get1web.com - legit or not?

Re: get1web.com - legit or not?

Postby maj. tom » December 13th, 2023, 9:20 am

The circle set of the ppl who schemed with DSS highly overlaps the circle of schemers with this latest scam. And so will the next get rich quick by doing nothing scheme. lol sorry I mean "investing."

No they can't sue anybody, they're in India and scamming thousands internationally daily. Only local India law applies to them and they're not doing anything because local India authorities are immensely corrupt and allow known scammers to operate with just a bit of bribing. This is just only one type of scam, and as always it's so easy to get stupid people to part with their money.

Postby The_Honourable » December 13th, 2023, 9:23 am

bluefete wrote:LOL - John Chris
https://www.facebook.com/61554464885089 ... tid=cr9u03

A pardner told me on Sunday that he put money in this, last week, and lost ALL because the woman who was hounding him down was real nice.

Make it make sense.

Now seeing this on fb... tobagonians bawling

Postby VexXx Dogg » December 13th, 2023, 9:26 am

According to this, you can go to the authorities and let them charge your "upline" for recruiting you.
https://www.central-bank.org.tt/sites/d ... 221228.pdf

CBTT wrote:The Act further provides that a person who establishes or operates a prohibited scheme is liable, if convicted, to pay a fine of $10,000,000.00 or to imprisonment for 10 years.
It also states that a person who knowingly participates in a prohibited scheme is liable, if convicted, to pay $5,000,000.00 or to imprisonment for 5 years.
For knowingly advertising or inviting another person to join a prohibited scheme a person is liable, if convicted, to pay $2,000,000.00 or to imprisonment for 3 years.

So for those who got scammed, go after the person who got you in this mess.

Save your screenshots/evidence and apply pressure upwards.

Postby aaron17 » December 13th, 2023, 11:37 am

Anybody who have Prince in their name..u hadda think twice ...

Postby bluefete » December 13th, 2023, 3:27 pm

Forgot to post this yesterday:

TTSEC to Investigate Get GXL

https://www.ttsec.org.tt/wp-content/upl ... TGXL-1.pdf

Postby paid_influencer » December 13th, 2023, 9:13 pm

I hope those responsible are brought to justice swiftly.

AG needs to set an example. Otherwise we get a reputation worse than Nigeria

Postby redmanjp » December 14th, 2023, 12:51 pm

A local Get entity had a FB page but it deleted now

Postby redmanjp » December 14th, 2023, 1:23 pm

$130 million they make off with? :shock:

Postby VexXx Dogg » December 14th, 2023, 1:25 pm

redmanjp wrote:A local Get entity had a FB page but it deleted now

of course they hiding.
People looking for them now. And I not talking about victims.
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Supra GT-FOUR

Postby Supra GT-FOUR » December 14th, 2023, 1:25 pm

Dotish is as dotish does...

AlphaMan

Postby AlphaMan » December 14th, 2023, 10:41 pm

Some make money but the majority loss out