jus out of curiousity...how much sr20 civic it have?

cacasplat3

Postby cacasplat3 » February 23rd, 2006, 10:30 pm

how can you have dislike for an entire car BRAND

if u had driven ah nissan u would understand. :mrgreen:
and ah mean any nissan

BlueIce

Re: jus out of curiousity...how much sr20 civic it have?

Postby BlueIce » February 23rd, 2006, 10:35 pm

civic minded wrote:
BlueIce wrote:how much sr20 civics are there in trini????
i saw a black 2 door civic coupe today...

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHHAHAHAAH OHH GORM!!! i rather not tell this joke yes! - lets juss say i had a run in with this car already and it wasnt as fass as i thought - i was scratch my head - swearin he have a K20 under the hood but that juss explains it...LOL

bro i seriously doubt u ran this civic...cuz HE JUST FINISH THE SWAP
the car still doing intercooler piping at the muffler shop
looks like it was a "Car show" car...but now into a hybrid beast

Postby wagonrunner » February 23rd, 2006, 10:44 pm

ice, civics win all races. :lol: especially the ones they imagine :mrgreen:
i like when the ones with only the "civic" badging and nothing to back it up pick on me. i've always enjoyed beating bullies.

civic minded

Postby civic minded » February 23rd, 2006, 10:53 pm

PBD or C (i cant remember) something - he was trying to run me in the northbound lane before couva flyover - when i allow him to overtake his engine sound really diffrent from a normal SiR so thats why i figured he had a K20 but didnt tune it properly.

But seriously on another point - I donno why these a$$holes when they see my car - they try to race me.

cacasplat3

Postby cacasplat3 » February 23rd, 2006, 11:12 pm

the car still doing intercooler piping at the muffler shop

u get alluminium piping at the muffler shop or u have to carry your own?

belalegosi

Postby belalegosi » February 23rd, 2006, 11:21 pm

HUTRINI wrote::| ok jnqaz

i was jus chookin fire relax.

BlueIce

Postby BlueIce » February 23rd, 2006, 11:57 pm

u get alluminium piping at the muffler shop or u have to carry your own?

think he sells and installs...not sure

like when the ones with only the "civic" badging and nothing to back it up pick on me. i've always enjoyed beating bullies.

man i saw a SIR .....(brace yuhself) ALMERA :shock: ...times like that i wish i had the cam on me...it was taxi almera H plates...but god damn...sir badge.

cheese pie

Postby cheese pie » February 24th, 2006, 7:54 am

finally ah civic with torque :lol:

j/k

Val

Postby Val » February 24th, 2006, 10:15 am

like u never heard of an H22A powered Civic :roll:

cacasplat3

Postby cacasplat3 » February 24th, 2006, 10:21 am

finally ah civic with torque

honda's secret: plenty hp, plenty rpm, but no torque :mrgreen:
torque shows a better image of how an engine performs.

i drive a nissan, i dont carry tools.
which honda man could say the same.

Val

Postby Val » February 24th, 2006, 10:29 am

^^^ lmao, jed, I eh even gonna bother. :lol:

4G63Turbo

Postby 4G63Turbo » February 24th, 2006, 10:36 am

I personally can't wait to see an S2000 RB swap.

Val

Postby Val » February 24th, 2006, 10:43 am

^^^ now that's just silly.

cacasplat3

Postby cacasplat3 » February 24th, 2006, 10:44 am

I personally can't wait to see an S2000 RB swap.

now this will be how ah light car should run :mrgreen:

Val

Postby Val » February 24th, 2006, 10:47 am

^^^ when you yourself have driven a stock Honda S2000 (not on GT3) then come back and start talking about swapping out the engine of such a car. Till then, stfu.

[X]~Outlaw

Postby [X]~Outlaw » February 24th, 2006, 10:50 am

^^ :lol: :lol: hoss de man must be on kixx kixx :lol: :lol:

cacasplat3

Postby cacasplat3 » February 24th, 2006, 10:51 am

^^ hoss de man must be on kixx kixx

the honda hormones on he reving up
kixx

Val

Postby Val » February 24th, 2006, 10:52 am

:lol: kixx :lol:

[X]~Outlaw

Postby [X]~Outlaw » February 24th, 2006, 10:54 am

cacasplat3 wrote:
^^ hoss de man must be on kixx kixx

the honda hormones on he reving up
kixx

you need to recognize sarcasm jed....really :?

cacasplat3

Postby cacasplat3 » February 24th, 2006, 10:59 am

you need to recognize sarcasm jed....really

horse i eh stupid.
kixx
well mabey now and then. :mrgreen:

4G63Turbo

Postby 4G63Turbo » February 24th, 2006, 11:03 am

Val wrote:^^^ when you yourself have driven a stock Honda S2000 (not on GT3) then come back and start talking about swapping out the engine of such a car. Till then, stfu.

Nah, think innovative and you'll see it aint a dumb idea at all.
kindah reminds me of the RX 2JZ swap and 350Z RB26 swap.

there's even a guy on tuner looking for an RX for a 4G63 swap.

I sure if Prentice or tola or any big names do an S2000 RB26 swap and put down 10 flat or singles everybody will like it.

EL JEFE

Postby EL JEFE » February 24th, 2006, 11:07 am

^ ^ ^ i really hope that don't happen. i will really cry. blasphemy of a good car.

cacasplat3

Postby cacasplat3 » February 24th, 2006, 11:10 am

light car + fast engine=sub 10sec car

belalegosi

Postby belalegosi » February 24th, 2006, 11:48 am

cacasplat3 wrote:light car + fast engine=sub 10sec car

thats jus brilliant!!
no wonder u're in university :roll:

demented

Postby demented » February 24th, 2006, 11:51 am

BlueIce wrote:WTK: how to install vtec in a sr20de?

MadCrix

Postby MadCrix » February 24th, 2006, 1:09 pm

i can say dat cacasplat
i drive a honda and i doh carry tools

my hond has been faithfull to me for almost 2 yrs now with no setta issues.. gotta love that

and even my shitty sohc d15b engine does wash some 3 series bmws... it will run that maxima and leave it in the dust

so torque although it shows how a car will run, is not a determining factor in a race..

also i drive a nissian and yes it gives a nicer ride ( almera.. signapore) i still prefer the honda.. i grew up on amazda and a nissan sunny and i went honda for durability and lightness and speed and YES vtec... casue unlessu drive a car with it.. like any b16A manual SIRs den diss vtec.. hear what at next drags all teh nissian drivers dat hate hondas.. sit donw in a sir and take a run.. it may not be a sub 14 sec car buh for its engine size adn output.. the damn thing RUNS!!!

and if u want to feel even faster sit down wit hmen adn i go run dry again... and we all no dat outcome
:roll: :roll:

Postby Dave » February 24th, 2006, 1:12 pm

also i drive a nissian and yes it gives a nicer ride ( almera.. signapore

u sell the sedan

MadCrix

Postby MadCrix » February 24th, 2006, 1:16 pm

nah moms still have dat

my sis bought a nissian after she writ eoff the other 4dr civic we had

yes we had 3 civics in teh yard at one time

her exact words and i not lieing here

she say.. "i glad the almera slower yes the civc was too fast.. mash the ex and yuo does start to move too fast too soon."

and dat is from a non car person with ne preferance for manufacturer

Zim

Postby Zim » February 24th, 2006, 1:42 pm

Daiz wasin time

cheese pie

Postby cheese pie » February 24th, 2006, 1:45 pm

Valery wrote:like u never heard of an H22A powered Civic :roll:

ask kakaflash does say kix :lol: