eekipoo wrote:now correct me if im wrong but watch how a few fellas change around this whole team...
eekipoo wrote:Daren 3NE 2NR wrote:Dane_Jerrus wrote:nowhere streaming this??!!! damn...
http://www.ctntworld.com/
caught red handed Duane 3NE 2NR trying to win a Blackberry bold ...they send you that link when you vote to win the BB Bold
hydroep wrote:The boyz did us proud. Couldn't ask for anything more given the circumstances.
FIFA should take action against that referee....he's a FMC!...
Daren 3NE 2NR wrote:eekipoo wrote:Daren 3NE 2NR wrote:Dane_Jerrus wrote:nowhere streaming this??!!! damn...
http://www.ctntworld.com/
caught red handed Duane 3NE 2NR trying to win a Blackberry bold ...they send you that link when you vote to win the BB Bold
oh gosh for the millionth time, is not Duane.......
reddo_tuner wrote:.....I know in football, once the defender tackle the striker, he being the last man=instant red! WTF! not even a yellow card!!???....but seriously, that referee should be banned from all international games...
Daren 3NE 2NR wrote:reddo_tuner wrote:.....I know in football, once the defender tackle the striker, he being the last man=instant red! WTF! not even a yellow card!!???....but seriously, that referee should be banned from all international games...
fuh real that one is as straigthforward as you get and the ref still did not act. he should be disciplined...