Re: Who here is afraid of Spiders?

Postby ~Vēġó~ » July 30th, 2015, 8:46 pm

uuugghhhhh....*shivers*

Postby *KRONIK* » July 30th, 2015, 9:00 pm

A while back i was a bit scared of them creatures....but recently...i found myself keepimg them around since they do such a great job of keeping bugs to a minimum.
I have mad respect for spiders now and i actually find myself picking them up and putting them somewhere safely instead of spraying them or killing them.

Postby dougla_boy » July 31st, 2015, 8:55 am

kronik leave he 2nr account open and somebody spamming it...

xpider_G

Postby xpider_G » July 31st, 2015, 6:09 pm

No one is killing my critters...

Postby shogun » July 31st, 2015, 7:26 pm

Remember getting bitten by any glowing critters recently KRONIK?

Postby *KRONIK* » July 31st, 2015, 8:30 pm

Nah...is just a respect thing...they doh harass nobody.
They does just be in a lil corner chilling eating mosquito/fly/beetles/rainfly

The Paleontologist

Postby The Paleontologist » July 31st, 2015, 8:58 pm

How allyuh afraid of spider so?
Just think of them as hairy land crabs.

Postby Morpheus » July 31st, 2015, 10:00 pm

xpider_G wrote:No one is killing my critters...

I actually think the pic of it on the keyboard looks really nice.

What's his/her name?

Jorge? :lol:
Last edited by Morpheus on August 1st, 2015, 11:37 am, edited 1 time in total.

Re: Who here is afraid of Spiders?Who here is afraid of Spid

Postby gastly369 » August 1st, 2015, 9:13 am

Kronik

Postby Kronik » August 3rd, 2015, 9:17 pm

^^lol, that was funny

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » August 3rd, 2015, 10:41 pm

What's that?

Postby rollingstock » August 3rd, 2015, 10:56 pm

A puppy, pet it.

Postby dougla_boy » August 4th, 2015, 7:26 am

where u take that pic?

Postby 88sins » August 4th, 2015, 8:53 am

by a coconut tree

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » August 4th, 2015, 9:15 am

dougla_boy wrote:where u take that pic?

Coconut tree in Moruga. Bunch had just been put on the ground.

Postby black start » August 4th, 2015, 9:23 am

Well start never going moruga again....

Postby dougla_boy » August 4th, 2015, 9:27 am

same her....meem going past chase village...

Postby Spitfir3 » August 4th, 2015, 10:17 am

will never pickup coconut the same again.....

xpider_G

Postby xpider_G » August 9th, 2015, 10:08 pm

Thats a nice pink toe on those coconuts!!!

Here is Sif. the non skittish beauty i have, same one that is on the keyboard...
11850571_10153089799687551_974616158215476886_o.jpg

GRIM

Postby GRIM » August 9th, 2015, 10:26 pm

not the best pic
but f*uck that...i wasnt getting any closer

xpider_G

Postby xpider_G » August 9th, 2015, 11:05 pm

where was that pic taken????
that looks beautiful nice funnel....

Postby shogun » August 9th, 2015, 11:25 pm

What allyuh fellas really doin' dred?

Where was it taken Grim?

Postby shogun » August 9th, 2015, 11:29 pm

xpider_G wrote:Here is Sif. the non skittish beauty i have, same one that is on the keyboard...

That's a cool shot...

Now, burn down that house.

xpider_G

Postby xpider_G » August 9th, 2015, 11:43 pm

shogun wrote:
xpider_G wrote:Here is Sif. the non skittish beauty i have, same one that is on the keyboard...

That's a cool shot...

Now, burn down that house.

Never!! you have your pets these are mine..

GRIM

Postby GRIM » August 10th, 2015, 4:44 pm

xpider_G wrote:where was that pic taken????
that looks beautiful nice funnel....

went up lopinot in a padna estate and it was inside his abandoned ranch/house
might go up weekend again if it still dey i'll try and get some better pics of the spider and the funnel web
which was pretty big extending outta frame another 6-8 inches(maybe more) and spread out like a dome

Postby Morpheus » August 10th, 2015, 5:33 pm

Deef Uk.....
I only know dem ting on TV :cry:

DjScreech

Postby DjScreech » August 16th, 2015, 7:50 pm

Found what looked like a pink toe on a wall corner outside my house in arouca.
I was so caught up in staying tf away I forget to take pics.
Decent sized tho

Postby shogun » August 16th, 2015, 7:56 pm

Dude...

Postby Morpheus » August 16th, 2015, 7:58 pm

:(:(:(:-(:cry:

Is Arouca u say dey? Why?