Country_Bookie wrote:I actually liked LeBitch when he first came in the league.....and I still think he's a once in a generation talent. But I can't stand the diksukking that the NBA and its officials , together with the commentators practise everytime he so much as farts.
Yes he's a great player, but we doh need to hear it every second so. Makes me root for the Crabs to get knocked da fcuk out.
AbstractPoetic wrote:Country_Bookie wrote:I actually liked LeBitch when he first came in the league.....and I still think he's a once in a generation talent. But I can't stand the diksukking that the NBA and its officials , together with the commentators practise everytime he so much as farts.
Yes he's a great player, but we doh need to hear it every second so. Makes me root for the Crabs to get knocked da fcuk out.
Smells like sour grapes to me.
Country_Bookie wrote:AbstractPoetic wrote:Country_Bookie wrote:I actually liked LeBitch when he first came in the league.....and I still think he's a once in a generation talent. But I can't stand the diksukking that the NBA and its officials , together with the commentators practise everytime he so much as farts.
Smells like sour grapes to me.
Look…..doh lemme tell yuh what yuh musse smelling dat sour eh......
jusme wrote:MY NBA PREDICTIONS **2010**:
1. cavs lose again tomorrow (hard luck bron, maybe next year in new york with tmac lol)
2. laker beat suns 4-2
3. celts beat magic 4-3
4. celts beat lakers 4-2