<<U.E.F.A Champions league 2008-2009>>

Postby SUPAstarr » February 24th, 2009, 8:22 pm

30 points beetches, most points in we league for today, i hadda say it cuz i have a feelin tommorow gonna suck ass for my fantasy side

ray d saint

Postby ray d saint » February 24th, 2009, 10:20 pm

D General wrote:Another team to look out for tmrw is Real madrid.........I seriously feel they goin to beat Liverpool..

where u livin boi..... LIVERPOOL will put REAL lix on MADRID!!!!!

:twisted: :twisted:

Infamous

Postby Infamous » February 24th, 2009, 10:43 pm

ray786 wrote:
D General wrote:Another team to look out for tmrw is Real madrid.........I seriously feel they goin to beat Liverpool..

where u livin boi..... LIVERPOOL will put REAL lix on MADRID!!!!!

:twisted: :twisted:

what makes you say that? madrid have hit a rich vein of form since the year started and liverpool have been having a bit of a struggle in the league, so i don't see why people writing off madrid.

silver racer

Postby silver racer » February 25th, 2009, 12:10 am

pioneer wrote:wow...thaz de big internazionale side allyuh does big up?

seems to me they were playing to intentionally injure the Utd players, they need to keep that sh1t in italy, at least the referee did his job, however chivu deserved a red card when he "walked" on evra in typical materazzi style :?

Old Trafford is a whole new ball game, Sir Alex was playing mind games - didn't even start Rooney or Tevez and look when he brought Rooney on :lol:

Tru dnt count out SAF eh..

Postby Maserati » February 25th, 2009, 1:59 am

all yuh had see Juninho free kick? :shock: :shock: :shock:

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/Mgu8ceHKwg4&hl=en&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed>

Postby RASC » February 25th, 2009, 2:15 am

Maserati,Goal of the Champions league so far?

Postby RASC » February 25th, 2009, 2:20 am

pioneer wrote:umm ronaldo scored a similar weekend gone :roll:

CHAMPIONS LEAGUE

READING AND COMPREHENSION...STANDARD 1 :idea:

Postby Maserati » February 25th, 2009, 2:37 am

RASC wrote:Maserati,Goal of the Champions league so far?

it up there with the 2 goals del piero hit real madrid!
really well hit.

avinashr

Postby avinashr » February 25th, 2009, 8:39 am

anyone saw how cristiano cried like a little baby after julio cesar's brilliant save of his free kick in the first half..... oh btw...... juninho's free kick made valdes look like a novice keeper......

lyon will catch as$ in the return leg at the fortress of camp nou :twisted:

pato

Champions league

Postby pato » February 25th, 2009, 9:42 am

Liverpool , Real ah just feel liverpool will take this one. Torres and Kuyt lookin like they in form.

avinashr

Re: Champions league

Postby avinashr » February 25th, 2009, 10:37 am

pato wrote:Liverpool , Real ah just feel liverpool will take this one. Torres and Kuyt lookin like they in form.

real madrid look like they in form and raul ready and waiting to increase his goal count

pato

Champions league

Postby pato » February 25th, 2009, 10:43 am

^^^ maybe, but i would'nt compare madrid's form in la liga to that of liverpool's in the epl. I think is 2 totally different leagues with different playing styles.

pato

Postby pato » February 25th, 2009, 10:46 am

ent allyuh know how liverpool like to score in second half stopage time.... ah tell allyuh kuyt and torres.

pato

Champions league

Postby pato » February 25th, 2009, 10:52 am

Soundwave wrote:from what I have seen, kuyt is highly underrated...

i have to agree with that, he is and i don't think benitez ever realized the value of robbie keane either.

Infamous

Re: Champions league

Postby Infamous » February 25th, 2009, 10:57 am

pato wrote:
Soundwave wrote:from what I have seen, kuyt is highly underrated...

i have to agree with that, he is and i don't think benitez ever realized the value of robbie keane either.

i don't think benitez wanted keane in the first place. he wanted gareth barry but rick parry wanted keane. parry bought keane and then said that they didn't have enough money left to buy gareth barry. benitez was pissed off and decided that he is not going to play a player that he didn't want. this is the reason why benitez is yet to sign a new contract with liverpool because he wants full control over transfers so that sh!t wouldn't happen again.

Postby RASC » February 25th, 2009, 11:02 am

Soundwave wrote:Took Inter yesterday, I'll take Madrid today...

Ditto...

pato

Postby pato » February 25th, 2009, 11:06 am

althought bentiez never wanted keane, i still say he never realized his value, with gerrard injured he could have supported torres and maybe kuyt.

This might have also helped with the epl title challenge.

pato

Postby pato » February 25th, 2009, 11:12 am

anyway....i say liverpool 1-1 real madrid.....with kuyt and raul on d score sheet

Infamous

Postby Infamous » February 25th, 2009, 11:14 am

Soundwave wrote:
pato wrote:althought bentiez never wanted keane, i still say he never realized his value, with gerrard injured he could have supported torres and maybe kuyt.

This might have also helped with the epl title challenge.

that's why I don't trust liverpool in the epl, rafa has never looked strong enough mentally to me to lead liverpool to the epl title, one off matches in the champions league, fine, they get up for those...

rafa spent this season bottling the epl, playing mind games with saf(which he clearly lost) and basically trying to stall/pressure d owners to give him what he wanted. he can't win the epl, liverpool out of the fa cup and carling cup so the only thing he could try to win is cl. if he doesn't, i am sure liverpool will be in the market for a new manager this summer.

worksux101

Postby worksux101 » February 25th, 2009, 3:23 pm

^You listen to Steve Cohen alot huh? :lol:

Postby Maserati » February 25th, 2009, 3:45 pm

forza Juve!!

metalgear2095

Postby metalgear2095 » February 25th, 2009, 3:55 pm

Maserati wrote:forza Juve!!