Why 1.6 TS men feel they is the fastest thing in the street?

QG

Postby QG » August 14th, 2008, 2:46 am

x2floor wrote:
alyuh hear it have ah fake brembo kit men does put over their calipers to make it look like is the real thing??

i heard about this but have no information on it. I saw a hyundai getz and a nissan wingroad with what seems to be 2-piston brembo front rotors! oh i saw it on a black honda accord in carmax some weeks ago dunno if it real or not.

One way to find out...catch him on a run on the highway and try to get in front him and slam yuh brakes. You will know if the accord have real or fake brembo....hahahahaha! :D

Oh gosh! My arse drunk rite now. It is 2:43AM on my computer TIME. I LOVE F***ing TriniTuner! I does eat, dream, and sleep ON Tuner. Love you all...........DOH ming some ah allyuh does pong meh too bad :( small thing. Trini 2 De Bone!

QG

Postby QG » August 14th, 2008, 2:47 am

I don't mean to spam...but one ah these days we must really plan a good TUNER LIME :lol: :lol:

Postby wagonrunner » August 14th, 2008, 6:09 am

Nissan QG15DE wrote:I don't mean to spam...but one ah these days we must really plan a good TUNER LIME :lol: :lol:

actually there have been quite a few.
*ponders if his absence improved the quality* :lol: :lol:

Postby De Dragon » August 14th, 2008, 6:50 am

Nissan QG15DE wrote:I don't mean to spam...but one ah these days we must really plan a good TUNER LIME :lol: :lol:
Somehow, they've gone quite nicely without your presence so far :wink:

Postby crazybalhead » August 14th, 2008, 6:59 am

ENT!!!!!! Just a few people usually show up though.

acesinghit

Postby acesinghit » August 14th, 2008, 7:32 am

^^when is the next one? lewwe organize, gf just fly out last night, i have a 2 weeks to PARTY!!!!!

QG

Postby QG » August 14th, 2008, 12:43 pm

Nissan QG15DE wrote:
x2floor wrote:
alyuh hear it have ah fake brembo kit men does put over their calipers to make it look like is the real thing??

i heard about this but have no information on it. I saw a hyundai getz and a nissan wingroad with what seems to be 2-piston brembo front rotors! oh i saw it on a black honda accord in carmax some weeks ago dunno if it real or not.

One way to find out...catch him on a run on the highway and try to get in front him and slam yuh brakes. You will know if the accord have real or fake brembo....hahahahaha! :D

Oh gosh! My arse drunk rite now. It is 2:43AM on my computer TIME. I LOVE F***ing TriniTuner! I does eat, dream, and sleep ON Tuner. Love you all...........DOH ming some ah allyuh does pong meh too bad :( small thing. Trini 2 De Bone!

I said all that???? wow! Tuner get to me yes 8-) . My head is killing me right now, I not too long woke up.

Postby tr1ad » August 14th, 2008, 12:48 pm

confession is for sunday morning mass eh fella

but yes there is a brembo cover kit

QG

Postby QG » August 14th, 2008, 12:50 pm

crazybalhead wrote:

ENT!!!!!! Just a few people usually show up though.

Ha ha ha...I know that I haven't showed up for any limes, but from next Wednesday I will be free. Where is a good venue? Ruby Tuesdays Chagaunas?

TriniVdub

Postby TriniVdub » August 14th, 2008, 1:04 pm

yea boy here it is for all of allyuh who like flash.....

look d link
http://cgi.ebay.com.au/Brembo-Look-brak ... dZViewItem

Postby wagonrunner » August 14th, 2008, 1:47 pm

Nissan QG15DE wrote:Ha ha ha...I know that I haven't showed up for any limes, but from next Wednesday I will be free. Where is a good venue? Ruby Tuesdays Chagaunas?

villa d friday.

b18b_turbo

Postby b18b_turbo » August 14th, 2008, 9:16 pm

I WANT TO POST IN MY CHEDDD!!!

QG

Postby QG » August 14th, 2008, 10:23 pm

Good thinking...but too many thusty man from Wednesdays to Saturdays.
My days are Sunday to Tuesdays where there are less vultures for the kill.

CBharath

Postby CBharath » August 15th, 2008, 1:45 pm

TriniVdub wrote:yea boy here it is for all of allyuh who like flash.....

look d link
http://cgi.ebay.com.au/Brembo-Look-brak ... dZViewItem

where sellin these boy?

acesinghit

Postby acesinghit » August 17th, 2008, 11:43 am

anywayz......the black 1.6ts by trincity lights got owned last night, he had 5fwd trans, enkei rims, copper clutch, cai and exhaust mods topped off with "racing guages" all lit up like a christmas tree, very proud of himself and he told me his mods, in response i told him my only mod is a k&n replacement filter and stickier dunlops (i picked up a racing fanatic american from the airport so i had him and his suitcase)....two turtle cars for sure nothing to talk about but he never stooood ah chance...funny thing is the dude in my car (obviously dunno about 1.6TS since that grade neva made it across to the US) thought it was a WRX at first or a 2.5L so he told me I never had a chance :lol: He watched my car and scuffed at the rear drum brakes thinking waitasec, this aint no 2.0 and I obliged him, i told him its a 1600 and he was like :sick: ...neva knew that those cars had smaller than 2.0 and was further shocked to know there are also 1.4 and 1.5 versions as well.

Postby eliteauto » August 17th, 2008, 1:59 pm

x2floor, so you could easily tap up any lil 1.6 auto perhaps? :|

Alpha_2nr

Postby Alpha_2nr » August 17th, 2008, 2:47 pm

[quote]x2floor, so you could easily tap up any lil 1.6 auto perhaps?/quote]

What you talking 'bout? According to x2floor, he does have to restrain himself from racing DC5's and thing.

b18b_turbo

Postby b18b_turbo » August 17th, 2008, 3:47 pm

i wana post in my ched!

b18b_turbo

Postby b18b_turbo » August 17th, 2008, 5:34 pm

mds hav nuttin to do yes!!

i still wana post in my ched....!!

Postby RASC » August 17th, 2008, 5:39 pm

Knight1 wrote:
x2floor, so you could easily tap up any lil 1.6 auto perhaps?

What you talking 'bout? According to x2floor, he does have to restrain himself from racing DC5R's and thing.

Fixor'd :lol:

b18b_turbo

Postby b18b_turbo » August 17th, 2008, 7:44 pm

i get block off again :(
Last edited by b18b_turbo on August 20th, 2008, 12:13 am, edited 1 time in total.

Alpha_2nr

Postby Alpha_2nr » August 17th, 2008, 10:13 pm

RASC wrote:
Knight1 wrote:
x2floor, so you could easily tap up any lil 1.6 auto perhaps?

What you talking 'bout? According to x2floor, he does have to restrain himself from racing DC5R's and thing.

Fixor'd :lol:

Yes.....duly noted.

But say what? Maybe he was "holding back" from running down that non-Type R DC5 (Integra iS) from south.......

....but wait wait...dat doh make any difference here.........

acesinghit

Postby acesinghit » August 18th, 2008, 12:57 am

3 1.6 cars i respect alot:

B16A SiR EK3
4G92 DOHC MIVEC Lancer CK4
4A-GE Trueno

actually, if one of them try to wild me up chances are i wouldnt really waste my time cause they're superior.

oh wrt the itr i think u guys misunderstood me.....in a nutshell i had to be a complete moron to chase one of that in a maz3

Postby honda hoe » August 18th, 2008, 1:10 am

an SiR is an EK4, not EK3

acesinghit

Postby acesinghit » August 18th, 2008, 1:17 am

^^^or ok, thanks.

QG

Postby QG » August 18th, 2008, 11:34 am

x2floor, you leave out SR16VVL in de Lucino VZR

b18b_turbo

Postby b18b_turbo » August 19th, 2008, 12:44 am

YIPPIE!! I CAN POST IN OLE TALK NOW!!! :D

tryin to post in my ched for the longest while and it not appearing!

i was talkin to a man who love his mazda 3.......
and d man cah stop talkin about how:

'when yuh shift wit d tiptronic, down from 3rd to 2nd and floor d X how u does feel d car jump" HAHHAA

b18b_turbo

Postby b18b_turbo » August 20th, 2008, 12:12 am

ah wah fi post ere!

b18b_turbo

Postby b18b_turbo » August 20th, 2008, 12:14 am

huh?

IDRC

Postby IDRC » August 20th, 2008, 8:25 am

Nissan QG15DE wrote:x2floor, you leave out SR16VVL in de Lucino VZR