Youtuber Chris Must List in T&T

Mmoney607

Re: Youtuber Chris Must List is missing (arrested) in T&T

Postby Mmoney607 » May 29th, 2024, 8:36 am

team 394 wrote:You tubers Coco-boy and Timmy Karter both went to the gangs in Laventille recently too

Difference is they post videos after they left and they weren't staying in a gated community and letting everyone know the exact gated community he staying in

Postby alfa » May 29th, 2024, 9:04 am

This not the same anti gang act habit was saying UNC refused to support until it was watered down? Seems like it's pretty robust to me and can be used when necessary or as a political tool.
So they arrest a man who have no connection to Trinidad, never been to Trinidad before this trip in order to get his information on the gangs when they could have arrested anyone of the actual gang members in his video to get information on the gangs that they personally belong to? Make it make sense nah Rowley, Erla and Heinz. Or maybe the govt just ashamed that he exposed internationally what was in plain sight for anyone with eyes locally

Postby pugboy » May 29th, 2024, 9:05 am

it only good against foreigners

alfa wrote:This not the same anti gang act habit was saying UNC refused to support until it was watered down? Seems like it's pretty robust to me and can be used when necessary or as a political tool.
So they arrest a man who have no connection to Trinidad, never been to Trinidad before this trip in order to get his information on the gangs when they could have arrested anyone of the actual gang members in his video to get information on the gangs that they personally belong to? Make it make sense nah Rowley, Erla and Heinz. Or maybe the govt just ashamed that he exposed internationally what was in plain sight for anyone with eyes locally

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » May 29th, 2024, 9:12 am

This man went
Afghanistan
Pakistan
Belize
Haiti
Jamaica etc

But come Trinidad to get arrested for anti gang....LMFAO

Re: Youtuber Chris Must List is missing in T&T

Postby st7 » May 29th, 2024, 9:19 am

maj. tom wrote:"We had to pick him up based on these videos brandishing firearms under the Anti-Gang Act," a senior intelligence source said.

lol the shithung police picked up the messenger instead of the gun-wielding cuntas

i hope he sues them because every lawyer could see how daz easy money to make

VII

Postby VII » May 29th, 2024, 9:21 am

What a joke . :oops:

Postby *KRONIK* » May 29th, 2024, 9:27 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Soooooo before ttps do some actual work and go into said areas, they lock up the videographer???

Erla in charge....
Same way they busy to run down the daily commuters for a blown brake bulb and tint.
Easy target

Postby zoom rader » May 29th, 2024, 9:29 am

Even YT bloggers know trinidad is a stupid country filled with Stupid ppl

Postby gastly369 » May 29th, 2024, 9:43 am

Postby The_Honourable » May 29th, 2024, 9:48 am

pugboy wrote:it only good against foreigners

alfa wrote:This not the same anti gang act habit was saying UNC refused to support until it was watered down? Seems like it's pretty robust to me and can be used when necessary or as a political tool.

So while Chris Must List is detained and about to be charged under the Anti-Gang Act and Immigration Act, Habit7 still waiting on bills to go after the gangs

Postby mero » May 29th, 2024, 9:55 am

Allyuh need to stop riding white ppl dick so much. Ttps have a job to do.. some things just beyond the average trini geeper level of understanding

But It woulda be kicks in here if a trini went abroad to document gangs and then get held for questioning.

Postby alfa » May 29th, 2024, 10:03 am

mero wrote:Allyuh need to stop riding white ppl dick so much. Ttps have a job to do.. some things just beyond the average trini geeper level of understanding

But It woulda be kicks in here if a trini went abroad to document gangs and then get held for questioning.

https://youtu.be/RIw7smlkIaU?si=QywyalfuaBSmIM7w
Clarissa Ward of CNN supposed to be in jail to according to you
https://youtu.be/5-FGGJe7Rt8?si=NM_y1_WPjmLcLOkn
Don't forget Ross Kemp, how come he ain't behind bars?
Oh wait he didn't go to a third world banana republic run by a illiterate government who thinks shooting the messenger will stop the message he was trying to send

Postby Les Bain » May 29th, 2024, 10:15 am

several YouTube videos featuring interviews with different gang members from Tunapuna, Morvant, La Horquetta, Belmont, and Sea Lots.

so_good.jpg
so_good.jpg (13.43 KiB) Viewed 3631 times

Postby mero » May 29th, 2024, 10:41 am

alfa wrote:
mero wrote:Allyuh need to stop riding white ppl dick so much. Ttps have a job to do.. some things just beyond the average trini geeper level of understanding

Oh wait he didn't go to a third world banana republic run by a illiterate government who thinks shooting the messenger will stop the message he was trying to send

How jail reach in this? Chris in jail? Chris behind bars? Stop being an overdramatic ass and learn to read first before quoting and paraphrasing me incorrectly

"according to me" clarissa Ward supposed to be in jail too?" Lol that's according to YOU cuz u lack basic reading skills

"Police have noted that, as of 9am today, Hughes was not 'arrested' but was being detained for questioning for alleged breaches of local laws" how d mc dat reach jail?

Lemme say it again

Postby alfa » May 29th, 2024, 11:26 am

mero wrote:
alfa wrote:

How jail reach in this? Chris in jail? Chris behind bars? Stop being an overdramatic ass and learn to read first before quoting and paraphrasing me incorrectly

"according to me" clarissa Ward supposed to be in jail too?" Lol that's according to YOU cuz u lack basic reading skills

"Police have noted that, as of 9am today, Hughes was not 'arrested' but was being detained for questioning for alleged breaches of local laws" how d mc dat reach jail?

Lemme say it again

Idiot jail or not my point is not a single journalist in the above was ever jailed/held for questioning/ran afoul of the law for doing what they do. You need to stop supporting the idiots in the PNM who most likely called the shot and focus on the good boys he was interviewing with the guns. But you or the puppet Erla will never do that cuz votes a fi win. I still waiting on Habit to say how Kamla's non support of the original bill prevents gang activity from being controlled when you could use same bill to arrest..err question a man with no connections to Trinidad but the pests with AR15 walking free, but according to the is peace and love. Chris mas should simply say it wasn't gang activity he was documenting but family activity. Thats what the pests said and it working for them so far
Zoom was right about you yes

Postby aaron17 » May 29th, 2024, 11:43 am

This guy supposed to be in jail too or u need police permission?

Postby alfa » May 29th, 2024, 11:51 am

aaron17 wrote:This guy supposed to be in jail too or u need police permission?

Careful, mero go call you an overdramitic ass for saying jail. It's 'held for questioning' to be politically correct, emphasis on political, and I would like an answer myself to that question.

Postby aaron17 » May 29th, 2024, 11:59 am

Damn son!

Postby Chimera » May 29th, 2024, 12:05 pm

he come like a journalist at the end of the day and they have a duty to protect their sources as far as i know

police could easily figure out who is who and where to target from his videos.

hell they could just check his locations since he come here to know where good to raid and gun down men

Postby aaron17 » May 29th, 2024, 12:11 pm

Yea but ent the police knows who are the bandits and gang members regardless?

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » May 29th, 2024, 12:17 pm

interviewed with lawyer

Postby Chimera » May 29th, 2024, 12:23 pm

fly out and then squeal

yuh cud get kill down here normal normal as part of everyday robberies

Postby mero » May 29th, 2024, 12:23 pm

alfa wrote:
mero wrote:
alfa wrote:

Lemme say it again

Idiot jail or not my point is not a single journalist in the above was ever jailed/held for questioning/ran afoul of the law for doing what they do. You need to stop supporting the idiots in the PNM who most likely called the shot and focus on the good boys he was interviewing with the guns. But you or the puppet Erla will never do that cuz votes a fi win. I still waiting on Habit to say how Kamla's non support of the original bill prevents gang activity from being controlled when you could use same bill to arrest..err question a man with no connections to Trinidad but the pests with AR15 walking free, but according to the is peace and love. Chris mas should simply say it wasn't gang activity he was documenting but family activity. Thats what the pests said and it working for them so far
Zoom was right about you yes

beta, this unnecessary emotional response literally has nothing to do with what I said. You made your whole point about jail after failing comprehension, now u trying to double down and start by saying that's not your point lol. You even went on youtube to find videos to back up your stupid response.

How PNM, kamla and Habit reach in this, i have no idea, but I guess this is the usual 2nr fgt sos and buzzwords used for the other sheit flinging monkeys to come and tell u yea bro, u right, u talking sense.

Postby alfa » May 29th, 2024, 12:28 pm

We doh fight dan iz a love and peace, rifle hill 6 and 8 fuh life. The only triggering we doing is to prevent "ninjas from rolling in and have everybody lying dong stiff"
BTW mero watch this next overdramatic ass reporter Narissa Frasier saying arrested lol

https://newsday.co.tt/2024/05/29/youtub ... -his-life/

https://newsday.co.tt/2024/05/29/canadi ... -gang-act/

death365

Postby death365 » May 29th, 2024, 12:36 pm

this ,,, T&T is really a 1*1 country yes :agrue:

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:This man went
Afghanistan
Pakistan
Belize
Haiti
Jamaica etc

But come Trinidad to get arrested for anti gang....LMFAO

mamoo_pagal

Postby mamoo_pagal » May 29th, 2024, 12:38 pm

Stupid country, so a tourist who comes to video and show off carnival, the beaches, cultural events etc. and monetizes it can be considered work. Slave country yes, seems the "politicians" are the dangerous ones in the loop

Postby alfa » May 29th, 2024, 12:43 pm

To the Canadian govt, we do not claim Heinz or Erla

Xplode

Postby Xplode » May 29th, 2024, 12:58 pm

TTPS want all info from him and unedited clips , that's if he still got them saved ,he's flying out soon they want him to snitch all gunmen locations and names, my 2 cents and this simple holding a Canadian for being a Youtube vlogger done already reached up north .

Postby 16 cycles » May 29th, 2024, 1:15 pm

could be a dig at Xander too