simplicity16 wrote:dis is serious resurrection.
man bring it back from 2010.
15devils wrote:allyuh ever get ah blow job while bussing ah sheit ?
southee wrote:once ah was doing mih ex in d back an all of a sudden ............chit all over my member.grabbed cloth wiped up took a bath and we continued.when she was ready to leave realised i used her top to wipe off she had to put on one of my jerseys and go look for a top for she to go home cost me ah cool 200
was gettin ah lil play on a thing by mih brethren house while it had ah party goin. i put him as the watchman to see if any one comin up because i was in the living room area.had the thing in a doggy style with one ah my leg up on the couch.man sneak up on me and bokee my balls well i jus climb over she in a split second yes.an d they both found dat was funny mission incompleted lol
Once I went in the tulsa tr picnic site road wit my gyul in my b11 sunny g5 tint right around . Park on d side of the road and start to put down wuk, car had no ac so I open d back door on the side with d mangrove for a lil air. Had d car shaking while I keep checking d road to see if anybody walking by. Some fellas see d car and decide to walk through the mangrove and reach up parallell to the car and start to heckle and get they jones on meh , cudn do nutn but laugh and keep pumpin.
kevin5211 wrote:Once I went in the tulsa tr picnic site road wit my gyul in my b11 sunny g5 tint right around . Park on d side of the road and start to put down wuk, car had no ac so I open d back door on the side with d mangrove for a lil air. Had d car shaking while I keep checking d road to see if anybody walking by. Some fellas see d car and decide to walk through the mangrove and reach up parallell to the car and start to heckle and get they jones on meh , cudn do nutn but laugh and keep pumpin.
kerwindaboss wrote:When imax now open I went with ah went with one ammi lova and well outta no wey I get d feeling to buss ah nut. I tell mi gyul sit Down on top ah me and she was like okay not knowing my planbasically in d end ppl was watching us and eating us and eating pop corn.
Was sitting right below the projector too
kerwindaboss wrote:When imax now open I went with ah went with one ammi lova and well outta no wey I get d feeling to buss ah nut. I tell mi gyul sit Down on top ah me and she was like okay not knowing my planbasically in d end ppl was watching us and eating us and eating pop corn.
kerwindaboss wrote:When imax now open I went with ah went with one ammi lova and well outta no wey I get d feeling to buss ah nut. I tell mi gyul sit Down on top ah me and she was like okay not knowing my planbasically in d end ppl was watching us and eating pop corn.
de_dougla_smurf wrote:Sex is serious business
I doh joke aroung wen I spen meh monnie...