*$kїđž!™ wrote:suddenly I am afraid of buzz
rfari wrote:Hillview '96 - '03
Yodins wrote:rfari wrote:Hillview '96 - '03
you is still a lil yute man faris?
rfari wrote:Yodins wrote:rfari wrote:Hillview '96 - '03
you is still a lil yute man faris?
when i was in form one u were prolly still in pampers dan
nervewrecker wrote:Iere high, 95 - 00.
Yodins wrote:how old is the oldest part of QRC?
Trini Hookah wrote:Yodins wrote:how old is the oldest part of QRC?
The tallest building reix posted is 108 years old.
FURIOUSBENNY wrote:Woodbrook Government Secondary Port-of-Spain----90-95.
St. Kevin's San Fernando (Now City College) ------95-96.
Southern Community College San Fernando-------96-98.
Did the nort to south thing to ease the liming and actually study,end up liming more down south and was introduced to playing pool by Charlie's, Douke's,down by the warf etc.
Yodins wrote:Trini Hookah wrote:Yodins wrote:how old is the oldest part of QRC?
damn. you guys ever went up in it?
Trini Hookah wrote:Yodins wrote:Trini Hookah wrote:Yodins wrote:how old is the oldest part of QRC?
damn. you guys ever went up in it?
Got to go up for a History class once and write our names in the tower, could see the names of many famous faces if you look properly.
With the rennovation im not sure if all the names were painted over or not, but the auditorium is excellent!
Morpheus wrote:Damn. Real youthments up in hyuh.....