aaron17 wrote:j.o.e wrote:pugboy wrote:that’s what social media is about
the robbery might even be fake
This was my first thought tbh. Things bad but getting robbed at the start sounds too convenient and will only drive views
Could be anything..but we can't deny TNT sinking
matr1x wrote:pugboy wrote:that’s what social media is about
That is probably a truth
redmanjp wrote:matr1x wrote:pugboy wrote:that’s what social media is about
That is probably a truth
why do that if the intent is to portray us in a positive light?
gastly369 wrote:Now see Chris must list post he beetham video....and same ting I say "we bout peace" dem pest talking about.. But shutdown on the beetham and see if you will get help or Rob nah...
Mmoney607 wrote:What I want to know is how they does have time to drink puncheon whole day
redmanjp wrote:article says he made a police report - so he lying to police too?
Even Chris must list know they talking BS... But free content from their dotish azzholes16 cycles wrote:a video or two before that in Trini, another person was showing off extended magazines and saying we in 'peace' mode but if anything happen - we ready....
not even linking it cause no fame for that life...
gastly369 wrote:Even Chris must list know they talking BS... But free content from their dotish azzholes16 cycles wrote:a video or two before that in Trini, another person was showing off extended magazines and saying we in 'peace' mode but if anything happen - we ready....
not even linking it cause no fame for that life...
j.o.e wrote:All this hype for a piper
Animal Pak wrote:He passed in front of my house yesterday.
Got an escort from the local hunters while walking through.
He was like a vip. All the neighbours stopping him to take pics.