Will Smith hits Chris Rock at the Oscars

Ripe Chenette

Re: Will Smith hits Chris Rock at the Oscars

Postby Ripe Chenette » March 28th, 2022, 9:34 am

D cuckold joker will take man effin your wife who regularly brings up how much she loves a dead man, but not a joke. Either he does take chain up or it rigged.

Postby Chimera » March 28th, 2022, 10:00 am

Dave wrote:They are both wrong but Chris Rock is kinda annoying at the same time. Imo he's better heard than see ...aka Marty!
It doesn't have any limits with comedy though.

People does regularly talk about drug addictions, murders, jail sentences, sex abuse , paedophilia,racism in their comedy routines.

Will was laughing until his wife look vex and then he react.

Still think it staged though. Who does really take on Oscars

Postby 16 cycles » March 28th, 2022, 10:11 am

*reserving space for Dave Chappelle's roast*

dogg

Postby dogg » March 28th, 2022, 10:15 am

typical day in murika

agent007

Postby agent007 » March 28th, 2022, 10:29 am

Folks....as dizzy mentioned, the Oscar's ratings have tanked. They needed a skit to pump things back up and Kanye is no longer available for such things. It's all staged and thus everyone will wanna look at what's to come at the next oscar's. Ratings problem solved!

What willy should be thankful for is that Chris doesn't know basic self defense. It would have been absolutely epic for him to block the "slap" and throw a punch to the abdomen.

Monkey know which tree to climb cause if it were Eddie Murphy on stage, Will would have gotten his ass whooped and thrown into a piano.

Postby The_Honourable » March 28th, 2022, 10:35 am

Will laugh at the joke normal but then he saw that Jada wasn't pleased. Jada must be give him "the look" and he realize if he don't do something now, she would end up in a next "entanglement".

Postby Dizzy28 » March 28th, 2022, 10:53 am

agent007 wrote:Folks....as dizzy mentioned, the Oscar's ratings have tanked. They needed a skit to pump things back up and Kanye is no longer available for such things. It's all staged and thus everyone will wanna look at what's to come at the next oscar's. Ratings problem solved!

What willy should be thankful for is that Chris doesn't know basic self defense. It would have been absolutely epic for him to block the "slap" and throw a punch to the abdomen.

Monkey know which tree to climb cause if it were Eddie Murphy on stage, Will would have gotten his ass whooped and thrown into a piano.

Context
FO79yCTWYAMrLVt.jpg

Postby teems1 » March 28th, 2022, 10:53 am

agent007 wrote:Folks....as dizzy mentioned, the Oscar's ratings have tanked. They needed a skit to pump things back up and Kanye is no longer available for such things. It's all staged and thus everyone will wanna look at what's to come at the next oscar's. Ratings problem solved!

Charlie would gave been up on stage in an instant to kick some arse.

nick639v2

Postby nick639v2 » March 28th, 2022, 10:56 am

Fresh prince could let his wife take a dick but not a joke

mad

Postby mad » March 28th, 2022, 11:49 am

I was watching this and then thought this happened in a Theatre full of Actors.

Postby teems1 » March 28th, 2022, 12:03 pm

mad wrote:I was watching this and then thought this happened in a Theatre full of Actors.

Dropping 2 f bombs on live tv with millions watching would never be sanctioned by the Academy. Also this was aired on ABC which is owned by Disney who try their best to make things family friendly.

Xplode

Postby Xplode » March 28th, 2022, 12:11 pm

teems1 wrote:
mad wrote:I was watching this and then thought this happened in a Theatre full of Actors.

Dropping 2 f bombs on live tv with millions watching would never be sanctioned by the Academy. Also this was aired on ABC which is owned by Disney who try their best to make things family friendly.
dc
Disney family friendly ......you see whats on disney + now ?

You feel if it was eddie or sam l jackson will woudda do that ,nope

Postby redmanjp » March 28th, 2022, 12:23 pm

Xplode wrote:
teems1 wrote:

dc

yeah but d Oscars not R rated. and not sure but channels like ABC might be under FCC regs and they wont be happy about it.

Postby aaron17 » March 28th, 2022, 12:47 pm

My reaction after seeing this
oh-no.gif
oh-no.gif (1.82 MiB) Viewed 1906 times

Postby Rovin » March 28th, 2022, 1:05 pm

everybody timeline on fb : will smith slaps chris rock

how this affecting the price of baigan locally ? ...

Postby hover11 » March 28th, 2022, 1:08 pm

Rovin wrote:everybody timeline on fb : will smith slaps chris rock

how this affecting the price of baigan locally ? ...
The decadence level high so they distracted by the slightest of things meanwhile politicians take full advantage of that and secure their interests

Postby timelapse » March 28th, 2022, 1:13 pm

My mistake, I thought was the daughter.He lucky Jada didn't come and buss he face instead.

Dohplaydat

Postby Dohplaydat » March 28th, 2022, 1:15 pm

Will needs therapy, Jada rel firetruck him up good.

Chris Rock is a comedian, the joke wasn't even that offensive, making fun of bald men is accepted but bald women is taboo apparently (to Will and some of you here).

Anyway, good thing it wasn't a white man slapping Chris Rock, that guy would have been cancelled harder than Putin.

Postby Rovin » March 28th, 2022, 1:20 pm

Dohplaydat wrote:Will needs therapy, Jada rel firetruck him up good.

Chris Rock is a comedian, the joke wasn't even that offensive, making fun of bald men is accepted but bald women is taboo apparently (to Will and some of you here).

Anyway, good thing it wasn't a white man slapping Chris Rock, that guy would have been cancelled harder than Putin.

oooh boi u brave to go there, riots & looting fuh sho , but eventually somebody wud have made a similar comment anyway

this distraction is like rowdy himself call up WS & say here's wa d scene nuh ...

Postby bluefete » March 28th, 2022, 1:25 pm

I just came out from under my rock and am seeing this all over the place.

Let us psychoanalyze.

Has anyone ever seen, in ANY Oscars show, where one person actually hit another?

Then look at the protagonists - 2 DUDES of COLOUR NOT 2 DUDES from CAUCASIA.

Do you people have any idea of the MESSAGE that was sent?

Do you have any idea of the DAMAGE that will be done for YEARS to come?

Do you recognize the typical US stereotype at work?

This goes waaaaayyyyyyyy beyond what people are seeing.

I have my doubts about certain things but the message being sent was just WOW to me.

Postby Dizzy28 » March 28th, 2022, 1:46 pm

Xplode wrote:
teems1 wrote:

dc

Been wondering how Disney+ gonna deal with the Netflix Marvel series they supposed to be getting just now (Especially Punisher!!!)

Postby st7 » March 28th, 2022, 1:51 pm

they added a new rating to profiles - TV-MA

Postby timelapse » March 28th, 2022, 1:55 pm

bluefete wrote:I just came out from under my rock and am seeing this all over the place.

Let us psychoanalyze.

Has anyone ever seen, in ANY Oscars show, where one person actually hit another?

Then look at the protagonists - 2 DUDES of COLOUR NOT 2 DUDES from CAUCASIA.

Do you people have any idea of the MESSAGE that was sent?

Do you have any idea of the DAMAGE that will be done for YEARS to come?

Do you recognize the typical US stereotype at work?

This goes waaaaayyyyyyyy beyond what people are seeing.

I have my doubts about certain things but the message being sent was just WOW to me.
That black men are violent?Thats nothing new

Postby MaxPower » March 28th, 2022, 2:46 pm

It’s a black people thing guys, try not to meddle up too much. Yunnowumsaying

Social media having a field day but Will Smith is clearly unstable and needs help. This type of behavior is disgusting especially towards our younger viewers and his role models.

Postby bluefete » March 28th, 2022, 2:54 pm

MaxPower wrote:It’s a black people thing guys, try not to meddle up too much. Yunnowumsaying

Social media having a field day but Will Smith is clearly unstable and needs help. This type of behavior is disgusting especially towards our younger viewers and his role models.

Correct is right, Max!

daring dragoon

Postby daring dragoon » March 28th, 2022, 3:09 pm

will smithy shud come TT and join ministry of health. he an teary go cry to get votes.

fokhan_96

Postby fokhan_96 » March 28th, 2022, 3:23 pm

NFT for sale ...
FB_IMG_1648495361367.jpg

Postby VexXx Dogg » March 28th, 2022, 3:31 pm

aaron17 wrote:My reaction after seeing this

lmaaooo, same here

Postby The_Honourable » March 28th, 2022, 3:36 pm

It brutal out here today

Postby rollingstock » March 28th, 2022, 3:51 pm

Will is a simp.

Why defend a woman that publicly embarrassed you.