now a certain mod beg for him an unban me to save him from the buss face ,cuz that same week i see him in uwi with 2 girls when he spot me he duck behind the girls and run in the undercroft with he other panty men ................ u think he have d balls to post here ?

Man is a real Panty man ......... playing big shotta online and when u see d man he running an hiding ........... i put my head on a block he will make up some kinda excuse " o i is a bigger man bla bla '' not to post in here cuz as soon as he post i go buss the files ............... d certain mod aint saying nothing either .......... Vramps is one of them men if they behind a PC the hav all the badman talk / chat but when u see them is like WTF is this lil boney fool giving me all this talk online ......and Mr Vramps doh take God out of ya thoughts an send nobody for me eh remember it hav a police report in Cunupia Police Station wic d same mod made ............. cuz i know allya online fools like to play badman .....

Postby rfari » July 14th, 2012, 4:04 pm

sti7 wrote:Guys last time we had this problem i promise him i go buss he face thats y he backpedal ......... now a certain mod beg for him an unban me to save him from the buss face ,cuz that same week i see him in uwi with 2 girls when he spot me he duck behind the girls and run in the undercroft with he other panty men ................ u think he have d balls to post here ?

Man is a real Panty man ......... playing big shotta online and when u see d man he running an hiding ........... i put my head on a block he will make up some kinda excuse " o i is a bigger man bla bla '' not to post in here cuz as soon as he post i go buss the files ............... d certain mod aint saying nothing either .......... Vramps is one of them men if they behind a PC the hav all the badman talk / chat but when u see them is like WTF is this lil boney fool giving me all this talk online ......and Mr Vramps doh take God out of ya thoughts an send nobody for me eh remember it hav a police report in Cunupia Police Station wic d same mod made ............. cuz i know allya online fools like to play badman .....

Ahahahhahahahahah!!! U make police report for vramps and a mod??? Wha kinda informa ting is that?

Postby nervewrecker » July 14th, 2012, 4:10 pm

Informa fi get shot. Where meh pipe dey?

Haffi defend meh panty wearing wannabe mod.

Gx7

Postby Gx7 » July 14th, 2012, 4:14 pm

rfari wrote:
sti7 wrote:Guys last time we had this problem i promise him i go buss he face thats y he backpedal ......... now a certain mod beg for him an unban me to save him from the buss face ,cuz that same week i see him in uwi with 2 girls when he spot me he duck behind the girls and run in the undercroft with he other panty men ................ u think he have d balls to post here ?

Ahahahhahahahahah!!! U make police report for vramps and a mod??? Wha kinda informa ting is that?

the certain mod made d report ...... i hav a copy ..... *stupes* .......... me a imforma never ............ BUT doh get me wrong here me an d MOD Kool is Trini Hookah aka Vramersad14 make all this happen ................. an he backpedel ....he call up other tuner names also .......... hence u see they backing up they pantycrew .......

Postby rfari » July 14th, 2012, 4:20 pm

Post copy of police report nah man and call the mod name too

Postby nervewrecker » July 14th, 2012, 4:27 pm

Pics or bann.

Gx7

Postby Gx7 » July 14th, 2012, 4:35 pm

rfari wrote:Post copy of police report nah man and call the mod name too

na i tell u guys enough lets wait for the Panty Man to arrive ........... i sure he went to buy panties for the new semester opening .......

ah not saying nuthing again until Trini Hookah aka Vrampersad14 Surface

nervewrecker wrote:Pics or bann.

me eh fraid ban i get ban already .....................an if i get ban dat aint doing me nothing u feel is primary skool thing going in here o wa .......

i fedup call out Vramps ........... :drinking:

Postby rfari » July 14th, 2012, 4:38 pm

U sounding mental yute. And next time make it brief nah cus all that long talk u sharing and u keep repeating urself

Postby rollingstock » July 14th, 2012, 4:46 pm

Police should ah slap allyuh skunt for wasting their time with bringing that sheit into a station

Gx7

Postby Gx7 » July 14th, 2012, 4:56 pm

rfari wrote:U sounding mental yute. And next time make it brief nah cus all that long talk u sharing and u keep repeating urself

well its called bait ............. and d fish took itttttttt ............... cuz i seeing who in d panty crew ........... sometimes u behave like the enemy to get answers and separate the sheep from the goat y u think dem youths aint replying now cuz i wasnt beating up i wanted to see who was in d batty man crew to defend d Pan*y Leader and i wanted tuner to see to cuz at d end of d day ..............me eh care if i get band .......... or make a 10000000 post ....... look at the bigger picture ......... u see i does post in every post ? no

rollingstock wrote:Police should ah slap allyuh skunt for wasting their time with bringing that sheit into a station

when d police officer call me ........... i ask them if they want me come down in the station they say no ........... i ask y they say '' o gad boi leave d online fellars alone na ........ they have nothing better to do ......... to make themselves happy ...........

LOOK Trini Hookah Last visited: Sat Jul 14, 2012 4:41 pm

wa ah tell u guys ........ big man doh lie d man will never Post in this thread cuz he know alll i saying is true ................ i sure wen he see me in Uwi he go want to tell me something i go Video record itttt and show allya :evilbat:

:drinking: :drinking: :drinking: :drinking: :drinking:

Postby rfari » July 14th, 2012, 5:03 pm

Well wha I could tell yuh yute. The kinda attention you want, like you not getting it. Wish u best of luck.

Gx7

Postby Gx7 » July 14th, 2012, 5:08 pm

rfari wrote:Well wha I could tell yuh yute. The kinda attention you want, like you not getting it. Wish u best of luck.

no Attention needed ..................... KARMA IS A beyotch .............

BUT ANYWAY OUR PERFORMER HAS NOT SHOWN ...........

Nasrallah that's all folks.jpg
Nasrallah that's all folks.jpg (25.47 KiB) Viewed 1500 times

:drinking: :drinking: :drinking: :drinking: :drinking: :drinking: :drinking: :drinking: :drinking:

Postby mero » July 14th, 2012, 5:09 pm

sti7 wrote:
rfari wrote:U sounding mental yute. And next time make it brief nah cus all that long talk u sharing and u keep repeating urself

well its called bait ............. and d fish took itttttttt ...............

???????
worst bait ever tbh

Postby goalpost » July 14th, 2012, 5:24 pm

man went and check when last Vramps was online oui! :lol:

absolutely lovely ched.

Postby sliderz1 » July 14th, 2012, 5:31 pm

bachannal failed to take off

Postby Hook » July 14th, 2012, 5:32 pm

he didn't go out of his way to check...it's on your 2nr profile

Gx7

Postby Gx7 » July 14th, 2012, 5:33 pm

goalpost wrote:man went and check when last Vramps was online oui! :lol:

absolutely lovely ched.

how ya mean ah looking for meh friend ............. :twisted:

pay1093

Postby pay1093 » July 14th, 2012, 5:34 pm

marlener wrote:True, I ent joust with nobody cause I ent know either of them,just find it funny that he have more post than mero,eliteauto,rfari,stev,triad,s_2nr,brotherhood or other regulars and as soon as he get call out he get busy,ah lil more he woulda have more post than you Hook and you are a moderator.Pedal back like Denise dey yes. Anyway let me go fed my dog in case Rondell decide he want to come Puna and jump meh wall.

I realll surprize yuh cumstained lips eh come on the forum to bump thread bout yuh padna cosmo yuhno suckiss. Like he give yuh a day off after yuh make them late night tips he wife eh know bout in Dabadie
? How yuh have time to add up all them ppl posts and thing?

Postby rfari » July 14th, 2012, 5:37 pm

:popcorn:

Postby mero » July 14th, 2012, 5:43 pm

pay1093 wrote:

I realll surprize yuh cumstained lips eh come on the forum to bump thread bout yuh padna cosmo yuhno suckiss. Like he give yuh a day off after yuh make them late night tips he wife eh know bout in Dabadie
? How yuh have time to add up all them ppl posts and thing?

Postby Hook » July 14th, 2012, 5:46 pm

things seem to be improving somewhat

Gx7

Postby Gx7 » July 14th, 2012, 5:59 pm

rfari wrote::popcorn:

Pass some na ........... this asstist formerly known as vrampersad14 online 32 mins now and i waiting for a post but meh boi fingers cold ........... *stupes*

Postby DFC » July 14th, 2012, 6:03 pm

Hoss, post pics ,call names, buss files.

Postby rfari » July 14th, 2012, 6:16 pm

sti7 wrote:
rfari wrote::popcorn:

Pass some na ...........

Nah