I got 1000 friends to sign up too!!!

Re: My first personal development seminar

Postby VexXx Dogg » July 3rd, 2021, 9:34 pm

snatman wrote:Sign me up!

I've always wanted a great hairstyle!!!

I got 1000 friends to sign up too!!!

Doh worry about that. I have a bridge to sell, are you interested?

Postby A172 » July 3rd, 2021, 10:02 pm

ProtonPowder wrote:
Also, you have to achieve something before talking to people about achievement. Nobody wants advice from a bunch of 20something unaccomplished nobodies. You need a track record and something to point to first.

should aware some 40 & 50yr old tuners of this too

Postby gastly369 » July 3rd, 2021, 10:06 pm

2 people ah looking for 2 people...

Postby timelapse » July 4th, 2021, 7:19 am

Somebody should give this advice to PEA as well
ProtonPowder wrote:I hope op understand the rabs he get here is a good example of what people will say behind his back in the real world.

OP, invest in yourself and do a professional photoshoot for a good headshot, one that doesnt look like you get charged for rape and taking a mugshot.

Also, you have to achieve something before talking to people about achievement. Nobody wants advice from a bunch of 20something unaccomplished nobodies. You need a track record and something to point to first.

sam1978

Postby sam1978 » July 4th, 2021, 8:27 am

A172 wrote:
ProtonPowder wrote:

should aware some 40 & 50yr old tuners of this too

True . You don’t take financial advice from a sufferer . It makes no sense.

Blaze d Chalice

Postby Blaze d Chalice » July 4th, 2021, 10:23 am

Actually you take it and follow the exact opposite.

That is, unless you actually want to achieve suffer status, so you can be all the 'guyl dem sugar'

Postby ruffneck_12 » July 4th, 2021, 9:10 pm

ProtonPowder wrote:I hope op understand the rabs he get here is a good example of what people will say behind his back in the real world.

OP, invest in yourself and do a professional photoshoot for a good headshot, one that doesnt look like you get charged for rape and taking a mugshot.

This

Also tuner is the worst place to promote anything really. You WILL get made fun of by anons :lol:

But then again, memes is good PR

But then again, tuners doh make memes, we does just make a text post and kekekeke. Men doh even open MS Paint in here to make a meme

Postby Gladiator » July 5th, 2021, 8:03 pm

This seems to be the latest gimmick, Life Coaching, Image Consultancy, Personal Development etc. There is a girl on social media trying to create a social profile by posting pics and videos expressing her wealth by driving a sports car etc and sell her "services'" She is about 22 years old and dresses like a clown. WTF can a 22 yr old tell anybody about life and who would listen to you if you look like a mental patient?

Soul Collector

Postby Soul Collector » July 6th, 2021, 12:09 pm

^
Isn't that what they refer to now as being an "influencer"? :roll: Somehow they manage to garner an audience, and that scary by itself.

Mercenary

Postby Mercenary » July 6th, 2021, 1:28 pm

These ppl have no effin shame

Postby bluefete » July 6th, 2021, 1:33 pm

Mercenary wrote:These ppl have no effin shame

Why should they when it is working for them?

Postby Les Bain » July 6th, 2021, 2:49 pm

Play your cards right and the influencer gig nets you an audience of doh-know-betters and desperate wannabees.
All you have to do is gloss yourself up to appeal to them.

Postby timelapse » July 6th, 2021, 4:24 pm

DSS working still, so why not?

ProtonPowder

Postby ProtonPowder » July 6th, 2021, 6:55 pm

bluefete wrote:
Mercenary wrote:These ppl have no effin shame

Why should they when it is working for them?

survivorship bias

We only see the few who it really works for, and who actually getting paid by companies to advertise goods and services. For every successful influencer out there, there will be a large handful of people throwing away their time and money giving free shoutouts to companies for nothing in return hoping to be noticed.

Blaze d Chalice

Postby Blaze d Chalice » July 7th, 2021, 7:19 am

But mookesh didn't answer.

Is this a 1-time thing free of charge?
Or is the "intro" free and then you have to pay to continue?
Or do you need to get 1 friend to join and invest?

Postby VexXx Dogg » July 7th, 2021, 10:14 am

I think the goodly gentleman did not get the outpouring of positive responses that he anticipated, so he rode off into the sunset

Postby Redman » July 7th, 2021, 10:19 am

VexXx Dogg wrote:I think the goodly gentleman did not get the outpouring of positive responses that he anticipated, so he rode off into the sunset

Therein ends his first personal development seminar.
Freeco on Tuner.

Blaze d Chalice

Re: deleted file

Postby Blaze d Chalice » October 4th, 2021, 12:34 am

Did anyone ever take part in this and what was the result?