ruffneck_12 wrote:dibs on the MG if it just gonna park up and rotten down in yuh yard anyways
ruffneck_12 wrote:for sale for sale? or a touch pennies
MG Man wrote:ruffneck_12 wrote:for sale for sale? or a touch pennies
yes
MG Man wrote:ruffneck_12 wrote:
Also , nothing will motivate you to make money more, than having a hungry mouth to feed
I disagree. No kids, zero desire for that responsibility / obligation
I still do what I need to do to keep myself entertained, ie waste money on cars and random materialistic stuff, life experiences etc
AlphaMan wrote:MG Man wrote:ruffneck_12 wrote:
Also , nothing will motivate you to make money more, than having a hungry mouth to feed
I still do what I need to do to keep myself entertained, ie waste money on cars and random materialistic stuff, life experiences etc
Making children in Trinidad makes no sense at all..
Too expensive and all they wanna do is go party and drink alcohol..not to mention the way these daughters conducting themselves in these parties...
For the ones that decide to actually get an education, it have no opportunities for them...
AlphaMan wrote:MG Man wrote:ruffneck_12 wrote:
Making children in Trinidad makes no sense at all..
Too expensive and all they wanna do is go party and drink alcohol..not to mention the way these daughters conducting themselves in these parties...
For the ones that decide to actually get an education, it have no opportunities for them...
ruffneck_12 wrote:Anyhow fellas,,, is a new week, first day of the month
Take a multivitamin with a supligen and
LET'S
GOOOOOOOOOOOOO
Wonder if ai could render these old games to be more realistic..ruffneck_12 wrote:Anyhow fellas,,, is a new week, first day of the month
LET'S
GOOOOOOOOOOOOO
AlphaMan wrote:ruffneck_12 wrote:Anyhow fellas,,, is a new week, first day of the month
LET'S
GOOOOOOOOOOOOO
Work hard for a whole month only to have the banks take a big chunk at the end of the month for their loan installments....
So much joy..
FilterMag wrote:I guess no one here cares about what happens to the soul and spirit after death? Just the material things being left behind...