Gave the Ricky General a real cobo sweat though :(

Re: Official old school dub thread not the crap nowadays

Postby K74T » February 14th, 2015, 3:22 am

ruffneck_12 wrote:http://www.topix.com/forum/afam/T8TL4OJ126ETNF4BI

some random albums

not the best quality, but better than youtube I'm sure

Boooar go vibes dis tmrw when mi head good plz god.

Jade_Inc.

Postby Jade_Inc. » February 14th, 2015, 8:57 am

Iñside

Postby K74T » February 14th, 2015, 9:42 am

Hold on, tmrw is today. Dafuq.

Postby ruffneck_12 » February 14th, 2015, 11:32 am

like your head still bad

Postby Morpheus » March 9th, 2015, 9:04 pm

Postby *$kїđž!™ » March 28th, 2015, 12:25 am

was listening to some ole school sound clash and came upon a story.....was news to me....

Supercat was arrested for the murder of fellow reggae artist Nitty Gritty back in 1991.....he was realeased a year after though......hmmm,,,,

"Long story short...Nitty Gritty pulled a gun on Supercat in broad daylight in front of a Brooklyn record store, pulled the trigger but the gun jammed. One of Cat's crew handed him a gun, Cat shot & killed NItty Gritty. NYPD ruled it self-defense."

Postby zoom rader » March 28th, 2015, 2:57 am

*$kїđž![TRADE MARK SIGN] wrote:was listening to some ole school sound clash and came upon a story.....was news to me....

Supercat was arrested for the murder of fellow reggae artist Nitty Gritty back in 1991.....he was realeased a year after though......hmmm,,,,

"Long story short...Nitty Gritty pulled a gun on Supercat in broad daylight in front of a Brooklyn record store, pulled the trigger but the gun jammed. One of Cat's crew handed him a gun, Cat shot & killed NItty Gritty. NYPD ruled it self-defense."

Dem injun bad

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » April 23rd, 2015, 9:14 am

Fellas I need a link up with a flash with some music (old school dub, reggae, hip hop, rap etc). Any charity appreciated.

Postby ruffneck_12 » April 23rd, 2015, 9:29 am

It have this song people always passing and playing in dey car, but I cud never make out the lyrics

It similar to Love Fever- Mad cobra
The lyrics slower tho

ztune

Postby ztune » April 28th, 2015, 7:49 pm

Looking for this : Bounty Hunter - Bun a Fire. Found it on the Columbus riddim but looking for the original one.

clone101

Postby clone101 » May 10th, 2015, 5:11 am

I had some time on my hand so i made this,ent pull so much #pitch in years
https://www.hulkshare.com/clone5348/aud ... s-dub-mix/

uncle sam

Postby uncle sam » May 11th, 2015, 2:00 pm

ztune wrote:Looking for this : Bounty Hunter - Bun a Fire. Found it on the Columbus riddim but looking for the original one.

cuz that's not the name of the song

I have the mp3 but look it here too. Send me your email if you want the mp3.

uncle sam

Postby uncle sam » May 11th, 2015, 2:01 pm

on another note...

Postby Morpheus » May 11th, 2015, 4:24 pm

uncle sam wrote:
ztune wrote:Looking for this : Bounty Hunter - Bun a Fire. Found it on the Columbus riddim but looking for the original one.

cuz that's not the name of the song

I have the mp3 but look it here too. Send me your email if you want the mp3.

Damn! Big tune! LoL I would have never found it via a search too. Song name woes :lol:

PM sent

Postby Morpheus » May 17th, 2015, 11:26 pm

Remember this one?

Postby ruffneck_12 » May 17th, 2015, 11:44 pm

I know this one not that old,,, but I never know it had an original version to this song,,, is good quality too

(version without the high pitched vocals)

Postby Morpheus » May 18th, 2015, 5:44 am

^I didn't know it was Ed Robinson...

Postby Monk BANzai » May 18th, 2015, 9:05 pm

ruffneck_12 wrote:I know this one not that old,,, but I never know it had an original version to this song,,, is good quality too

:shock: :shock: :shock: :shock:

i still prefer pong raj own tho...

uncle sam

Postby uncle sam » May 18th, 2015, 9:35 pm

ruffneck_12 wrote:I know this one not that old,,, but I never know it had an original version to this song,,, is good quality too

noobs lol j/k

I have the original and the raj version in mp3 if allyuh wah

uncle sam

Postby uncle sam » May 18th, 2015, 10:09 pm

Something mellow 2nite

Postby Morpheus » August 20th, 2016, 12:26 am

Zim

Postby Zim » April 11th, 2017, 10:42 am

Anybody has the country riddim?
Is like a square dance instrumental with dancehall beat.
Can't find it anywhere :(

Zim

Postby Zim » April 11th, 2017, 10:49 am

ways boy all dem thing expire :(

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » April 11th, 2017, 11:54 am

I looking for a clean copy of the song "carpenter"

Postby Rovin » April 11th, 2017, 12:14 pm

^^^^ youtube have a arite copy of it ...

Postby crazybalhead » April 11th, 2017, 2:05 pm

Wake up thread!!!

Postby Dizzy28 » April 11th, 2017, 2:21 pm