Govt scraps $billion Coast Guard vessel (OPV) deal

Re: Govt scraps $billion Coast Guard vessel (OPV) deal

Postby rfari » November 16th, 2012, 1:51 pm

WetR wrote:weren't there a few cocaine busts last year in the range of SOE.

I remember ganja seizures and a container of chicken and cocaine for which no one was charged

Postby zoom rader » November 16th, 2012, 1:52 pm

rfari, you really hoping that crime is up under PP. Your logic does not add up. What you trying to say is that drugs comming in so they have no crime? well thats bull. Under PNM there is always a sense of " I dont have work hard cause I will get a hand out" and "Its ok for me to put down wuk as we know PNM dont care about crime"

You hoping to win bothways with crime. when crime is down you logic is drugs passing. When crime is up your logic is PP cant solve crime.

Postby rfari » November 16th, 2012, 1:57 pm

zoom rader wrote:rfari, you really hoping that crime is up under PP. Your logic does not add up. What you trying to say is that drugs comming in so they have no crime? well thats bull. Under PNM there is always a sense of " I dont have work hard cause I will get a hand out" and "Its ok for me to put down wuk as we know PNM dont care about crime"

You hoping to win bothways with crime. when crime is down you logic is drugs passing. When crime is up your logic is PP cant solve crime.

Doh stray zoom. Look at mexico's crime issue and come back to me. U pointing something out to you and u choose to give the impression that i want crime to increase? We dealing facts son. Try again

Postby zoom rader » November 16th, 2012, 2:05 pm

rfari wrote:
zoom rader wrote:rfari, you really hoping that crime is up under PP. Your logic does not add up. What you trying to say is that drugs comming in so they have no crime? well thats bull. Under PNM there is always a sense of " I dont have work hard cause I will get a hand out" and "Its ok for me to put down wuk as we know PNM dont care about crime"

Doh stray zoom. Look at mexico's crime issue and come back to me. U pointing something out to you and u choose to give the impression that i want crime to increase? We dealing facts son. Try again

Dude this is trinidad and we are concern about crime and misused of tax payers funds. Who cares about mexico and USA drug problem. Let the USA sort out their drug mess, they are ones that put cocaine on the market to subdue afros in the 60s.
Your point is that you want to win points for PNM on crime to say that no crime under pp so drugs passing. That is lame

Postby rfari » November 16th, 2012, 2:09 pm

rfari wrote:

Dude this is trinidad and we are concern about crime and misused of tax payers funds. Who cares about mexico and USA drug problem. Let the USA sort out their drug mess, they are ones that put cocaine on the market to subdue afros in the 60s.
Your point is that you want to win points for PNM on crime to say that no crime under pp so drugs passing. That is lame

Nobody ask you to care. Im showing you that we are in a similar scenario to them. U choose to not realise what is going on. Party before country ftl

Postby dougla_boy » November 16th, 2012, 2:12 pm

zoom rader hadda be some black panther rights guy.....everything is tied to afros or whatever

Postby zoom rader » November 16th, 2012, 2:16 pm

rfari wrote:

Nobody ask you to care. Im showing you that we are in a similar scenario to them. U choose to not realise what is going on. Party before country ftl

We are not in the same as Mexico, Mexico crime is 10x more that trini and is not the same.
Point is crime is down under the PP and and no PNM spin cant help you

Postby rfari » November 16th, 2012, 2:17 pm

dougla_boy wrote:zoom rader hadda be some black panther rights guy.....everything is tied to afros or whatever

Doh study he unno. He repping his party and want to be ignoring facts.

Postby zoom rader » November 16th, 2012, 2:21 pm

dougla_boy wrote:zoom rader hadda be some black panther rights guy.....everything is tied to afros or whatever

Becarefull dude truners not too bright to know about black panthers, KKK or new age muslims

Postby zoom rader » November 16th, 2012, 2:23 pm

rfari wrote:

Doh study he unno. He repping his party and want to be ignoring facts.

What facts? PNM propaganda?

Postby rfari » November 16th, 2012, 2:26 pm

Heheh. My point exactly. Once its not for pp ur a pnm. If that helps u sleep at night my boy, what can i say?

Postby dougla_boy » November 16th, 2012, 2:32 pm

once, i was speaking to a teacher guy from St Anthony's College, and we were discussing football, and he said that the year Real Madrid win the cup didnt mean anything, barca win it dis year and that is that......

and he was doing this dance

while sing songing barca........with a lisp........ :| :| :| :|

/cs;b

conclusion.....zoom have an indian counterpart who loves bartha

Postby zoom rader » November 16th, 2012, 2:33 pm

rfari wrote:Heheh. My point exactly. Once its not for pp ur a pnm. If that helps u sleep at night my boy, what can i say?

rfair, you continue to say that you are not PNM yet still you try and fail to defend their blunders.
I think by now tuners know that you are pro PNM, Have you ever said anything postive on the PP?

Postby zoom rader » November 16th, 2012, 2:35 pm

dougla_boy wrote:once, i was speaking to a teacher guy from St Anthony's College, and we were discussing football, and he said that the year Real Madrid win the cup didnt mean anything, barca win it dis year and that is that......

and he was doing this dance

while sing songing barca........with a lisp........ :| :| :| :|

/cs;b

conclusion.....zoom have an indian counterpart who loves bartha

He cant do that dance, only Alfonzo knows how to do the calton

Postby dougla_boy » November 16th, 2012, 2:38 pm

rfari wrote:Heheh. My point exactly. Once its not for pp ur a pnm. If that helps u sleep at night my boy, what can i say?

rfair, you continue to say that you are not PNM yet still you try and fail to defend their blunders.
I think by now tuners know that you are pro PNM, Have you ever said anything postive on the PP?

and we know u are pro PP....not so?

Postby nemisis » November 16th, 2012, 2:38 pm

Anti pp = pro pnm??

Postby rfari » November 16th, 2012, 2:40 pm

Fail. I start a ched with pp achievements and good works. Try again :rofl:
Keep with facts. Cocaine busts dry up since pp in office. Discuss

Postby ~Vēġó~ » November 16th, 2012, 2:40 pm

in on page 11....between what may seem like an exclusive zr, dougla and rfari banter....should have pm'd each other yes.

Postby zoom rader » November 16th, 2012, 2:41 pm

dougla_boy wrote:

and we know u are pro PP....not so?

I have voted for the following, NAR, Unc, cop if I was old enough I would have voted for ONR

tourniquet

Postby tourniquet » November 16th, 2012, 2:41 pm

well, now we know that Brazil is definitely down with OPV (Other People's Vessels)

:skurred:

Postby zoom rader » November 16th, 2012, 2:44 pm

rfari wrote:

Hmm really? wheres this? I was probally banned at the time for my racist remarks on Afros, whiteboys,chiness, arabs and penal injuns

Postby rfari » November 16th, 2012, 3:18 pm

~Vēġó~ wrote:in on page 11....between what may seem like an exclusive zr, dougla and rfari banter....should have pm'd each other yes.

Yeah i realise that. Hard luck

rfari wrote:

Hmm really? wheres this? I was probally banned at the time for my racist remarks on Afros, whiteboys,chiness, arabs and penal injuns

Stewps. U make joke. Search 'pp sheep'. Basically all the accusations u try to stick on me come to nought.

Postby zoom rader » November 16th, 2012, 5:06 pm

^^^ dont know who u hoping to fool, your still a PNM

Postby rfari » November 16th, 2012, 5:11 pm

Right right. When last we had a cocaine bust?

Postby ~Vēġó~ » November 16th, 2012, 5:19 pm

I actually know who owned that chicken container....honestly they don't seem to be the kind of people...they do claim innocence.

Postby zoom rader » November 16th, 2012, 5:19 pm

rfari wrote:Right right. When last we had a cocaine bust?

Sorry dude, but the dealers are using coke submarines that travel in the pacific now. no need to transport here, plus the major dealers in trini have moved away from that business.

Postby rfari » November 16th, 2012, 5:22 pm

Sorry dude, but the dealers are using coke submarines that travel in the pacific now. no need to transport here, plus the major dealers in trini have moved away from that business.

Quoted to show gullible sheep

Postby rfari » November 16th, 2012, 5:24 pm

~Vēġó~ wrote:I actually know who owned that chicken container....honestly they don't seem to be the kind of people...they do claim innocence.

I wouldnt doubt that. There are instances where people tamper with containers and load drugs in without the knowledge of the person transporting goods legitimately. Most times its customs tht running racket

Postby zoom rader » November 16th, 2012, 5:27 pm

rfari wrote:

Quoted to show gullible sheep

Gulliable as nothing todo with it, coke dealers as finding cheaper and easier way to ship there stuff.
If you know more about coke passing through trini, then please do us or make a report to tips. Maybe you will see the bust you wanted

Postby rfari » November 16th, 2012, 5:30 pm

Brb. No drugs passing thru trinidad