shogun wrote:Nice pics, as usual Rensh.
hopefully, a studio shoot is also in the works?
Rensh wrote:shogun wrote:Nice pics, as usual Rensh.
Meh studio can't hold a carI not that big in the dance yet
Thanks guys, hopefully next time we can get a much better location that suits the car and brings out her natural curves.
Rensh wrote:shogun wrote:Nice pics, as usual Rensh.
Thanks guys, hopefully next time we can get a much better location that suits the car and brings out her natural curves.
Skanky wrote:Mark! wrote:
lol @ pic with white folk. Strolling normal normal
It's not confirmed yet, but I've heard it's possible for some trinis to spot this or any other exotic car and not act like absolute retards.
ElectricoS wrote:how much for a labo. anyway ?
$500,000 ?
ElectricoS wrote:how much for a labo. anyway ?
rookie wrote:Wonder what the insurance is on this beyotch
pioneer wrote:So huh much tuners "know" de owner or know someone who say dey know de owner?
De Dragon wrote:pioneer wrote:So huh much tuners "know" de owner or know someone who say dey know de owner?
As someone said he's a cool guy, I spoke to him recently and there was never even any mention of a Lambo. Actually,most times he'll just appear with all manner of vehicles normel, normel....
Bizzare wrote:De Dragon wrote:pioneer wrote:So huh much tuners "know" de owner or know someone who say dey know de owner?
As someone said he's a cool guy, I spoke to him recently and there was never even any mention of a Lambo. Actually,most times he'll just appear with all manner of vehicles normel, normel....
never noticed the back up cam above the third brake light on other gallardo's, factory option?