Never seen a 12 week old fetus. Never passed a physiology class. Getting all of their news off of Facebook.hover11 wrote:X3000matr1x wrote:Adnj really is a jackass.
Abortion kills another life. It is murder
adnj wrote:Never seen a 12 week old fetus. Never passed a physiology class. Getting all of their news off of Facebook.hover11 wrote:X3000matr1x wrote:Adnj really is a jackass.
Two dumbfukks cosigning each other's payday loans.
22 weeks is considered the earliest fetus viability. 21 weeks is the world record.alfa wrote:adnj wrote:Never seen a 12 week old fetus. Never passed a physiology class. Getting all of their news off of Facebook.hover11 wrote:X3000matr1x wrote:Adnj really is a jackass.
Why stop at 12 weeks. Could abort them right up to delivery. Anything goes with liberals right
adnj wrote:22 weeks is considered the earliest fetus viability. 21 weeks is the world record.alfa wrote:adnj wrote:Never seen a 12 week old fetus. Never passed a physiology class. Getting all of their news off of Facebook.hover11 wrote:X3000matr1x wrote:Adnj really is a jackass.
Why stop at 12 weeks. Could abort them right up to delivery. Anything goes with liberals right
Why would you even open your pie hole and believe that what you posted makes any kind of fukking sense.
Abortions of unintended pregnancies has held relatively constant even though the procedure is not legal.redmanjp wrote:No one saying that u have to look after a child when it is born. It have ppl who can't make children or otherwise willing to adopt. Put it up for adoption. Don't kill it.
If anyone of you see an actual abortion being performed I wonder what u will think about it. Especially after viability. It certainly not just a clump of cells.
If ppl were more responsible with their sexuality especially Carnival time we won't have this problem.
Despite our laws against abortion our infant mortality is low and getting lower as time goes by.
redmanjp wrote:No one saying that u have to look after a child when it is born. It have ppl who can't make children or otherwise willing to adopt. Put it up for adoption. Don't kill it.
If anyone of you see an actual abortion being performed I wonder what u will think about it. Especially after viability. It certainly not just a clump of cells.
If ppl were more responsible with their sexuality especially Carnival time we won't have this problem. Trinis are the most tusty and even Google proves it by the searches we do.
Despite our laws against abortion our infant mortality is low and getting lower as time goes by.
Like cultivation and use of marijuana.redmanjp wrote:The logic of saying that well it doesn't reduce actual abortions so we should legalize it can be applied to other things including crime. So much murder despite murder being illegal so lewwe legalize it. Bandit still robbing ppl so legalize that too.
Give into and sanction the wrong because ppl doing it.
I see nothing wrong with this, let women choose if they want to keep or not and let men choose if they responsible for 18 years or not and let the chips fall where they maysMASH wrote:'My body my choice'. I can live with that
A man should only be legally bound to maintain any child if it was born while married.nemisis wrote:I see nothing wrong with this, let women choose if they want to keep or not and let men choose if they responsible for 18 years or not and let the chips fall where they maysMASH wrote:'My body my choice'. I can live with that
Agreed. If they could legalize murder of a fetus, why stop there? Why not legalize it after it born too? After that, the next stop is to legalize all forms of murder.redmanjp wrote:The logic of saying that well it doesn't reduce actual abortions so we should legalize it can be applied to other things including crime. So much murder despite murder being illegal so lewwe legalize it. Bandit still robbing ppl so legalize that too.
"The unborn” are a convenient group of people to advocate for. They never make demands of you; they are morally uncomplicated, unlike the incarcerated, addicted, or the chronically poor; they don’t resent your condescension or complain that you are not politically correct; unlike widows, they don’t ask you to question patriarchy; unlike orphans, they don’t need money, education, or childcare; unlike aliens, they don’t bring all that racial, cultural, and religious baggage that you dislike; they allow you to feel good about yourself without any work at creating or maintaining relationships; and when they are born, you can forget about them, because they cease to be unborn. You can love the unborn and advocate for them without substantially challenging your own wealth, power, or privilege, without re-imagining social structures, apologizing, or making reparations to anyone.
They are, in short, the perfect people to love if you want to claim you love Jesus, but actually dislike people who breathe. Prisoners? Immigrants? The sick? The poor? Widows? Orphans? All the groups that are specifically mentioned in the Bible? They all get thrown under the bus for the unborn."
-Methodist Pastor David Barnhart
adnj wrote:Like cultivation and use of marijuana.redmanjp wrote:The logic of saying that well it doesn't reduce actual abortions so we should legalize it can be applied to other things including crime. So much murder despite murder being illegal so lewwe legalize it. Bandit still robbing ppl so legalize that too.
redmanjp wrote:adnj wrote:Like cultivation and use of marijuana.redmanjp wrote:The logic of saying that well it doesn't reduce actual abortions so we should legalize it can be applied to other things including crime. So much murder despite murder being illegal so lewwe legalize it. Bandit still robbing ppl so legalize that too.
like murder. if u could do it to a fetus at ANY STAGE of pregnancy including a few weeks or days before birth, the very next step is doing it after birth. in some US states they will let babies who are born die after an unsuccessful abortion - in others u can kill it after birth if the umbilical cord not cut yet. dont feel they will stop there.
pete wrote:If you want abortions to stop except for medical emergency reasons it's quite simple. Free medical care from conception to birth, fully paid maternity leave for a year, free daycare from 1 year til preschool and food grants/$ for each child to assist parents up to the age of 18.
Push for that, if you don't want that then stay out of other people's lives.
sMASH wrote:'My body my choice'. I can live with that
adnj wrote:22 weeks is considered the earliest fetus viability. 21 weeks is the world record.
redmanjp wrote:pete wrote:If you want abortions to stop except for medical emergency reasons it's quite simple. Free medical care from conception to birth, fully paid maternity leave for a year, free daycare from 1 year til preschool and food grants/$ for each child to assist parents up to the age of 18.
Push for that, if you don't want that then stay out of other people's lives.
we can consider some of that- but maybe more important might be free contraception. prevention better than cure.
but along the same logic let's feed all poor ppl to prevent them from robbing otherwise don't complain that they robbing.
bluefete wrote:sMASH wrote:'My body my choice'. I can live with that
Yeah. But no one talks about the long-term psychological impact on the woman when she terminates a living life form inside of her.
pete wrote:bluefete wrote:sMASH wrote:'My body my choice'. I can live with that
Yeah. But no one talks about the long-term psychological impact on the woman when she terminates a living life form inside of her.
What about the long term psychological impact of a woman who didn't have everything figured out for herself, made a poor decision and has to now figure out how to take care of herself and another life for the next 18 years? What about the long term psychological impact of the child born into that environment?
bamfo_dennis wrote:y u eh adopt all dem orphan baby it have? allyuh so does only have mouth on woman belly but never do nuthing more........i bet yuh doh donate nuthin 2 dem gender ppl.......d battery women n ting......all dem poor ppl in laventille n penal who have 10 chirren n no roof dat u does see on news.......y u eh adopt one of dem or sponsor d chile till 18 years......only ha mouth cuz d baby eh born yet rite? feel u cud tell woman wat 2 do with she belly like u ever carry ah baby. when d baby born u d first one to bawl "whey d fadda?"
boi haul allyuh cont eh
n seein who d OP is nah.......dat belufork alway ha problem wid odder ppl.......if is nuh gender is unborn baby......everyday dis man does squueeze up he tolee den come post sheit here like dem ting affecting he personally only studying which man n which woman have coco n poco like u iza piggy examiner steupppppzzzzzz
sMASH wrote:pete wrote:bluefete wrote:sMASH wrote:'My body my choice'. I can live with that
What about the long term psychological impact of a woman who didn't have everything figured out for herself, made a poor decision and has to now figure out how to take care of herself and another life for the next 18 years? What about the long term psychological impact of the child born into that environment?
every choice has consequences, but at least, dont let govt impose the choice or the consequence. respect me as an autonomous living being to make them.
we not lving in themiddle of the rainforest. if the gyul want to bool down, she hadda know what could happen. and also be free to choose what happens after. if the man dont like the choices after, then he shoudl have acted accordingly, in the first place.
me, i eh wnat no unnecessary tax money minding some dumb girl pickney for 18yrs.
do what the fax u want, no taxes involved at any point, tho.
It sure wasn't dreaming.bluefete wrote:sMASH wrote:pete wrote:bluefete wrote:sMASH wrote:'My body my choice'. I can live with that
every choice has consequences, but at least, dont let govt impose the choice or the consequence. respect me as an autonomous living being to make them.
we not lving in themiddle of the rainforest. if the gyul want to bool down, she hadda know what could happen. and also be free to choose what happens after. if the man dont like the choices after, then he shoudl have acted accordingly, in the first place.
me, i eh wnat no unnecessary tax money minding some dumb girl pickney for 18yrs.
Plenty of sense in what you wrote. I wonder if our parents had made the decision to abort us, for whatever reason, if we would be having this conversation today.
If a baby's heart starts to beat around 21-30 days after conception - was the baby dead before that?
adnj wrote:It sure wasn't dreaming.bluefete wrote:sMASH wrote:pete wrote:bluefete wrote:sMASH wrote:'My body my choice'. I can live with that
Plenty of sense in what you wrote. I wonder if our parents had made the decision to abort us, for whatever reason, if we would be having this conversation today.
If a baby's heart starts to beat around 21-30 days after conception - was the baby dead before that?
Higher brain structures only start to appear between weeks 12 and 16.
Coordinated brain activity required for consciousness does not occur until 24-25 weeks of pregnancy.
Alive but no brain? Hmm.