Local Skin Lightening for Men

Jerry84

Re: Local Skin Lightening for Men

Postby Jerry84 » March 19th, 2024, 1:15 pm

Les Bain wrote:Vicco Vanishing Cream is recommended for spot treatment like bobo marks, but I sure every product recommended so far has the same intent. These products lighten appropriately so if you apply the cream to the entire body part the blemish is on, you'll have lighter skin and bobo.

Plus the warning about using sunscreen and avoiding sunlight post use applies, so don't say you weren't warned.
Appreciate this.

Postby Chimera » March 19th, 2024, 1:35 pm

You consider using the venezuelan creme de nanny product that alot of men are using?

Postby MaxPower » March 19th, 2024, 2:51 pm

I notice alot of black indians are very insecure about their skin complexion.

Cantmis

Postby Cantmis » March 19th, 2024, 4:02 pm

Postby pugboy » March 19th, 2024, 4:06 pm

is there a diff between the cream for women vs men?

Postby pugboy » March 19th, 2024, 4:07 pm

locally or in india?

MaxPower wrote:I notice alot of black indians are very insecure about their skin complexion.

Postby Les Bain » March 19th, 2024, 4:36 pm

pugboy wrote:is there a diff between the cream for women vs men?

Bout $50. Plus the men's cream have cool titles like Xtreme Blast and Cool Blizzard. /s

Postby MaxPower » March 19th, 2024, 4:50 pm

pugboy wrote:locally or in india?

MaxPower wrote:I notice alot of black indians are very insecure about their skin complexion.

Locally

Postby pugboy » March 19th, 2024, 4:55 pm

how is insecurity normally displayed ?

pugboy wrote:locally or in india?

Locally

Postby mero » March 19th, 2024, 4:58 pm

I have some injun bredren who rather add filter to dey pics and wash out the whole picture than make them look like their natural brown complexion.

Insecure is joke

Postby goalpost » March 19th, 2024, 5:04 pm

Meh. I is a dark skinned Indian. I used to use Vicco but not really for lightning skin, but it used to give a kinda clearer skin.

Boi, I does see real dark skinned Indian pick up some real nice women so idk why so much ah dem have insecurities.

Postby Chimera » March 19th, 2024, 5:07 pm

mero wrote:
I have some injun bredren who rather add filter to dey pics and wash out the whole picture than make them look like their natural brown complexion.

Insecure is joke
Not surprised daz d kinda men yuh does roll with

Postby pugboy » March 19th, 2024, 5:11 pm

if is one ting most women good at sensing from a mile away is an insecure man
regardless of skin colour

goalpost wrote:Meh. I is a dark skinned Indian. I used to use Vicco but not really for lightning skin, but it used to give a kinda clearer skin.

Boi, I does see real dark skinned Indian pick up some real nice women so idk why so much ah dem have insecurities.

Postby mero » March 19th, 2024, 5:27 pm

Chimera wrote:
mero wrote:

Insecure is joke
Not surprised daz d kinda men yuh does roll with

What kinda talk is dat dey rudeboy. Scrolling is not rolling

Postby mero » March 19th, 2024, 5:28 pm

pugboy wrote:if is one ting most women good at sensing from a mile away is an insecure man
regardless of skin colour

goalpost wrote:Meh. I is a dark skinned Indian. I used to use Vicco but not really for lightning skin, but it used to give a kinda clearer skin.

Unless she insecure too and both a them going who more fairer competition

Jerry84

Postby Jerry84 » March 19th, 2024, 7:06 pm

I haven't been observant about this bro but fortunately I don't belong to this category

Postby Habit7 » March 19th, 2024, 7:20 pm

Why the assumption that Indians are insecure about their melanin? There are Afro tar babies too that insecurely wish they were redmen.

Jerry84

Postby Jerry84 » March 19th, 2024, 7:21 pm

So fellas, I appreciate all of the feedback, but please don't get the wrong impression of my inquiry. I am in no way insecure. It's not about vanity but solely to get back to my previous complexion or at least close to, as the police who stopped me, looked at my DP and stated that it looks like a completely different person.
Also, seeing that weeks passed and I wasn't peeling I wondered if everything was OK medically hence the visit to the dermatologist who's quotation was exorbitant.

Hence if it's not achievable I will embrace my new "blackness" proudly.

Postby maj. tom » March 19th, 2024, 7:27 pm

So yuh cyah go beach again?

ProtonPowder

Postby ProtonPowder » March 19th, 2024, 7:58 pm

Jerry84 wrote:So fellas, I appreciate all of the feedback, but please don't get the wrong impression of my inquiry. I am in no way insecure. It's not about vanity but solely to get back to my previous complexion or at least close to, as the police who stopped me, looked at my DP and stated that it looks like a completely different person.
Also, seeing that weeks passed and I wasn't peeling I wondered if everything was OK medically hence the visit to the dermatologist who's quotation was exorbitant.

Hence if it's not achievable I will embrace my new "blackness" proudly.

This might also be an indication that your face getting fat and your hairline running away.

Postby mero » March 19th, 2024, 7:59 pm

Habit7 wrote:Why the assumption that Indians are insecure about their melanin? There are Afro tar babies too that insecurely wish they were redmen.
colorism, caste and colonialism. The stain that lingers on the melanin.

Plenty ppl insecure/ashamed. Is just the extent some will go to alter themselves or filter down dey pics to appear whiter(more pretty)

Postby pugboy » March 19th, 2024, 8:14 pm

bollywood encourages that a lot

many local indian families i know also inherently treat colour likewise
its part of the dna, like fighting for land

Postby Chimera » March 19th, 2024, 8:56 pm

*pulls cutlass*

Somebody say land?

Postby 88sins » March 19th, 2024, 9:41 pm

Op, learn to live with and love yourself for your character and who you are.
Yuh skin color change, not yuh face. SP you are still recogniziable. Don't study what dotishness might be the one or two random people, even dem people happen to be police/gyal/whoever the France else

Postby Habit7 » March 19th, 2024, 11:18 pm

The man get a tan and now he can’t unlock his iPhone.

Postby MaxPower » March 20th, 2024, 12:42 am

Dunno about allyuh, but i love my darkie side chick with she damn cute black self.

Postby pugboy » March 20th, 2024, 6:04 am

bwahahahahaha

Habit7 wrote:The man get a tan and now he can’t unlock his iPhone.

Jerry84

Postby Jerry84 » March 20th, 2024, 8:41 am

88sins wrote:Op, learn to live with and love yourself for your character and who you are.
Yuh skin color change, not yuh face. SP you are still recogniziable. Don't study what dotishness might be the one or two random people, even dem people happen to be police/gyal/whoever the France else
I understand what you saying. I was only exploring the possibility when the situation with rhe police occurred. I decided to get checked out medically as I didn't peel or anything. When I heard the price I was like wtf. Just wanted to know if there were any other options cuz I'm willing to accept it for what it is.

matix

Postby matix » March 20th, 2024, 9:02 am

Habit7 wrote:The man get a tan and now he can’t unlock his iPhone.

most sensible post you ever made

Postby mero » March 20th, 2024, 9:02 am

Just keep it real Jerry, just keep it real.