US Mega Millions Lotto jackpot goes to US$1 BILLION

Re: US Mega Millions Lotto jackpot goes to US$1 BILLION

Postby hover11 » July 28th, 2022, 1:14 pm

Men want to play for millions and don't want their public information out there. Bro lemme tell you sum you understand if you driving a vehicle and I want you information I can go licensing office and pull up your vehicle, do you know why because although it is your vehicle you are driving on the PUBLIC road. If you have an issue with your privacy then don't play a game funded by taxpayers simple as that. Even ppl who got HDC houses what u feel when you selected , feel you could tell them I not on that shine up thing to collect keys for any ceremony. They will move on to the next person and forget about you.

Postby hover11 » July 28th, 2022, 1:21 pm

Today, The Florida Lottery (Lottery) announces that Guman Redoy, 57, of St. Joseph, Trinidad, claimed a $5 million top prize from the GOLD RUSH LIMITED Scratch-Off game at the Lottery's Miami District Office. He chose to receive his winnings as a one-time, lump-sum payment of $3,960,000.00.

https://flalottery.com/pressRelease?searchID=199944

This is what you call Transparency, funny how we demand it from politicians but we don't want it for ourselves

Postby Chimera » July 28th, 2022, 1:22 pm

You equate driving a vehicle and getting a hdc house to winning a significant cash sum?

Okay then.

Postby hover11 » July 28th, 2022, 1:27 pm

Phone Surgeon wrote:You equate driving a vehicle and getting a hdc house to winning a significant cash sum?

Okay then.
Like you eat a bread and slow awa, is TAXPAYERS money funded it , simple as that. If you want privacy don't indulge in public business. Feel you could win the powerball in Florida and tell them dont publish your information they will disqualify you and move on . That is the process.

Postby Chimera » July 28th, 2022, 1:32 pm

In any event . As it is now and will most likely not be changed, winners are not up for public scrutiny. Mind allyuh business.

Postby st7 » July 28th, 2022, 1:32 pm

taxpayers money does fund the lottery?

go back to work hover or you done since 10am like a proper guvt sufferer workah?

Postby hover11 » July 28th, 2022, 1:41 pm

st7 wrote:taxpayers money does fund the lottery?

go back to work hover or you done since 10am like a proper guvt sufferer workah?
NLCB is a statutory board, which means in some form they receive money from the government and any money from the government is taxpayers money. I broke it down really simple even you could understand

Postby st7 » July 28th, 2022, 3:07 pm

ok... and you think that money goes into gambling?

show me where taxpayers money is used in the jackpot, and stop this 'know-it-all-cause-you-know-nothing' attitude you have because you a sufferer. you fail at a lot of things piggybacking of others.

go ahead, show me proof.

Postby teems1 » July 28th, 2022, 3:15 pm

hover11 wrote:
st7 wrote:taxpayers money does fund the lottery?

NLCB is a statutory board, which means in some form they receive money from the government and any money from the government is taxpayers money. I broke it down really simple even you could understand

Where does taxpayer's money go into the jackpot? NLCB takes 50% of gambling earnings as a tax, and a further 10% on winnings for specific games. They are probably the only ministry which does not take from the taxpayer.

Also every single NLCB draw has 2 auditors from big4 firms.

Also you as a citizen are able to go view every draw if you like free of charge. You just have to inform NLCB you want to them and they will gladly let you sit in the witness area.

DMan7

Postby DMan7 » July 28th, 2022, 3:23 pm

No wonder Government workers have a bad rap of not working, they online chatting shite all day on forums.

Postby hover11 » July 28th, 2022, 3:26 pm

DMan7 wrote:No wonder Government workers have a bad rap of not working, they online chatting shite all day on forums.
Actually I'm off today but carry on.....not everyone has to slave everyday

Postby st7 » July 28th, 2022, 3:46 pm

a man take a day off and feel he big? LOLLLL

hover i waiting for that proof yuh open yuh mouth for claiming to know plenty. stop licking ppl bamsee n spreading monkey pox

DMan7

Postby DMan7 » July 28th, 2022, 3:50 pm

So wait nah man take a day off from work and talking shite whole day on online forums? That's what you take a day off for?

Postby Chimera » July 28th, 2022, 3:53 pm

Whats that...
Nlcb actually gives money to the government

But widdifuck
Screenshot_20220728-155005_Chrome.jpg

Postby st7 » July 28th, 2022, 3:55 pm

DMan7 wrote:So wait nah man take a day off from work and talking shite whole day on online forums? That's what you take a day off for?

lol i waiting for him to tell we his business

'actually i took the day off to handle some of the side business i have. not everyone is an entrepreneur like me. carry on.'

DMan7

Postby DMan7 » July 28th, 2022, 4:01 pm

st7 wrote:
DMan7 wrote:So wait nah man take a day off from work and talking shite whole day on online forums? That's what you take a day off for?

'actually i took the day off to handle some of the side business i have. not everyone is an entrepreneur like me. carry on.'

I feel he side business is to post on tuner and drive viewers to the site.

Postby hover11 » July 28th, 2022, 4:01 pm

Who you think subsidized those losses .....I wonder hmmm
Screenshot_20220728-160053_Samsung%20Internet.jpg

Postby Chimera » July 28th, 2022, 4:04 pm

4 months of shut down mean that 1 billion didnt come in from the gamblers of the nation.

Yuh dotish bad

Postby st7 » July 28th, 2022, 4:04 pm

hover11 wrote:Who you think subsidized those losses .....I wonder hmmmScreenshot_20220728-160053_Samsung%20Internet.jpg

of course... the out of context post which proves nothing.

you need to do better things with your day

Postby st7 » July 28th, 2022, 4:05 pm

DMan7 wrote:
st7 wrote:

I feel he side business is to post on tuner and drive viewers to the site.

like he and duane have ah understanding then. weeey my boy gt

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » July 29th, 2022, 5:47 am

Sent meh numbers for meh people :lol:
IMG-20220728-WA0148.jpg

Postby Dizzy28 » July 30th, 2022, 8:44 am

One person !!!
IMG_20220730_084305.jpg

Postby maj. tom » July 30th, 2022, 8:51 am

Some people spend thousands and much more on jackpots in the USA. Or like an entire office will put up for tickets and then agree to share the prize equally. I sure the winning ticket was part of a huge pool, rather than just a lone single ticket winner.

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » July 30th, 2022, 9:36 am

A $2 ticket yes

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » July 30th, 2022, 9:37 am

maj. tom wrote:Some people spend thousands and much more on jackpots in the USA. Or like an entire office will put up for tickets and then agree to share the prize equally. I sure the winning ticket was part of a huge pool, rather than just a lone single ticket winner.

Yes a syndicate.
Ppl do it here too

Postby aaron17 » July 30th, 2022, 10:41 am

Money come ..money go..

Postby hover11 » July 30th, 2022, 10:44 am

330 million in taxes , Uncle Sam sure knows how to generate income unlike here

Postby Rovin » July 30th, 2022, 11:18 am

if is an individual by heself well he rel damn lucky

even with so much US millions u cud still go on a mad frenzy spend & spree all out nearly all with ease ...

Postby shogun » July 30th, 2022, 3:38 pm

Whew! Lucky bastard[s]

Postby RedVEVO » July 30th, 2022, 9:38 pm

Rovin wrote:if is an individual by heself well he rel damn lucky

even with so much US millions u cud still go on a mad frenzy spend & spree all out nearly all with ease ...

Why you just cannot be happy for the individual ?

Think long and hard before you reply .

Look at the wife , family and your bank balance :lol: