Pioneer, CJruckus & Myself

Re: Pioneer, CJruckus & Myself

Postby De Dragon » July 25th, 2010, 4:35 pm

pioneer wrote:Only the PNM cares, only the PNM loves you.

Believe it.

And Trevor Sayers!

Postby RASC » July 25th, 2010, 6:16 pm

Strauss wrote:
Stephon. wrote:
nismoid wrote:
pioneer wrote:Rowley is our future

no no no, rowley is YOUR future :lol:

Lol, crazy enough I would actually vote for PNM if Colm Imbert was the leader. I like him, I think Rowley is just a hothead.

inb4flame

I dunno if the PNM people will let a fair skin man such as Colm run the party.

inb4moarflame :)

Rightttttttttttttttt, cause George Chambers is the lightest we will go... :lol:

Postby Cjruckus » July 25th, 2010, 9:46 pm

nismoid

Postby nismoid » July 26th, 2010, 12:15 pm

pioneer wrote:de bells ringing!

wam? yuh went for yuh daily flick of rowley's ballz again or wha :lol:
so when pnm loss,wha allyuh (you RASC and cjracist) gonna do from 2moro? we gonna hear more britchin from allyuh?
:drinking:

Postby hustla_ambition101 » July 26th, 2010, 2:24 pm

sun too hot to go vote :|

Postby goalpost » July 26th, 2010, 2:30 pm

pioneer wrote:Today i went to vote and two indo folks walk up to me an ask what i doin here, i say i come to vote...they then ask to see my ID card and i said NO...then they bawl well i can't vote and they would be lodging a report to the presiding officer...i say well allyuh lodge this...then i flipped em da bird n walked off to their horror

they were officials there? or just random people?

Postby Cjruckus » July 26th, 2010, 2:41 pm

Garcia was campaiging infront my polling station this morning. He was there but his brother rocky was shaking hands and trying to persuade some followers. I was ignored because of the color of my skin. Whites hating whites yes.

Postby hustla_ambition101 » July 26th, 2010, 3:35 pm

word of advice, do not mix oxy clean+bleach+ mentholated spirits together to remove electoral ink, my finger in some stage of paralysis

Postby Damien » July 26th, 2010, 3:54 pm

unc aint win yet stueps

nismoid

Postby nismoid » July 26th, 2010, 7:04 pm

Cjruckus wrote:Garcia was campaiging infront my polling station this morning. He was there but his brother rocky was shaking hands and trying to persuade some followers. I was ignored because of the color of my skin. Whites hating whites yes.

they aint hatin, they just know the difference between whites and err, other types of whites :lol:

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » July 26th, 2010, 7:10 pm

nismoid wrote:
Cjruckus wrote:Garcia was campaiging infront my polling station this morning. He was there but his brother rocky was shaking hands and trying to persuade some followers. I was ignored because of the color of my skin. Whites hating whites yes.

they aint hatin, they just know the difference between whites and err, other types of whites :lol:

lmao .. pseudo white I think is de word u looking for ...

eyephone

Postby eyephone » July 26th, 2010, 7:13 pm

pioneer wrote:Today i went to vote and two indo folks walk up to me an ask what i doin here, i say i come to vote...they then ask to see my ID card and i said NO...then they bawl well i can't vote and they would be lodging a report to the presiding officer...i say well allyuh lodge this...then i flipped em da bird n walked off to their horror

ammm....pios u iz nuh a normal lookin indian fella from central who went hillview, dat name saood and marrid to a gyul name sumana or sumtin so?

:evilbat:

1run

Postby Trini Hookah » July 26th, 2010, 7:40 pm

talk about files bussin :|

eyephone

Postby eyephone » July 26th, 2010, 8:06 pm

vrampersad14 wrote:talk about files bussin :|

heh heh heh

Postby Rooki3 » July 26th, 2010, 9:42 pm

hustla_ambition101 wrote:word of advice, do not mix oxy clean+bleach+ mentholated spirits together to remove electoral ink, my finger in some stage of paralysis

:pwned:

Postby RASC » August 6th, 2010, 7:53 pm

Yes, so I can only assume that those who voted for the UNC/JACK/KAMLA alliance are happy with the way the country is being run, don't mind the 600 a year murders we expecting. Don't mind the spiraling out of control inflation...much worse than ever seen before, and the economy? ha! Things couldn't be brighter we plan to be borrowing some big funds from the IMF pretty soon.

Nice Man :)

forsaken1

Postby forsaken1 » August 7th, 2010, 5:19 am

pioneer wrote:Gettin ready to go down Balisier House

big lime...big victory

so wham?d party buss owah?

in d pic ah wonder if is u or rasc?
16336_1152781390045_1542977883_30371097_6501229_n.jpg

dog4life

Postby dog4life » August 7th, 2010, 9:34 pm

:D :D :D that pic win!!so wat bout me i ain't no indian but then again fightin down a talk with u three makes no sense
4173_115011568992_569163992_2650861_7299814_n.jpg

Allstar001

Postby Allstar001 » August 8th, 2010, 9:33 pm

hahahaha firetruck all allyuh!!!! forsaken hav allyuh mouth full!! talk na!!

trini mk5

Postby trini mk5 » August 10th, 2010, 12:44 pm

Best Political thread on tuner for a while! 8-)
When PNM was in power, every facking week is another anti-manning thread...and the same folks who defending the sheit UNC doing now, was bashing PNM then.
So now the tables have turned and allyuh Govt in power is only one set of excuses. This is not the first time UNC taste power so they familiar with it. The same greedy bastards who were there under the not so honorable basdeo panday are under the Great Kamla pisshard bi-sessor now.
She may a good person but the friends she rolling with suspect,just like the saying: "show me your friends and i'll tell you who you are"
To all people who asking where the money gone when PNM was in power i hope you will be asking that when it missing under the BRAND SPANKING NEW GOV'T....and all them ppmites or Use N!gg@ Conviently supporters is ALLYUH TIME NOW!!

So now that i have said my piece,i look forward to conversing with YOU my fellow tuners on the other sides. Cheers!

Postby Monk BANzai » August 10th, 2010, 5:49 pm

trini mk5 wrote:Best Political thread on tuner for a while! 8-)
When PNM was in power, every facking week is another anti-manning thread...and the same folks who defending the sheit UNC doing now, was bashing PNM then.
So now the tables have turned and allyuh Govt in power is only one set of excuses. This is not the first time UNC taste power so they familiar with it. The same greedy bastards who were there under the not so honorable basdeo panday are under the Great Kamla pisshard bi-sessor now.
She may a good person but the friends she rolling with suspect,just like the saying: "show me your friends and i'll tell you who you are"
To all people who asking where the money gone when PNM was in power i hope you will be asking that when it missing under the BRAND SPANKING NEW GOV'T....and all them ppmites or Use N!gg@ Conviently supporters is ALLYUH TIME NOW!!

So now that i have said my piece,i look forward to conversing with YOU my fellow tuners on the other sides. Cheers!

Postby Cjruckus » August 10th, 2010, 6:23 pm

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:
trini mk5 wrote:Best Political thread on tuner for a while! 8-)

Its always my time regardless who is in power.

West > All.

Postby Monk BANzai » August 10th, 2010, 6:46 pm

^^^^

She is my Time Now....

trini mk5

Postby trini mk5 » August 10th, 2010, 6:58 pm

Banzai yuh go lewwe know if eet phat nah...ah just curious :|

Postby Cjruckus » August 10th, 2010, 7:11 pm

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:^^^^

She is my Time Now....

now that is jahagi bahi

Postby RASC » August 19th, 2010, 6:57 am

Bump...let's keep this alive for those who need enlightenment!

Strauss

Postby Strauss » August 19th, 2010, 8:21 am

RASC wrote:Bump...let's keep this alive for those who need enlightenment!

I admit, I love to see you cry like the little baby b!tch you are every single chance you get :) A little knowledge is a dangerous thing, but it your case, it's fun to imagine you doing this for the next 5 years :P

And I hear red men is look adorable when they shed tears.

confirm/deny ?

Postby RASC » August 19th, 2010, 8:31 am

Gov't on vacation...country running on auto-pilot.

10 Gov't ministers are out having a great time.......nice :)

Postby pete » August 19th, 2010, 8:42 am

Kinda like when ALL the PNM MP's and ALL the Ministers went on week long "retreats"? The ministries know how to run on auto-pilot man.

I know ya just keeping yourself in condition in anticipation of a response to the budget coming out soon. As you were.

Bezman

Postby Bezman » August 19th, 2010, 9:19 am