***The OFFICIAL UNC Internal Election Thread***

Postby UML » February 23rd, 2010, 8:05 am

Vasant want them to deal with Panday in a manner that he will still have his dignity?!!! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

tooo late...panday destroying ti himself...sour grapes lil boy!!

Postby eliteauto » February 23rd, 2010, 8:17 am

I'm surprised some persons are still hanging their political fortunes on the will of Basdeo Panday are they not aware his will is about to be probated :lol: :lol:
I see ole twist mouth holding firm to Panday love, like he's a closet masochist? Or the secrets are too many the Bas holds?

Postby Greypatch » February 23rd, 2010, 8:30 am

men want healing to begin but them e want to attend meetings when called.

club 2010 about to be launched

Postby UML » February 25th, 2010, 12:23 pm

so he willing to work with kamla now...but not with jack as chief whip...man still trying tuh call shots?!!! :lol: :lol: :lol:

i guess he realize he is politically extinct and his back against the wall...no longer a public image!!

he realize he is ah leader with no followers!!!

Postby eliteauto » February 25th, 2010, 12:25 pm

there are calls to make Winston Dookeran a Senator, thoughts anyone?

Postby UML » March 5th, 2010, 7:07 pm

so why shud the Leader of Opposition and the Political Leader have to ask or get permission from a simple member of Parliament?!!!

Postby eliteauto » March 6th, 2010, 12:00 pm

Panday and Ramnath have confirmed their idiocy, both have been relegated to Epic Buttocksy, political tabanca FTL

Dirty Face

Postby Dirty Face » March 6th, 2010, 3:37 pm

UML wrote:so why shud the Leader of Opposition and the Political Leader have to ask or get permission from a simple member of Parliament?!!!

So what we saying is, UML leading we party, we go into a meeting to discuss whatever, UML say na I motion to discuss something other than what we planned to, we have no idea about this planned switch and we have no idea what UML is GOING TO SAY and we should support it still?? Na man, forget your political allegiance UML, serious talk, that make sense to you??

Postby UML » March 6th, 2010, 3:46 pm

Dirty Face wrote:
UML wrote:so why shud the Leader of Opposition and the Political Leader have to ask or get permission from a simple member of Parliament?!!!

So what we saying is, UML leading we party, we go into a meeting to discuss whatever, UML say na I motion to discuss something other than what we planned to, we have no idea about this planned switch and we have no idea what UML is GOING TO SAY and we should support it still?? Na man, forget your political allegiance UML, serious talk, that make sense to you??

well politics is dynamic...the new topic is a burning issue and needs some form of transparency and accountability...and as the leader you have the discretion to discuss wat u want to...im sure he did it in the past and he was supported....he jus SOUR GRAPES

Postby UML » March 6th, 2010, 7:14 pm

political tabanka? or man-day?
Last edited by UML on March 6th, 2010, 7:18 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Dirty Face

Postby Dirty Face » March 6th, 2010, 7:16 pm

^^ So on one hand allyuh want to chastise the circumventing of due process (e.g. the Udecott contract awarding process and Calder Hart) but on the other hand you willing to support such circumvention when it come to the process that must be followed internally by an Opposition Leader to garner support from their MP's for a deviation of scheduled discussions? I just trying to understand eh.... :wink:

Postby UML » March 6th, 2010, 7:20 pm

Dirty Face wrote:^^ So on one hand allyuh want to chastise the circumventing of due process (e.g. the Udecott contract awarding process and Calder Hart) but on the other hand you willing to support such circumvention when it come to the process that must be followed internally by an Opposition Leader to garner support from their MP's for a deviation of scheduled discussions? I just trying to understand eh.... :wink:

if thats ur reasoning/justification....that explains a lot :shock:

Postby eliteauto » March 6th, 2010, 7:37 pm

UML wrote:
Dirty Face wrote:^^ So on one hand allyuh want to chastise the circumventing of due process (e.g. the Udecott contract awarding process and Calder Hart) but on the other hand you willing to support such circumvention when it come to the process that must be followed internally by an Opposition Leader to garner support from their MP's for a deviation of scheduled discussions? I just trying to understand eh.... :wink:

:wink:

Postby UML » March 6th, 2010, 8:21 pm

very few have used that term "back-peddling" accurately

....doh worry u arent one of them

Sumana.00

Postby Sumana.00 » March 6th, 2010, 8:49 pm

It would help if Panday goes to the NATEX meetings where these decisions are taken, but for some reason he thinks that he doesn't need to be there, so ofcourse he "wouldn't have known" or whatever the excuse was i haven't been following this too closely

Postby Damien » March 6th, 2010, 8:54 pm

eliteauto wrote:Panday and Ramnath have confirmed their idiocy, both have been relegated to Epic Buttocksy, political tabanca FTL

x1000000000000000

Postby hydroep » March 6th, 2010, 9:03 pm

Wait a minute. Is Panday giving the UNC trouble so?

*Checks notes from 2007*

*Shakes head*

Carry on. :lol:

Dirty Face

Postby Dirty Face » March 7th, 2010, 5:12 am

eliteauto wrote:
UML wrote:

:wink:

UML wrote:very few have used that term "back-peddling" accurately

Well this is the first thing you say I agree with, elite auto doh let me catch you back PEDDLING again eh, because when someone SELL yuh something it eh right to SELL it back unless yuh have Power Seller status yuh understand? :lol: I expect better of you! When I hear you trying to do that well boy it raise meh pause yes :shock:

Now UML if yuh was talking about back-PEDALING well the man right, you try to change topic because yuh have no answer to my question so just deflect why not?

To add, yuh know how inside the Red house does go? Let me tell you it only SLIGHTLY less brutal than Tuner; I once hear a Senator heckle another, in an recorded open debate, about if he couldnt do something because he "daddy say he couldnt do it "etc etc, it does be real jokes and ole talk. So tell me this, if Panday did support Kamla not knowing what she intended to say, and she say some nonsense or something inaccurate that could be used back at the party in the future ent Panday woulda have to hold he head and say "How I support this discussion without knowing its content?"

Every coin has 2 sides UML stop only analysing the one that suits your favor...

Postby eliteauto » March 7th, 2010, 6:14 am

Dirty Face, exactly, everytime and I mean everytime you counter any of UML,'s arguments (dare I say rants) with a logical retort he resorts to nonsensical replies, insults, gifs and photos, I'm convinced that he lacks the intelligence to have a meaningful banter between adults and his credibility, relevance and legitimacy are all shot . His style is so reminiscent of Mr.Panday's that I suspect any reprimand directed at the said gentleman (Panday) by UML is but a cover for his true allegiance to his MP

And I'll be paying Duane his $600 for PS status soon cause I cyah handle the embarrassment of back-peddling :lol: :lol: :oops:

Postby UML » March 7th, 2010, 9:24 am

Dirty Face wrote:
eliteauto wrote:
UML wrote:
Dirty Face"]^^ So on one hand allyuh want to chastise the circumventing of due process (e.g. the Udecott contract awarding process and Calder Hart) but on the other hand you willing to support such circumvention when it come to the process that must be followed internally by an Opposition Leader to garner support from their MP's for a deviation of scheduled discussions? I just trying to understand eh.... :wink:

[quote="UML wrote:very few have used that term "back-peddling" accurately

Well this is the first thing you say I agree with, elite auto doh let me catch you back PEDDLING again eh, because when someone SELL yuh something it eh right to SELL it back unless yuh have Power Seller status yuh understand? :lol: I expect better of you! When I hear you trying to do that well boy it raise meh pause yes :shock:

Now UML if yuh was talking about back-PEDALING well the man right, you try to change topic because yuh have no answer to my question so just deflect why not?

To add, yuh know how inside the Red house does go? Let me tell you it only SLIGHTLY less brutal than Tuner; I once hear a Senator heckle another, in an recorded open debate, about if he couldnt do something because he "daddy say he couldnt do it "etc etc, it does be real jokes and ole talk. So tell me this, if Panday did support Kamla not knowing what she intended to say, and she say some nonsense or something inaccurate that could be used back at the party in the future ent Panday woulda have to hold he head and say "How I support this discussion without knowing its content?"

Every coin has 2 sides UML stop only analysing the one that suits your favor...[/quote]

would u like to reply to the valid and pertinent point about him attending meetings made by Sumana ? :|