wifey best friend..........help!!!!!

Re: wifey best friend..........help!!!!!

Postby Bizzare » June 30th, 2011, 9:01 pm

Yea, but it takes a lot to believe contracting AIDS is God's plan for your life. If you believe that, you'd fcuk like there's no tomorrow, get AIDS, and live life disturbed when all that was really your choice and coulda been avoided.
Bulling/Breeding 10 women is nuh my concern, jus that ^^
At the end of the day we all have our own opinion.

Postby Stephon. » June 30th, 2011, 9:26 pm

Ok ok I'm sure probably every man have cheated, and still do. But oh gosh use a condom when you bullin outside girls na? Don't make that decision, get the results of over9000 outside children then call god name in it. Would be more better if you said it was lucifers plan.

Postby Bizzare » June 30th, 2011, 10:31 pm

Your gf knows you think Lucifer had a part to play in the current situation??

whyteliver

Postby whyteliver » July 1st, 2011, 12:10 am

rahtid ah understand yuh, but daaaam use rubbers king.....

Postby Stephon. » July 1st, 2011, 12:13 am

Bizzare wrote:Your gf knows you think Lucifer had a part to play in the current situation??

It's different when you get your gf pregnant, rather than having her pregnant and an outside girl pregnant too. Ghetto twins? No thank you.

Postby bluefete » July 1st, 2011, 4:23 am

An elderly couple was having dinner one evening when the husband reached across the table, took his wife's hand in his and said, "Martha, soon we will be married 50 years, and there's something I have to know. In all of these 50 years, have you ever been unfaithful to me?"

Martha replied, "Well Henry, I have to be honest with you. Yes, I've been unfaithful to you three times during these 50 years, but always for a good reason.

Henry was obviously hurt by his wife's confession, but said, "I never suspected. Can you tell me what you mean by 'good reasons?'"

Martha said, "The first time was shortly after we were married, and we were about to lose our little house because we couldn't pay the mortgage.

Do you remember that one evening I went to see the banker and the next day he notified you that the loan would be extended?"

Henry recalled the visit to the banker and said, "I can forgive you for that. You saved our home, but what about the second time?"

Martha asked, "And do you remember when you were so sick, but we didn't have the money to pay for the heart surgery you needed? Well, I went to see your doctor one night and, if you recall, he did the surgery at no charge."

"I recall that," said Henry. "And you did it to save my life, so of course I can forgive you for that. Now tell me about the third time."

"Alright," Martha said. "So do you remember when you ran for president of your golf club, and you needed 73 more votes?"

He is buried at St Peter's cemetry if u wish to send flowers.

Postby S_2NR » July 1st, 2011, 4:34 am

bluefete wrote:An elderly couple was having dinner one evening when the husband reached across the table, took his wife's hand in his and said, "Martha, soon we will be married 50 years, and there's something I have to know. In all of these 50 years, have you ever been unfaithful to me?"

Martha replied, "Well Henry, I have to be honest with you. Yes, I've been unfaithful to you three times during these 50 years, but always for a good reason.

Henry was obviously hurt by his wife's confession, but said, "I never suspected. Can you tell me what you mean by 'good reasons?'"

Martha said, "The first time was shortly after we were married, and we were about to lose our little house because we couldn't pay the mortgage.

Do you remember that one evening I went to see the banker and the next day he notified you that the loan would be extended?"

Henry recalled the visit to the banker and said, "I can forgive you for that. You saved our home, but what about the second time?"

Martha asked, "And do you remember when you were so sick, but we didn't have the money to pay for the heart surgery you needed? Well, I went to see your doctor one night and, if you recall, he did the surgery at no charge."

"I recall that," said Henry. "And you did it to save my life, so of course I can forgive you for that. Now tell me about the third time."

"Alright," Martha said. "So do you remember when you ran for president of your golf club, and you needed 73 more votes?"

He is buried at St Peter's cemetry if u wish to send flowers.

true story?

Postby rollingstock » July 1st, 2011, 9:34 am

^ :lol: deserves to be in the stalest joke thread.

Postby bluefete » July 1st, 2011, 10:37 am

Note: None of these replies or the question are mine!!!!!!!

From FB:

K - Guys.... suppose yuh reach home and see yuh gyul in bed with 2 guys...... wah yuh go do?

LMAO

June 26 at 10:32am via 0.facebook.com ·

D - walk off and leave she ass

K- LOL..... No questions?

D- wah you wah meh ask she: who is them two fellas?

O -I WUD SAY SORRY AN LEAVE CUZ I WUD HAVE TO BE IN THE WRONG HOUSE AN NOT MINE

K- w8 is it my house to beggin with?? cuz if it was everybody was getting murder de. ah was goin to make it look like 2 ah dem try to break in and ah shoot one and de next one shoot she and ah chop up de next one. is only part yuh was finding of who ever was on top(only parts)

V - I will walk out but when i go back I will pack up all her sh-t and tell to get the move on once it my house LOL

A- ah taking pictures!! make dem famous!!

K - alyuh man chupid one go put she out next one taking picture wam to alyuh boy alyuh soft

V - i know me so that is the best thing to do without going to jail because what i would want to do ppl go say I mental LOL

A - wah u want me do kill dem and go jail??? lol jail aint for me boss!!

K- LMFAO here.....

Ki - hop in too 1 more ain ga make a difference!!

Ka - lol ah like dah one

Ka - good one

Ki - lol!!

Ae- Hmmm lots of complex issues these days Ka? lol

Ka - Rea life happenings A :-(

A- Fuh real? I thought U were Jus throwing out these questions to see what folks Wud say

G- Two of them would have died a tragic death...Not by my hand of course muahahaha

O - CUM TO THINK OF IT I WUD MAYBE TRY SUICIDE!!! :)

Ka - I didn't mean my life's happenings A. lol

Ka - G, which two? lol

A- k

A - All this discussion on Fb making me Hungry what U cook ka?

Ge- A random 2...gasoline and mattress does ketch fast lol

Ka - I aint cook today.

Ge - yuh deadly boy..... ah ha to watch you.

A - Ok then I will have to make my peas and rice special Den ;-)

Ge - lol....im a quiet guy with a devious mind....lol

Kam - I will leave the room go by the bar and start drinking some foresss park and study it for a while and think about the next girl on the list now!!!!!!!!

Ka- Kam but is your house...... lol

Kam - yeah I go leave and go and take a drink, i sure when i come back everybody gone she and all she belongings!!!!!!!

I - join the party and the two fellas getting the dilldo.............haaaaaaaaaaa

P - Sweetness i would leave and find me 2 girl

BY - I would go in her house on her bed with two girls. thas all