Transformers 3

bonzo.specb

Re: Transformers 3

Postby bonzo.specb » July 3rd, 2011, 9:52 pm

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:OMG! OMG !! yall saw how bumble bee threw Wicky into the air...transform, deal with a decepticon and transform back into the car and Wicky end back up in the seat?

OMG! OMG! i ran out teh flim place and got robbed!!!!

Postby Trini Hookah » July 3rd, 2011, 9:52 pm

^ BAHAHAHAHA

Optimus geh orn wid da axe dan.

RIght arm?? Steups eh

bonzo.specb

Postby bonzo.specb » July 3rd, 2011, 9:53 pm

rossi wrote:
Strauss wrote:
rossi wrote:Dude....the movie was great..the same ppl who bashing it just have a different taste. They probably enjoy movies like :

Bridget Jones's Diary
Sex and the City 1 and 2
Twilight
The Princess Diaries
Sisterhood of The Traveling Pants

those kinda movies nah......probably :lol:

It have a part 2? :|

according to google...yes :lol:

1backpedal

Postby Monk BANzai » July 3rd, 2011, 9:54 pm

bonzo.specb wrote:
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:OMG! OMG !! yall saw how bumble bee threw Wicky into the air...transform, deal with a decepticon and transform back into the car and Wicky end back up in the seat?

OMG! OMG! i ran out teh flim place and got robbed!!!!

yuh wuda swear he now see she eh!

Postby eliteauto » July 3rd, 2011, 9:57 pm

bonzo.specb

Postby bonzo.specb » July 3rd, 2011, 10:12 pm

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:Image

Moar please kind sir? Fcuk T3.

Soundwave

Postby Soundwave » July 4th, 2011, 8:00 am

she name T3?

Postby ~Vēġó~ » July 4th, 2011, 9:30 am

WOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

yuh must have more ras......PM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Postby 16 cycles » July 6th, 2011, 9:28 am

need to centre the film on screen 1 MT....

good guys always win - makes it boring....would have liked a twist....

would make for a good HT blu ray with the sound effects....should put a system through the paces....

Postby S_2NR » July 6th, 2011, 9:30 am

movie was good.
confusing at times and boring at times.

but what really pissed me off is ppl clappin everytime optimus prime kill somebody...
is ah fckin cinema! :?

Postby noshownogo » July 6th, 2011, 9:32 am

^Globe ftw, man shouting ploi!

Postby S_2NR » July 6th, 2011, 9:40 am

one man bawl out "OARRR" or somethin so..
and a MT usher had to come n fck him up :lol: :lol:

Postby tr1ad » July 6th, 2011, 10:43 am

just FYI

Green Lantern stuck to the comic storyline

Postby pete » July 6th, 2011, 10:58 am

So it was the same as the animated movie?

drop ho

Postby drop ho » July 6th, 2011, 11:01 am

tr1ad wrote:just FYI

Green Lantern stuck to the comic storyline

I find green lantern was good.
whoeva say it was shiet didnt know the storyline, setta damn noobs

btw rover send that in ah pm nah. :oops:

Postby tr1ad » July 6th, 2011, 11:05 am

basically the same except hal didnt let them use the yellow lantern

it was good, especially when i went MT in meh GL juzzy and got a light up pint glass dan...

TF3 was ok imo,
lots of effects, but for a fan of the tf world it sucked arse

snowman

Postby snowman » July 6th, 2011, 12:02 pm

Saw it Monday 11:30 in CC8

I LOVE EEEEEEEEEEEEETTTTTT!!!! BumbleBee and Optimus are GOONS.

Maybach looked sexy as fcuk too. Thought that was a transformer.

Postby ~Vēġó~ » July 6th, 2011, 6:24 pm

is trac who say green lantern was sheit!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Postby tr1ad » July 6th, 2011, 6:59 pm

trac don't know the difference with lion pholourie mix and home made

Postby ismithx » July 6th, 2011, 7:49 pm

oooooo gossssh movie was real epic, CGI was BOSS but the storyline was a lil thin eh...

Postby Rooki3 » July 6th, 2011, 9:45 pm

cinco wrote:WHUT
movie was forkin long and boring too much shiddy unnecessary story
2/10 max
how d fork megatron is a muccumflaw truck
graphics and 3d was bess but movie was WORSEEEE

cinco wrote:
hydroep wrote:The movie was long, drawn out and disjointed. A very disappointing film...:|

co signed

i'm not being a troll, but i hadda gree wid these guys, i actually fell asleep

boogy910
Location: if i tell u i'll have to kill u, unless u have vodka

Postby boogy910 » July 6th, 2011, 11:07 pm

although green lantern stick to d storyline dudes, d movie was fakin borin, i fall asleep in d cinema an ting

Postby Morpheus » July 6th, 2011, 11:51 pm

If you go into movies expecting them to "follow the book" you will be disappointed. I have learnt not to do that. If you put that aside, you will enjoy a lot more movies.

Look I read First Blood last year and a lot of it is not like the movie. In fact Rambo dies in the book!

Postby cinco » July 7th, 2011, 6:41 am

the first 20 mins of the movie was unnecessary
if i wanted the story of how man got to the moon i would have watched discovery channel

Postby AllTrac » July 7th, 2011, 8:07 am

~Vēġó~ wrote:is trac who say green lantern was sheit!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

and i would say it again, green lantern was sheit!!!!

Postby wagonrunner » July 7th, 2011, 8:37 am

AllTrac wrote:
~Vēġó~ wrote:is trac who say green lantern was sheit!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
and i would say it again, green lantern was sheit!!!!

them talking about d movie dan. not yuh outhouse illumination

drop ho

Postby drop ho » July 7th, 2011, 11:36 am

*comes back to answer trac but just drools with rover pic*

Postby tr1ad » July 7th, 2011, 1:08 pm

trac vex he eh get to supply d kerosene for d lantern dais all

Postby Country_Bookie » July 8th, 2011, 2:23 pm

Is just a movie
By Sheila Rampersad

Story Created: Jul 8, 2011 at 12:50 AM ECT

(Story Updated: Jul 8, 2011 at 12:50 AM ECT )

So Earl, I looked for you last week Wednesday, during the intermission. When I didn't see you, I looked for Errol, then I say Sonnyboy must be there so I look for him. How come none of all you was there, Earl, at Globe cinema last week Wednesday night for the 8.15?

People plan their business months before to be there that night, yes Earl, and they move in clips. From 5 p.m. that workday Wednesday, people — I saying people, eh Earl, but was mostly men, only a handful of women and a couple infants because it wouldn't be Globe if one or two people didn't walk with their infants that hour of the night in that noise — line up to buy tickets. A man buy 33 tickets, and wasn't to scalp, was for him and his clip. I see all of them in house middle section, a pack of men of all ages, some gangster, some grunge, some funky, some professional casual.

Movie starting at 8.15 and tickets bought by half five. By 7 p.m. they inside the cinema, blocking seats for their brethren, the line by the cafeteria winding up the stairs towards balcony and box. You know what that means, Earl? It means an hour and 15 minutes to work themselves into anticipatory paroxysms. And that they did, hooting and howling, throwing popcorn in the air, waving rags, making loud animal noises, calling out to pardners with names like "Oh!"

By the time the blue velvet curtains started to open on that old Globe screen, cheers and screams were above EMA-prescribed decibels; you could have heard them from Pyramid on Charlotte Street. Some previews, each followed by plain boos, cheers or judgements of "Sh---tttt!", and the screen went black for the name "Michael Bay" to come towards us in white letters. Globe's old, musty chairs shook with the roar, like Michael was a friend from long, long time who had returned with salvation and happiness for the dispossessed.

That roar, Earl, continued for 153 minutes. The dialogue, critics says, is incoherent, but I wouldn't know because no one in Globe that weekday Wednesday night heard a word from the screen; we only saw moving pictures. When a patron, obviously unschooled in the ways of Globe, shouted for quiet, the response was swift, spontaneous and choral, "If you want to hear the movie, go to f—king MovieTowne!" The Invaders Bay cineplex, that night in Globe, was a Decepticon, depository for the wrath of the outpriced, a muted and contained experience.

If you want to start a revolution, Earl, you don't need the romance and nostalgia of 1970, you don't need Sonnyboy's drive to be something better and bigger, or Shouters, or pan, or Mammie. You just need one Autobot. If that Autobot is Bumblebee, you could have Tunisia and Egypt combined right there on Green Corner. I know this, Earl, because at the first appearance of the yellow classic Camaro, a young man two rows in front of me leaped to his feet, and started hoarsely shouting out his lungs as if his life and the lives of all those dear to him depended on getting this Autobot to acknowledge him in Globe cinema that weekday Wednesday night - "Bumblebayyyy! Bumblebayyy! Bumblebayyy! Bumblebayyy! Bumblebayyyyyyyyyy!" As the action heightened in the plot — which the critics say has holes but I wouldn't know — this young man pulled off his jersey, exposing jeans dropped low on his buttocks and cotton boxers with elaborate gathers on the broad elastic band, and waved it like in fete featuring Bunji, while bouncing, bouncing and shouting, hoarsely, at the top of his lungs, "Bumblebayyyy! Bumblebayyy! Bumblebayyyyy!"

All this time, Earl, a man sitting behind me was exhaling breath that smelled like dog tootoo. At first whiff I thought someone had stepped in it en route to Globe that Wednesday night, but I realised it came in waves that matched the action on the screen, delayed by the couple seconds it took to waft from the row behind me. Them so does have woman, you know Earl.

At the climax, when Chicago was being reduced to rubble by the Driller Decepticon and Sam and his crew were inside a glass building, heroically fighting off this and that mechanical villain, Carly still in pristine white and high heels, Sam is falling off the building to sure death, Bumblebee ascends from nowhere, scaling that edifice in a few bounds and spectacularly saves his humanoid friend. The smell of dog tootoo invaded, the young shirtless man now in orgasmic delirium, stood on the seat of his chair, bounced and waved, and rhythmically declared, "Bumblebayyy! You the best f—king car! Bumblebayyyyyyyyyy!"

And this action packed sequel was not done yet. Optimus Prime is to face off with Sentinel Prime. Well, Earl, the young man didn't know what to do with himself so he climbed the handles of the seat, a foot on eat handle, and, of course, bellowed, bounced and waved.

By the time it was over, Earl, the male species in Globe that workday Wednesday night was exhausted and sweating. It being Globe, only two exits were open for hundreds to leave. A clean cut youth, jet black hair gelled slick for this important night out, threw himself on the Transformers 3 poster in the lobby, exhaled, "Oh God!" and let his tired body slip halfway to the floor.

One of the group of 33 was asking who coming back with him Thursday night.

Stanley, Errol, Claude, Wilbert, and Ralph were wrong. I with Sonnyboy, Earl. Is not just a movie

From today's express

rossi

Postby rossi » July 8th, 2011, 5:08 pm

^^^ WTF!?!! hahaha!

If that is how Globe does be.................I wanna experience it, just once.

Tuner Globe lime?