Official Gaming Console Thread (XBOX, PS4, Switch etc)

Re: Official 360, PS3, PC Gaming Thread v4.something

Postby Mark! » April 27th, 2011, 6:53 am

Postby r3iXmann » April 27th, 2011, 7:24 am

pioneer wrote:I amazed at how easy you fanboys taking this sony hack, how does it feel to have your credit card info compromised?

Allyuh really like free ting oui.

ent..never underestimate the power of fanboyism :lol: :lol:

honda hoe wrote:Sony takes 7 days to make an announcement that people's personal information may have been stolen? What an epic fail

When psn comes back they better have added features and money/games given to every single psn user

If my trophies can't sync I buying a 360 pronto

they must give back money/reparations to people that pay nothing for the service? the premium users i can understand but thaz like getting a free drop from a maxi and vex/demanding money for time lost when it shut down :?

Postby SUPAstarr » April 27th, 2011, 8:11 am

^^ he is a premium user

Postby r3iXmann » April 27th, 2011, 9:02 am

SUPAstarr wrote:^^ he is a premium user

yeah but he's demanding reparations for "every single psn user"

Postby SUPAstarr » April 27th, 2011, 9:17 am

to me its an inconvenience, but i dont pay for it, so its really doesnt bother me. Super Metroid is EPIC on the wii, it soo different tryin to gape Samus aran on a big screen. An i still cant get past elecman in the original Mega man.

Postby sharkman121 » April 27th, 2011, 9:35 am

speedfreak99 wrote:hey add me to yall psn friends list nah..

psn: yamuddaman
Tdad_Killaz-ymm (mw2 clan account)

This is ONLY for PIONEER:
Dear pioneer,
i remember a long time ago you flamed my thread; unprovoked...i tried starting my own mw2 thread without knowing of all "de baccanal" that was before... Now listen carefully, i am kindly asking you to stay on your side and hold your corner, and if you look carefully there is a box i put there for u labelled: "YAMudda's KYant"... Now: Haul it... and dont stop....until you get a sale...p.s this one is custom taylored to fit you so i guess you have to hold on to it for a while....

sincerely yamuddaman.

you is my mudda man :shock:

hadda be keston pierre padna eh :lol: :lol:

Postby honda hoe » April 27th, 2011, 9:51 am

r3iXmann wrote:
honda hoe wrote:Sony takes 7 days to make an announcement that people's personal information may have been stolen? What an epic fail

When psn comes back they better have added features and money/games given to every single psn user

they must give back money/reparations to people that pay nothing for the service? the premium users i can understand but thaz like getting a free drop from a maxi and vex/demanding money for time lost when it shut down :?

if you buy a car from the dealer, and part of the package was a warranty for free maintenance for 3 years... and you dropped your car to them to service after 6 months and they turn around and say they not doing it.. will you say that is acceptable because you did not pay for the warranty??

part of the cost of a ps3 is getting access to psn.. and even tho you don't pay to use psn u have to give sony ur credit information to pay for games, themes, avatars on the playstation store... clothes, furniture and accessories on playstation home.. u also supply ur credit information to get video content off netflix and music from qriocity. sony is legally bound to protect their customers' credit information. if any person or group of persons in the future become a victim of credit card theft and can prove their information was compromised because of this issue sony will get a serious class action lawsuit in dey ass. 77 million people u talking about pardna. this ain't no jokey matter

Postby r3iXmann » April 27th, 2011, 10:23 am

honda hoe wrote:
r3iXmann wrote:

if you buy a car from the dealer, and part of the package was a warranty for free maintenance for 3 years... and you dropped your car to them to service after 6 months and they turn around and say they not doing it.. will you say that is acceptable because you did not pay for the warranty??

part of the cost of a ps3 is getting access to psn.. and even tho you don't pay to use psn u have to give sony ur credit information to pay for games, themes, avatars on the playstation store... clothes, furniture and accessories on playstation home.. u also supply ur credit information to get video content off netflix and music from qriocity. sony is legally bound to protect their customers' credit information. if any person or group of persons in the future become a victim of credit card theft and can prove their information was compromised because of this issue sony will get a serious class action lawsuit in dey ass. 77 million people u talking about pardna. this ain't no jokey matter

all that diatribe aside, why is a free user ENTITLED to getting a refund? sony sells the console.. the service is optional AND FREE unlike the car example listed earlier

rodfarva

Postby rodfarva » April 27th, 2011, 10:35 am

how come everyone does come in here and tell us to add them.
if yuh want me on your psn list then add me :| why yuh giving me work for

Postby honda hoe » April 27th, 2011, 10:46 am

r3iXmann wrote:
honda hoe wrote:
r3iXmann wrote:

all that diatribe aside, why is a free user ENTITLED to getting a refund? sony sells the console.. the service is optional AND FREE unlike the car example listed earlier

i never said refunded

i am talking about compensation

u can't understand what u read because ur myopic thought processes can't wrap around the concept that the playstation network involves more than just "free online gaming"

Postby tr1ad » April 27th, 2011, 10:49 am

honda hoe said myopic....
*giggles*

Postby r3iXmann » April 27th, 2011, 11:38 am

honda hoe wrote:
r3iXmann wrote:
honda hoe wrote:
r3iXmann wrote:

i never said refunded

i am talking about compensation

u can't understand what u read because ur myopic thought processes can't wrap around the concept that the playstation network involves more than just "free online gaming"

learn a new word nah..yuh have plenty time..psn go be down for some time :|

pimptacular

Postby pimptacular » April 27th, 2011, 1:32 pm

rodfarva wrote:how come everyone does come in here and tell us to add them.

:lol: yuh know eh... yuh doh hate wen random ppl adding yuh in lobbies cuz u put a cutass on dem... :lol:

Soundwave

Postby Soundwave » April 27th, 2011, 2:14 pm

me doh add nobody, lazyman styles in full effect...

Postby tr1ad » April 27th, 2011, 2:16 pm

ultra lazyman.... especially with no PSN

pimptacular

Postby pimptacular » April 27th, 2011, 2:19 pm

tr1ad wrote:ultra lazyman.... especially with no PSN

how yuh liver holding up since u haz no psn? :lol:

Postby tr1ad » April 27th, 2011, 2:26 pm

beaten, bruised and badly wounded......

wait is me yuh arsking bout.... my bad

speedfreak99

Postby speedfreak99 » April 27th, 2011, 2:42 pm

irie.. no scene i go add yall .. i sorta was asking permission first nah... and mikhail69 i does always add people who better than me... and i talking no "host pro advantage". But the day i realised that COD is 75% internet connection gaming setup; the rest being skill i wasn't too impressed with apparent "good" players.
The very LCD and plasma HDTV's we use with all kinda up-scaling, color enhancing and processing add 4-5 frames of lag...coupled with flow (cable internet) adds another 120 ms ping i.e lag equivalent to 7 frames... so going up against the Host we running at least seven frames behind... worst yet if he is far away and running their fibre optic internet with only 20ms ping 5 which is less than the native game lag ( by the way it has been proven that mw2 has the lowest for a FPS as opposed to BLOPS)...and a good ole lag-less CRT or a TN panel gaming LCD monitor... lol yup the same ones they use in tournaments...

no wonder we see so much crazy sheit especially on blackops. what you see on your screen is not what is happening in the game...lol. Thats why the kill cam ALWAYS shows something different to what you saw!

pimptacular

Postby pimptacular » April 27th, 2011, 3:36 pm

an people does say i does take this game serious lol..

Postby sharkman121 » April 27th, 2011, 3:41 pm

speedfreak99 wrote:irie.. no scene i go add yall .. i sorta was asking permission first nah... and mikhail69 i does always add people who better than me... and i talking no "host pro advantage". But the day i realised that COD is 75% internet connection gaming setup; the rest being skill i wasn't too impressed with apparent "good" players.
The very LCD and plasma HDTV's we use with all kinda up-scaling, color enhancing and processing add 4-5 frames of lag...coupled with flow (cable internet) adds another 120 ms ping i.e lag equivalent to 7 frames... so going up against the Host we running at least seven frames behind... worst yet if he is far away and running their fibre optic internet with only 20ms ping 5 which is less than the native game lag ( by the way it has been proven that mw2 has the lowest for a FPS as opposed to BLOPS)...and a good ole lag-less CRT or a TN panel gaming LCD monitor... lol yup the same ones they use in tournaments...

no wonder we see so much crazy sheit especially on blackops. what you see on your screen is not what is happening in the game...lol. Thats why the kill cam ALWAYS shows something different to what you saw!

true but we no longer run mw2.. u can play some blops with us though. The lag is not that adverse of a factor for us (unless yr mishi). So we usually end up games with very good kd & win/loss ratios.

Postby honda hoe » April 27th, 2011, 4:16 pm

yamuddaman was on my psn list before from back in d mw2 days i think

btw sony gets class action sued :lol:

http://www.gamasutra.com/view/news/3432 ... Breach.php

speedfreak99

Postby speedfreak99 » April 27th, 2011, 4:32 pm

pioneer wrote:He seems to not have much friends?

WDMC?!!

You have the most time in the world to troll...ent?

why u care so much? u feeling all tingly inside?

u go ha to look fa a brute to pack your fudge for u... i mean not that i bashing u or anything.. just saying maybe de hand puppets eh working well enough for u nah.

Postby tr1ad » April 27th, 2011, 5:30 pm

shut yuh skunt and stop acting emo nah

speedfreak99

Postby speedfreak99 » April 27th, 2011, 6:11 pm

tr1ad wrote:shut yuh skunt and stop acting emo nah

look at who comes to the rescue... :roll:

Postby tr1ad » April 27th, 2011, 6:25 pm

yes indeed

to the rescue of this thread from the emo kids like yourself

Postby r3iXmann » April 27th, 2011, 7:23 pm

v5 :|

rodfarva

Postby rodfarva » April 27th, 2011, 8:08 pm

if ollya looking for a 10th in the XBL group buy, count me in

Time to welcome XBOX to the nation of farvaration

wheelbarrow

Postby wheelbarrow » April 27th, 2011, 8:49 pm

allyuh meh XBL - Sharpened3Line
an when PSN cum back - Sharpened3Line

Postby tr1ad » April 27th, 2011, 8:55 pm

rodfarva wrote:how come everyone does come in here and tell us to add them.

Postby Stephon. » April 27th, 2011, 9:07 pm

well wdmc post allyuh tags na? steups d main post only ha bout 5 tags when in reality it have about ah million xbl/psn gamers in dis ched