them does jus run down them hillview men like they starving for piggie

*runs away from trouble*

*keeps running*

i gonna regret saying that:(
i sorry :oops:

Smokey

Postby Smokey » May 15th, 2006, 8:36 pm

for fuckign real, all the SAGHS used to say they ent like know hillview man, but all of them i know now wit a hillview men, including my girl, :wink: :wink:

but when jerry come he change the whole culture of the school....that man firetruck up the cricket team and promoting volleyball and football. I hav nothing against that but hillview was a cricket school.

but hillview was jus bad when kokes was there......i now realize how fun them day used to be.

When i talk to my cuz in form 4 now it does seem like he a totally different school, all them men does do is study and do they work, wtf

and btw i was there from 95-02

reddman_no1

Postby reddman_no1 » May 16th, 2006, 6:18 am

after the '05 set... theirs no hope...
hillview lost its legacy of slackers who somehow pull miracles out their arse when exams come lol

nah bro dat set now gettin ready to leave...me and my partners an dem doin dat since form 5 and it workin...never doin no work then like a few days b4 exams real beastin and den mashin up exams....to tell u de thruth i have a flickin exam this morning and look wat i doin...small ting

now its jus a bunch of slackers who feel they gangstur n dotish like woeeee

de slackers is dem imports dey bring in to play football...it have some cool ones but de form 5 men all dey good for is kickin ball and theifin ppl bag and cell phone

Power Freak

Postby Power Freak » May 16th, 2006, 7:02 am

steel_archangel wrote:
that aside, hillview had d few cool teachers. tyrone and nirvan was cool n ting

just help me out here eh .. but who is tyrone ?.....i doh remember he

Sam87

Postby Sam87 » May 16th, 2006, 3:33 pm

lol... The man who used to say a "wed solo and a sada woti".. he was cool.. strict buh cool....

Form six was the SHEIT!!!!!!!!!!!!

kitkathy

Postby kitkathy » May 16th, 2006, 3:54 pm

blukish wrote:^^
well das saghs too no wonder dey supposed sister and brother skool
always have fundraisers and wanting money but for some reason u never see where d money going

Well I cant speak for SAGHS now, but when i was there we knew where the money went. My mom was very involved in the PTA and there was accountability.

As for the attitude of the students, I hadda agree that some of the girls were real ridiculous in their behaviour when any guys came to visit (like when Hillview would come for school plays or such). I remember feeling so shame when we had the under-19 cricket team from India visit. It was absolute chaos! :?

belalegosi

Postby belalegosi » May 16th, 2006, 4:38 pm

reddman_no1 wrote:
after the '05 set... theirs no hope...
hillview lost its legacy of slackers who somehow pull miracles out their arse when exams come lol

nah bro dat set now gettin ready to leave...me and my partners an dem doin dat since form 5 and it workin...never doin no work then like a few days b4 exams real beastin and den mashin up exams....to tell u de thruth i have a flickin exam this morning and look wat i doin...small ting

wait nah u in l6 or u6?

reddman_no1

Postby reddman_no1 » May 16th, 2006, 4:47 pm

upper 6 i leavin now rite after exams

Postby Hook » May 16th, 2006, 5:03 pm

92-98

I hearin meng talkin about Nirvan and Hunte...dem iz newbies *tsk tsk tsk* allyuh miss de REAL days..I was a lil lucky to get the last of it...

nobody talk bout Beedoor, Snuffy and Sammy(Elmo) and Mr. Lal on de coco benz...

Parasram who claim to have his mad papers already and we never dared to question it...Gopee and he squeaky voice dat used to penetrate 5 inches of concrete so much dat u didn't hafta be in his class...Nazim who used to talk to heself doeun class...Macuum takin de whole period jus to draw d globe on de blackboard and cyar start de lesson for almost two straight weeks...Tony who used to drive he Escort down El Dorado Road every lunch time and bunn a half pack before he come back...de pot-belly twins, Thakoor and Omar (who used to come wit a different car every day of de week)

remember every Monday, Shiva playin d school song on guitar while Chandra and every form singing a different timing but Shiva keepin up wit we and Chandra lost?

remember de old stock of Apple IIe's wit dey green monochrome displays dey had we using and de light dat used to shine from de heavens when yuh get to touch de IBM486 hide up in de back room?

remember hockey on de patch of grass next to de library where dey put up dey sub-standard basketball court now?

remember climbin up on de rocks by de bamboo patch and watchin dem Irish school cricketers beat de pants off our "championship" side wit one-hand boundaries?

remember everybody wanted a piece of Jay?

remember sick men like Damian Hezekiah, Andre Ali, Heathcliff, Metievier, Sharil, Jomo, Rolehr, Dewsbury?

remember Ramlackansingh and his never-ending stock of oranges?

remember star cricketers like Juman and Neckles an dem?

Ms. Lalla in de tuck shop? remember when yuh coulda get a piece of macaroni pie bigger dan yuh hand fuh $2? remember $1 fuh ah 8oz. sweetdrink from de dispenser and yuh takin free refills cuz yuh padnuh wukkin behind de counter?

remember playin skootch in Honeymoon Courts every lunchtime?

remember Michelle Dwarika? Arianne Garcia?
Last edited by Hook on May 16th, 2006, 5:42 pm, edited 1 time in total.

belalegosi

Postby belalegosi » May 16th, 2006, 5:22 pm

aye lal was the bess jed!!!
he left a few years ago though:(
and all he use to say was "NEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEHHHH!!!"
hahahahaha

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » May 16th, 2006, 6:49 pm

Hook wrote:Ms. Lalla in de tuck shop

damn I forget about that yes - real memories
her son is a big lawyer now

in every other school it is called a cafeteria (i know i went to 5 secondary schools) but in Hillview it was and always will be the tuck shop.

blukish

Postby blukish » May 16th, 2006, 6:53 pm

no no!
in saghs was a tuck shop too :oops:

blukish

Postby blukish » May 16th, 2006, 6:57 pm

kitkathy wrote:
blukish wrote:^^
well das saghs too no wonder dey supposed sister and brother skool
always have fundraisers and wanting money but for some reason u never see where d money going

Well I cant speak for SAGHS now, but when i was there we knew where the money went. My mom was very involved in the PTA and there was accountability.

As for the attitude of the students, I hadda agree that some of the girls were real ridiculous in their behaviour when any guys came to visit (like when Hillview would come for school plays or such). I remember feeling so shame when we had the under-19 cricket team from India visit. It was absolute chaos! :?

well my mom dealt with the accounts in saghs for like a raelly long time:S das how me know dat
but yeah the attitude of the girls didnt get any better every year dey get worse...

ShaKarz

Postby ShaKarz » May 16th, 2006, 8:35 pm

Hawkins an f****n Jerry was 2 jokey men yes... especially hawkins :fist:

OffshoreMarketing

Postby OffshoreMarketing » May 16th, 2006, 8:56 pm

Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:ah remember Jerry Saga

what about HK Nageena, Nags on the move!

Nags :shock:

NiSmO-R

Postby NiSmO-R » May 16th, 2006, 9:05 pm

1996 - 2003

Best Memories

Sam87

Postby Sam87 » May 16th, 2006, 9:29 pm

Ha ha ha... Hawkins... lol... The other day he get to talk on the Mikerophone.. if u see the happiness on tha man face.. yuh know how he was always tryin to be a dean... lol.. buh instead was a PE teacher, a Bio, Chem, Phys and a recently known Phsychologist.. lol!

Sam87

Postby Sam87 » May 16th, 2006, 9:48 pm

LOL.... """WAS"""" is the operative word there...

So wah allyuh tink bout HUNTE...

belalegosi

Postby belalegosi » May 16th, 2006, 9:56 pm

ISAAC HUNTE?
or
I'z a cu.nt?
:mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
Last edited by belalegosi on May 16th, 2006, 10:14 pm, edited 1 time in total.

reddman_no1

Postby reddman_no1 » May 16th, 2006, 9:57 pm

hawkins is a man come in de school as a PE teacher....now how teachin:
RE, bio, chem, phys,intgrated sci, pob, econ and bout 5 other subjects i cyar even remember...lol das serious talk and de man cyar teach none!!!!
Last edited by reddman_no1 on May 16th, 2006, 10:56 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Sam87

Postby Sam87 » May 16th, 2006, 10:04 pm

Hos HUNTE name is ISAAC.... lol (x10)

OffshoreMarketing

Postby OffshoreMarketing » May 17th, 2006, 12:57 am

pioneer wrote:Remember de days of Lutchman ? :lol:

lutchman and nags i wonder which hillview tuners remeber dem two name

Porn Star

Postby Porn Star » May 19th, 2006, 6:21 pm

88-93 0X

LOCO

Postby LOCO » May 19th, 2006, 6:32 pm

87-92................Sheit now ah feelin old!!!

LOCO

Postby LOCO » May 19th, 2006, 6:34 pm

blukish wrote:^^^
no no!
in saghs was a tuck shop too :oops:

What year did you graduate? yuh might know mih sis......

blukish

Postby blukish » May 19th, 2006, 7:01 pm

i graduate last year!
who is ur sis loco?

belalegosi

Postby belalegosi » May 19th, 2006, 7:07 pm

have rel plenty hillview 2nrs jed

Sam87

Postby Sam87 » May 19th, 2006, 7:19 pm

Fuh real hos... i didn't know there was soo much.. anyways.. once yuh walking through UWI u must see at least ten ah we... lol!

dragaholic

Postby dragaholic » May 19th, 2006, 8:03 pm

I hearin meng talkin about Nirvan and Hunte...dem iz newbies *tsk tsk tsk* allyuh miss de REAL days..

Real Days? The one teacher I eh hear nebody talk about....Christopher P Maharaj. CP for short. Duane he was still teachin when you left so you should know of him.

I was there when Hawkins came as p.e. teacher. Yuh could have seen the tension between him and Manchook not only in sports but who could hook up with more female teachers. :lol:

Let meh see who know there teachers. Who remember Ms Cheryl Forde and Elenor Singh(Nobbie). :)

LOCO

Postby LOCO » May 20th, 2006, 8:50 am

blukish wrote:i graduate last year!
who is ur sis loco?

You ah spring chicken? Yuh wouldn't know my sis, she graduated about 10 years ago.

Yes we ole like de road..................lol