turbosingh wrote:Im not being racial but why it is African people kiling out the rich Indian in Trinidad why cant they kill there own kind>Looking too buy rights for AK-47.The man get kill for nothing,if they want a car with music work an buy one just like all off us.People doesnt understand how hard people does work for what they have!
kevcam wrote:Rerun @ 11.30 tonight.
ray_S.T.R.A_man wrote:Hang 'Em High
CS3A_GLX wrote:ray_S.T.R.A_man wrote:Hang 'Em High
Verna St Greaves...u shud forking stick yuh head in yuh cacahole and realise that what you see and the kind of ppl committing crimes have 1 thing in common! HANG them of Hang yuhself for TNT sake old hag.
hustla_ambition101 wrote:Please enlighten us
sharkveck wrote:turbosingh wrote:Im not being racial but why it is African people kiling out the rich Indian in Trinidad why cant they kill there own kind>Looking too buy rights for AK-47.The man get kill for nothing,if they want a car with music work an buy one just like all off us.People doesnt understand how hard people does work for what they have!
soundin like you REL racial pal!!!!
CS3A_GLX wrote:Verna St Greaves...u shud forking stick yuh head in yuh cacahole and realise that what you see and the kind of ppl committing crimes have 1 thing in common! HANG them of Hang yuhself for TNT sake old hag.