Paradoxx wrote:pimptacular wrote:steups clark still cant fly and zod could fly..i find it was suspect zod dead so easy and so early in the season..now expect them to hunt clark down to get his blood..and while all the kandorians could fly around the place and laser beam he ass
clark does get me vex and y de ass he doh go talk to zor-el no more
u mean Jor El rite![]()
*sigh*
and Zod has been alive for way longer than Clark.....has been developing and using his powers for quite a while obviously thats why he can fly already. Clark is on earth with no one really to help him learn. Zod was born with an entire planet of people to teach him.
Clark move like a rel meow tho.
Paradoxx wrote:pimptacular wrote:steups clark still cant fly and zod could fly..i find it was suspect zod dead so easy and so early in the season..now expect them to hunt clark down to get his blood..and while all the kandorians could fly around the place and laser beam he ass
clark does get me vex and y de ass he doh go talk to zor-el no more
u mean Jor El rite![]()
*sigh*
and Zod has been alive for way longer than Clark.....has been developing and using his powers for quite a while obviously thats why he can fly already. Clark is on earth with no one really to help him learn. Zod was born with an entire planet of people to teach him.
Clark move like a rel meow tho.
ingalook wrote:Chiney wrote:on kandor.. they all were equal
but compared to humans, their strength and abilities super-seeded humans.
They seem pretty "human" on kandor
No superpowers, they still walking around and fighting with human-like weapons