Would You Dress Like This To Get Married?

Re: Would You Dress Like This To Get Married?

Postby timelapse » May 26th, 2021, 7:39 am

I see no problem with homeboy kit.Allyuh fellas need to follow high fashion.That plain white tshirt probably cost most of allyuh salary

Postby De Dragon » May 26th, 2021, 7:39 am

Lemme throw in one for de ole zr
"he looks like ah red party government supporter"

Postby eliteauto » May 26th, 2021, 8:16 am

timelapse wrote:I see no problem with homeboy kit.Allyuh fellas need to follow high fashion.That plain white tshirt probably cost most of allyuh salary

So he has no taste and he stupid?

Postby MaxPower » May 26th, 2021, 8:36 am

j.o.e wrote:
MaxPower wrote:He could have at least cut that nasty looking hair.

Thats not a bride and groom.

More like a bride and sheit.

HE should cut HIS hair to make YOU feel more comfortable ? Bai hymc

j.o.e,

Do not TOTE on an opinion i am entitled to.

Cheers

I not toting I just telling you that your opinion is sheit. If she date the man with that hair and marrying him with that hair why he cutting it for YOU?
Is one thing to have a issue with a man dress (still not our business) but you want the man to cut his hair for a wedding ….. allyuh have some serve yes.

Ok bro,

Once you not toting i good.

Postby aaron17 » May 26th, 2021, 8:37 am

Really a white wedding lol

Postby timelapse » May 26th, 2021, 8:40 am

To us maybe.Them rapper types have a different kinda fashion.Check out Will Smith kids for example.
I have learned to each his own from this forum.
When I said that some girls dress like whores, men on here correct me about people and their personal fashion preference.I hope some of them not judging this man for his.
eliteauto wrote:
timelapse wrote:I see no problem with homeboy kit.Allyuh fellas need to follow high fashion.That plain white tshirt probably cost most of allyuh salary

So he has no taste and he stupid?

Postby Les Bain » May 26th, 2021, 8:40 am

1. This 'horrified' Twitter. It doh take much to do that. Just say you doh understand this non-binary pronoun thing and see them puff up like a fish. Better yet, say you have no problem Ellen Page is a man now, why he calling himself Elliot instead of Allen Page.

2. This Dominican rapper understands the economy of attention. This action here may at least double his earnings in the next 2 months 8-) .

Postby ruffneck_12 » May 27th, 2021, 12:50 pm

NO

Marriage is a bad choice for men

Postby ruffneck_12 » May 27th, 2021, 12:51 pm

NO

Marriage is a bad choice for men