TriniVdub wrote:honda4life wrote:Cjruckus wrote:I thought this was the only tuner event that wasn't a sausage fest?
Guess the times have changed.
don't judge by the pics here....
from d pics all one can see is balls galore
Hype - to create interest in by flamboyant or dramatic methods; promote or publicize showily: a promoter who knows how to hype a prizefight.
tr1ad wrote:well most hide behind monitor... dont go to these things as its not their thing, taking in the view on the beach, small lime etc
they rather head out on a weekend to take in the view in a club or party with all their bros
eliteauto wrote:tr1ad wrote:well most hide behind monitor... dont go to these things as its not their thing, taking in the view on the beach, small lime etc
they rather head out on a weekend to take in the view in a club or party with all their bros
or yuh have all the bess ting on yuh facebook but making plans with yuh bros to go fete and voter padding yuh pics by posing with your sister friends
eliteauto wrote:I'll take another spin on it...if it was only guys there.....SO!!!
really some you all try to hard..tuner is mostly male, not everyone brings their GF/Wife etc on these events, most feuners are posers or can't/won't drive, or some tuner went on msn and tell dem "doh go that cause xyz go try guts yuh out", some guys are also not secure enough to bring their chicks to these events, who cares those who attended had a good time and those who missed I'm glad you didn't have to suffer through a sausage fest