pioneer wrote:so did your posts
1UZFE wrote:pioneer wrote:so did your posts
Trini Hookah wrote:Aeropostale boxers ftw Kurps, only the finest knits.
Swisha wrote:Trini Hookah wrote:Aeropostale boxers ftw Kurps, only the finest knits.
Those knit boxers on Aeropostale site are boxers or boxer briefs? Cos they lookin kinda small to be boxers
Trini Hookah wrote:Aeropostale boxers ftw Kurps, only the finest knits.
Feel I gonna order a new ball for the team, Pro-Direct got some good deals.
rfari wrote:Is panty kurps and v shopping for dey? Nah!
Trini Hookah wrote:rfari wrote:Is panty kurps and v shopping for dey? Nah!
Well after you have de poor gyul walking round in with some aerated draws dey, we hadda help she out..
Rooki3 wrote:Aeropostale takes accepts payment from international credit cards
Rooki3 wrote:jus went HAM on AE website, bought six pain & stripe wrk shirts
Kenjo wrote:anyone ever shipped from aeropostale straight to trinidad?
jeevdude199 wrote:Kenjo wrote:anyone ever shipped from aeropostale straight to trinidad?
friend did that once shipping was more than the items she had in the cart...so don't do it
pioneer wrote:jeevdude199 wrote:Kenjo wrote:anyone ever shipped from aeropostale straight to trinidad?
friend did that once shipping was more than the items she had in the cart...so don't do it
See this is where commas are needed.
Anyhow compared to last year, this black friday was kinda disappointing.
edit - well for me that is, seems like ya'll had fun buying market clothes.
Cyber monday yet to come but I don't expect much.
*$kїđž!™ wrote:aeropostale?.....thats the best deals allyuh coulda get....
aeropostale is like 3 years ago.....