kurpal_v2 wrote:sliderz1 wrote:Scoobert Bauce wrote:what about the PP (Pieman Partnership)
^^daz a kinda species ........doz only find dem in bakery in AC
No no the pieman street solders are popping up and becomming more present, like the one on top of high st sando..
Research has shown that pieman has limited amt and higher prices so the 2sm fraternity while not waging war, shall simply wait till pieman pie done sell and BAM! ambush the public with channa. Barra be popping off like a fat lady top
nervewrecker wrote:kurpal_v2 wrote:bonzo.specb wrote::lol:Alyuh taking this thing real far. Sign me up !
PM me your FB
[img]its-a-trap.jpg[/img]
ABA Trading LTD wrote:kurpal_v2 wrote:sliderz1 wrote:Scoobert Bauce wrote:what about the PP (Pieman Partnership)
^^daz a kinda species ........doz only find dem in bakery in AC
No no the pieman street solders are popping up and becomming more present, like the one on top of high st sando..
Research has shown that pieman has limited amt and higher prices so the 2sm fraternity while not waging war, shall simply wait till pieman pie done sell and BAM! ambush the public with channa. Barra be popping off like a fat lady top
ehh!! that pieman on the top of highstreet in front of kfc...wheyy..I buying pie from he like 8 years now
nah nah..them cool....one love...no hate on d pieman
tropi_flakes wrote:Ppl please keep those type of n.w.s images out of the thread, we don't want any modZ shutting us down![]()
gastly369 wrote:
ah putting it tmrw on de car ah done cut it out oui
gastly369 wrote:
kurpal_v2 wrote:gastly369 wrote:
wuts the cost of this?
Im sure fellow 2sm wouldnt mind getting one
nervewrecker wrote:I wah ah dubblez
sliderz1 wrote:nervewrecker wrote:I wah ah dubblez
2 slight wit ah Pear J
nervewrecker wrote:sliderz1 wrote:nervewrecker wrote:I wah ah dubblez
2 slight wit ah Pear J
& 1 medium with an apple d.
so hear nah, we taking pics of our meet?
nervewrecker wrote:sliderz1 wrote:nervewrecker wrote:I wah ah dubblez
2 slight wit ah Pear J
& 1 medium with an apple d.
so hear nah, we taking pics of our meet?
kurpal_v2 wrote:
Bring some flim na ah goh link up ah cyamra
rossi wrote:What if I bring an artist? We could make him do ah sketch.
nervewrecker wrote:rollingstock not here so I safe.