El Barça es mes que un club!

cincuanta

Postby cincuanta » April 3rd, 2010, 11:50 pm

Zlatan is out with an injury. He's definitely going to miss the return leg of Arsenal vs Barca at Camp Nou

Hope Pep plays with the same front three as he did today. I dont want to see Henry play at all! The man does act like if Arsenal take he virginity or something..like if they will always have this special bond :roll:
Sentimental Bulls!t.

Postby Morpheus » April 4th, 2010, 2:47 am

cincuanta wrote:
Zlatan is out with an injury. He's definitely going to miss the return leg of Arsenal vs Barca at Camp Nou

Hope Pep plays with the same front three as he did today. I dont want to see Henry play at all! The man does act like if Arsenal take he virginity or something..like if they will always have this special bond :roll:
Sentimental Bulls!t.

^^Yeah Henry make himself sound rather unprofessional there....

JBL

Postby JBL » April 4th, 2010, 12:14 pm

Messi, Bojan and Jeffren upfront FTW!!! Barca 3-0 Arsenal... done talk

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » April 4th, 2010, 12:23 pm

Jeffren is a doubt hard luck dey..the younger Dos Santos to step up?

Zlatan Ibrahimovic has suffered a small tear in his right calf and will miss the game against Arsenal in midweek and is also doubtful for the game against Real Madrid next weekend. Gerard Piqué has stretched a thigh muscle and is also injured.

The FC Barcelona picked up the knocks on Saturday evening with the Swedish striker injuring himself during the warm-up and the defender being ruled out after playing in the encounter against Athletic Club de Bilbao.

Tests after the game have revealed the extent of the damage to both players and Ibrahimovic has been told that he has no chance of being available to face Arsenal in the second leg of the Champions League quarter final and faces a race to be ready to play in the Santiago Bernabéu.

Piqué injured

Piqué ended the game against Athletic with a pain in the adductor muscle in his right leg and an examination showed that he could be out of action for around six or seven days.

Jeffren and Touré

Jeffren and Touré Yaya also reported knocks on Saturday evening with the forward having to be replaced after suffering a blow to his calf while the defensive midfielder had bruising on his right ankle.

http://www.fcbarcelona.com/web/english/ ... 10237.html

Postby mero » April 4th, 2010, 12:25 pm

and my boy Pedro on the right feeding dem ball :D
Such great young talent Barca posseses.
Was looking at this Jonathon player too, he had some nice touches as well.

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » April 4th, 2010, 12:28 pm

mero wrote:and my boy Pedro on the right feeding dem ball :D
Such great young talent Barca posseses.
Was looking at this Jonathon player too, he had some nice touches as well.

his brother started off well and then after going to Tottenham and bouncing around on loan he now at Gala. Jonathon better calm himself like Bojan, he will get his chance

Postby mero » April 6th, 2010, 9:16 am

Today is the big day ppl. The day we advance to the semis...We missing alot of our seniors but the young bloods should be enough.
Forca Barca!

Postby noshownogo » April 6th, 2010, 9:47 am

not too worried about Barca this evening but again i hope for a great game, this match up proving to be great football, EPL fans should be proud of Arsenal.

Can't wait for Saturday tho, i knew leading up to El Clásico that once tied on points neither Barca nor Real would drop points. Alves did the right thing by ensuring he was available for this weekend's fixture by getting himself suspended for this past weekend's match :wink:

Swisha

Postby Swisha » April 6th, 2010, 9:47 am

and after we reach the CL semis today, we shall defeat Real Madrid on Sat. and move one step closer to the league title :twisted:

JBL

Postby JBL » April 6th, 2010, 9:55 am

^^ Chelshit beat allyuh.. HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAAA

Postby noshownogo » April 6th, 2010, 9:55 am

pioneer wrote:ARSENAL>MANU

just before he edited :lol:

Postby noshownogo » April 6th, 2010, 10:01 am

hoping is more like Arsenil today oui :|

JBL

Postby JBL » April 6th, 2010, 10:08 am

yuh does know when a man secretly like a team but just bashing them cuz he bored eh... yesterday i saw they make a ched for ManUre... yet pioneer still posting in this ched.

Postby mero » April 6th, 2010, 10:50 am

JBL allyuh still taking on Pioneer? The man said he really likes Barcelona but he is a Man Utd fanboy and is still licking his wounds after last year's UCL final.. So right now is level Maljoe Pioneer trying to give we..

But fellas i sensing a Treble again this year you know :)

Postby X_Factor » April 6th, 2010, 11:04 am

i cyar believe they not showing the barca game live...
who cares to see milan

Swisha

Postby Swisha » April 6th, 2010, 11:19 am

y arent they showing it live? what channel?

the 2 matches today start @ different times.

moskva vs. inter is @ 18:30 CET = 12:30 local time

barca vs. arsenal is @ 20:45 CET = 14:45 local time

Swisha

Postby Swisha » April 6th, 2010, 11:20 am

mero wrote:But fellas i sensing a Treble again this year you know :)

what treble? Barca outta d league cup long time now...

Postby noshownogo » April 6th, 2010, 11:52 am

yuh hadda catch barca/arsenal game at 5pm on espn which will be taped, inter game showing live :|

Swisha

Postby Swisha » April 6th, 2010, 11:56 am

kevcam

Postby kevcam » April 6th, 2010, 2:21 pm

That Real game will not be easy. After the humiliation we gave them last year and the humiliation they got this year for that early CL exit them fellas will be possessed to win that game. Barca defence really have to hold it down and they have to be clinical in finishing up front.

First things first though. CL game near start.

JBL

Postby JBL » April 6th, 2010, 5:03 pm

FORCA BARCAAAAAAAAAAA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Postby RASC » April 6th, 2010, 5:04 pm

Well guys...It was a great day for all.

:wink:

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » April 6th, 2010, 5:52 pm

Bump!!

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » April 6th, 2010, 5:56 pm

Epic performance from an epic player
I see less detractors in this thread, of late, where are you guys?
Licking your wounds?

Postby mero » April 6th, 2010, 8:47 pm

all i hadda say bout that game is....... wood.
I rep my Blaugrana colours today proud...
Piggy for Real this weekend too btw

DF1_2nR

Postby DF1_2nR » April 6th, 2010, 9:50 pm

Watching the 3rd replay of the match for the day lol. Still amazed by the goals. Last one especially. Almunia thoroughly embarrassed with that one.

How can you possibly defend against someone with that kinda ability, much less an entire side playing at this level?

Postby teems1 » April 6th, 2010, 10:34 pm

mero wrote:all i hadda say bout that game is....... wood.
I rep my Blaugrana colours today proud...
Piggy for Real this weekend too btw

pride goeth before a fall

playing an undefeated real in madrid isn't as easy as it sounds.

Postby noshownogo » April 7th, 2010, 8:08 am

should be a joy to watch Barca against Real, can't wait :!:

anyone know if the game showing live on Flow?

Postby X_Factor » April 7th, 2010, 8:13 am

its there on flow's site on ESPN
2pm-4pm but i dunno if they will block it
i'll call them later today

Postby noshownogo » April 7th, 2010, 8:21 am

yeh forward word when you find out nah...if i get a blackout screen Saturday ah go dead :|