The *Official* [IDIOT DRIVER OF THE DAY] Thread

The *Official* {IDIOT DRIVER OF THE DAY} Thread

Postby Hook » February 7th, 2012, 5:11 pm

shotta wrote:
rollingstock wrote:@ shotta, having 2 taxis driving like bugwannas aiming at one driver doesn't happen at a whim, most likely you drove like a cacahole before, but again we will never hear that part huh?

rollingstock, no prob with your assumption, but i would keep an eye out for when a taxi driver firetruck you up and you come here to complain :fist: ....only then i would get my revenge :twisted:

you could really miss a point good and proper boy :roll:

seriously, what did you really do to cause not one, but TWO taxis to gang up on you at the same time? dem tings doh happen jus so.

Re: The *Official* {IDIOT DRIVER OF THE DAY} Thread

Postby rollingstock » February 7th, 2012, 7:13 pm

^ it could be an innocent misunderstanding though.

Maybe they were trying to see whose 280c has more fyaz :roll:

Postby Hook » February 7th, 2012, 7:35 pm

oho...and he was just caught in d middle...preshah fuh he oui

Postby rollingstock » February 7th, 2012, 7:40 pm

^ Happens sometimes apparently.

My idiot driver of the day...............the dumb AD driver that caused a set of traffic near the Beetham by hitting the median.
Ah mean honestly, it was just one bullet to the head, pull to the side nah :?

Postby Hook » February 7th, 2012, 8:00 pm

ugh! Some ppl so inconsiderate eh!

Postby nervewrecker » February 7th, 2012, 8:43 pm

rollingstock wrote:^ Happens sometimes apparently.

My idiot driver of the day...............the dumb AD driver that caused a set of traffic near the Beetham by hitting the median.
Ah mean honestly, it was just one bullet to the head, pull to the side nah :?

you izza idiot :lol:

anyhow, rip to him though.

Postby BrotherHood » February 9th, 2012, 12:35 am

shotta wrote:My muffler bearing of the day is a Corolla Altis PCJ 43, now this morning, your driving was absolutely brilliant :| , i need to learn to swing on people constantly like the way you did, almost broadsiding people's car more than once so that no one would be able to pass you,..... damn saddest

Witnessed this fool today on the Beetham Highway east bound, in rush hour after work traffic. Apparently he doesn't like anyone to overtake him or get infront of him. He was in the left lane and from time to time would pull out on the shoulder to overtake the car infront him and pull infront causing the car he just overtook he mash epic brakes. He continued like this until he turned off to head to Maritime roundabout.
IMG00579-20120208-1732.jpg
IMG00579-20120208-1732.jpg (9.15 KiB) Viewed 2259 times

Postby De Dragon » February 9th, 2012, 12:38 am

The stupid kants who broke the red light on Rivulet Road tonight.That light already changes in a millisecond,so having to wait for three four inconsiderate king kants to pass,then two cars pull onto Rivulet and light starts to change again.

Postby cinco » February 9th, 2012, 12:06 pm

BrotherHood wrote:
shotta wrote:My muffler bearing of the day is a Corolla Altis PCJ 43, now this morning, your driving was absolutely brilliant :| , i need to learn to swing on people constantly like the way you did, almost broadsiding people's car more than once so that no one would be able to pass you,..... damn saddest

Witnessed this fool today on the Beetham Highway east bound, in rush hour after work traffic. Apparently he doesn't like anyone to overtake him or get infront of him. He was in the left lane and from time to time would pull out on the shoulder to overtake the car infront him and pull infront causing the car he just overtook he mash epic brakes. He continued like this until he turned off to head to Maritime roundabout.

yup yup
muslim garb and his son in the car
his usual modus operandi

Postby nervewrecker » February 9th, 2012, 12:16 pm

HCP white AD wagon that get wood in the center of Park & Abercromby Street by Police Complaints before 6:00am this morning, you are a kant. I donno who wrong between you & the pick up but you the kant cuz you disrupt my sleep. Bus couldnt drop me to work so I had to walk.

Postby rollingstock » February 9th, 2012, 12:42 pm

cinco wrote:
BrotherHood wrote:

yup yup
his usual modus operandi

Oh so waiting to meet this guy on the h/way, will be epic i assure you :twisted:

Postby cinco » February 9th, 2012, 12:46 pm

just be on the highway between 4-430 heading out of pos

Postby nervewrecker » February 9th, 2012, 12:57 pm

cinco wrote:
BrotherHood wrote:

yup yup
his usual modus operandi

Oh so waiting to meet this guy on the h/way, will be epic i assure you :twisted:

look how rs gonna drive like a bigger arse to show him how its done. see what allyuh cause.

Postby Hook » February 9th, 2012, 1:00 pm

hahahaha...sooo many things could come outta this eh...but meem discouraging RS nuh...he know what he getting ino :lol:

Postby rollingstock » February 9th, 2012, 1:03 pm

^ Nah :lol:
I loaned some other guys in work my office Navarra and they broke off the rear Winbo bumper guard.
So now there's two protruding pieces of metal where they were bolted, want to cut in front of dumdum and roll back on him :D
Go in teh police station and say he hit me from behind, we'll see who the police believes :rofl:

But 4 - 4:30, that's my Savannah time, can't let all those fit bambams pass without their daily ogling :oops:

Postby cinco » February 9th, 2012, 1:03 pm

i wah see that one he heads to munro road flyover RS so yuh hav he route

Postby rollingstock » February 9th, 2012, 1:12 pm

^ He location too, Mr Deen from Charlieville ;)

Gonna pass by his house later after work and bawl out, "Yuh does drive like a cnut!" :lol:

Postby nervewrecker » February 9th, 2012, 1:16 pm

de forq, man out stalk me yes.

ворвзаконе

Postby ворвзаконе » February 9th, 2012, 1:29 pm

PBT 4616 Grey Xtrail.... when driving by a school slow the firetruck down nah.....and be cautious especially when it comes to peoples children cause you cant make babies big and chupid to replace them.

Postby BrotherHood » February 9th, 2012, 3:12 pm

I don't want PCJ 43 to bounce my car na. When I see he I know to switch lanes. :lol:

I'll leave the battle to RS.

Postby wagon r » February 9th, 2012, 3:38 pm

...all the incodsiderate fools who try to rush people on the Price Plaza roundabout in the morning....

...it might be selling but it doesn't mean that the bumper cyar take a lash....keep rushing. You will end up like the man in the Sante Fe and almost hit the railing to see who backin down first.

Postby Trini Hookah » February 9th, 2012, 6:38 pm

Idiot pedestrian of the day, some high school kid w/headphones in-ear...head down and crossing on the blind corner across from Shoe Locker in Chaguanas.

He already had the emo look down, didn't know he had his death wish written too.

Postby wagonrunner » February 9th, 2012, 9:14 pm

TCR 902 - diesel too expensive dan?

This dunce decides it's more cost effective to stop on the Northbound lane by couva, to cross the on-filter to go up to the overpass.
They should extend those railings further along that stretch to make even U-turns impossible.
Seems they learnt nothing from the South Trunk road.

Postby ..77. » February 9th, 2012, 11:58 pm

appologies thrifty rentals silver suzuki suv . the round about by airport , and the five points intersection on hill in marabella . that was me . A foreignor with at least 3 to 5 women in the truck .
They all couldnt agree on which eggsit to take so i went the round about 2 laps :( , an with same women cut right across the 5 points intersection marabella or maybe Couva at top of the hill right near where the water pipe burst under the road ..77.
But I did see a whole buncha cars speed on the shoulder lane on some highways

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » February 10th, 2012, 9:59 am

to the KANT driving PCU 502 this morning,this guy decided to rush the traffic light by UWI,obviously the traffic was backed up resulting in him having to stay in the middle of the intersection,time for those to come onto the highway,men had to drive around this cyat becuz he in the middle ah d road...dam arse..

Postby nervewrecker » February 12th, 2012, 9:23 pm

PBS4062, traffic to come out of Port of Spain Friday evening, wait yuh skunt in line like everyone else. Moving east along south quay this female driver drive straight up like she going across & then stop expecting a space to cut into the line in front me to make a right turn & proceed towards the lighthouse.
The second pic of her in my side mirror (apparently they load backward) indicates that she remain waiting till I get to move up, get red light & wait till all the lights make a green to red cycle & our line get the green light. In other words she inconvenience the both lanes going straight across by causing an effin bottleneck.
0702201211201.jpg
0702201211171.jpg

Postby nervewrecker » February 12th, 2012, 9:26 pm

while im at it, look pios pardner. 8-)
0802201211221.jpg

Postby cinco » February 15th, 2012, 12:22 pm

rollingstock wrote:^ He location too, Mr Deen from Charlieville ;)

Gonna pass by his house later after work and bawl out, "Yuh does drive like a cnut!" :lol:

like it kinda work bhai
i see him yesterday morning and he didnt take the shoulder and he used his indicator while still kant driving but it is a start

DSM_05

Postby DSM_05 » February 15th, 2012, 12:31 pm

^maybe he is on 'tuner?

fozzy2010

Postby fozzy2010 » February 15th, 2012, 9:04 pm

nervewrecker wrote:HCP white AD wagon that get wood in the center of Park & Abercromby Street by Police Complaints before 6:00am this morning, you are a kant. I donno who wrong between you & the pick up but you the kant cuz you disrupt my sleep. Bus couldnt drop me to work so I had to walk.

Judging from the position of the taxi it appears he was wrong......also most drivers don't seem to realize that when approaching flashing traffic lights the vehicle approaching the flashing amber lights have the right of way