1 Year Anniversary - RIP! Andrea Bharatt kidnapped, murdered

Re: Arima woman kidnapped, ransom demanded

Postby MaxPower » January 31st, 2021, 5:25 pm

Sgt Mark Hernandez deserves another promotion.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » January 31st, 2021, 5:47 pm

MaxPower wrote:Sgt Mark Hernandez deserves another promotion.

Why?

Long watery steupse

Postby MaxPower » January 31st, 2021, 7:03 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:
MaxPower wrote:Sgt Mark Hernandez deserves another promotion.

Why?

Long watery steupse

Isn’t he really good?

Postby bluefete » January 31st, 2021, 7:07 pm

I try to be civil in my comments but after hearing the CNC3 news, I am not sure I can be so in this case.

I listened to her father and what transpired with the kidnappers and the threats made.

Some of her belongings were found at the homes of 2 of the people held.

I wish the police could use enhanced interrogation techniques on these "innocent until guilty" bastards!.

Arima woman kidnapped, ransom demanded

Postby MaxPower » January 31st, 2021, 7:24 pm

bluefete wrote:I try to be civil in my comments but after hearing the CNC3 news, I am not sure I can be so in this case.

I listened to her father and what transpired with the kidnappers and the threats made.

Some of her belongings were found at the homes of 2 of the people held.

I wish the police could use enhanced interrogation techniques on these "innocent until guilty" bastards!.

Hello bluefete,

Let’s just say “Law abiding citizen” is one of my favorite movies.

“I spit on your grave” was hard for me to watch initially but the ending was satisfying.

A brutal, violent, painful, merciless and inhumane approach is needed to deal with criminals especially rapists.

rebound

Postby rebound » January 31st, 2021, 9:32 pm

GG himself leading the investigation.....they are taking it seriously I guess

Postby pugboy » January 31st, 2021, 9:40 pm

wonder if he watching tt-usa football game presently where his son might play

Postby VexXx Dogg » January 31st, 2021, 9:44 pm

clock ticking, hope young lady is ok.
Come on TTPS, do altus ting

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » January 31st, 2021, 10:14 pm

SORT turning a few spots in Grande upside down atm. One of the suspects talk....but like he didnt talk much as the young lady is yet to be found.

Postby shogun » January 31st, 2021, 10:32 pm

^Good.

If they want to use other methods to "coerce" said suspect in question, to talk a little more, I'll turn a blind eye.

Postby MaxPower » January 31st, 2021, 10:36 pm

From yuh the time these pests not “talking much” its time to remove finger nails and teeth with some pliers.

After they talk, torture them again.

Postby The_Honourable » January 31st, 2021, 11:00 pm

Pliers, ice pick, lighter... choose your weapon TTPS.

Postby *$kїđž!™ » January 31st, 2021, 11:45 pm

I really hope she is found
Trinidad is such a horrible place now
Ppl should not travel with cars they are not accostom seeing on the stands...
Or went u jump in message someone your location...and des of car...just to be on safe side .....

Postby MaxPower » February 1st, 2021, 12:52 am

Not one ass is being done about these raperman PH drivers.

Rather than boycotting PH drivers, citizens studying Ramsaran and Blue Waters.

STOP supporting PH until we have a safer system.

Postby alfa » February 1st, 2021, 1:00 am

MaxPower wrote:Not one ass is being done about these raperman PH drivers.

Unfortunately for some ph may be the only option as regular taxis don't always work the remote areas

Postby Chimera » February 1st, 2021, 6:54 am

Only way to stop ph is for the government to have an extremely efficient public transport system.

It had a time they was talking about new number plates with rfid chips so that police could track the location of any car at any time....what happen to that plan?
MaxPower wrote:Not one ass is being done about these raperman PH drivers.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » February 1st, 2021, 6:58 am

Little over 48hrs and no proof of life yet. That's bad news

Postby 16 cycles » February 1st, 2021, 7:17 am

Bank card and cellphone found in raids

https://trinidadexpress.com/news/local/ ... d8977.html

Postby K74T » February 1st, 2021, 8:21 am

5th suspect detained and the search for Bharatt has been extended to a forested area in Sangre Grande.

rebound

Postby rebound » February 1st, 2021, 8:36 am

K74T wrote:5th suspect detained and the search for Bharatt has been extended to a forested area in Sangre Grande.
Lawd.. looking grim now...

Postby sMASH » February 1st, 2021, 8:39 am

The men have her effects. So either directly or indulirectly connected.
But they spoke on the fone with the father with wrong info, that would be easy to get from her.

I dint have high hopes.

Postby Ben_spanna » February 1st, 2021, 8:42 am

when will police get it right, if her belongings were found at their places or residence then they are Directly involved..
TORTURE their a55e5 to the full extrent. break fingers one by one, break collar bones , crush their hip, inject them with somethign unpleasant, water drowning torture.......
Do whatever needs to be done to get the information to get that child back to her parents.
whatever happens to the kidnappers, no one really cares, they have no rights as criminals..

Postby aaron17 » February 1st, 2021, 8:43 am

Damn..how many suspects in this dread?

mitch1980

Postby mitch1980 » February 1st, 2021, 8:46 am

When I read this on Saturday I could not stop thinking about it.
With 5 persons now in custody for questioning I am really hoping they find her. 48 hrs since

Postby bluefete » February 1st, 2021, 8:47 am

With all these suspects: Was this just a random kidnapping?

My heart sinks with each passing minute.

Postby Ben_spanna » February 1st, 2021, 9:03 am

A proper example needs to be made of these 5 suspects so the rest of the young criminals see and understand what will happen to you when youre caught... i say put them all before the town the young lady was kidnapped from and blind fold them all. and allow everyone there to beat them and torture them for a good 30 mins....... if they survive then take them to hospital, if they die then set them on fire and cremate them on the spot.

Postby Les Bain » February 1st, 2021, 9:34 am

Not much hope I'll be proven wrong but nothing will come of this regardless if the young woman is found, or found at all.

Remember some years back with the family from Brasso Seco being abducted and murdered? The killers were detained then what? Sean Luke was one of the most disturbing murders in the country and his 2 killers about to hit 30 in a youth detention facility.

Seems all you can do in this country is to rely on useless hopes and prayers that no crime is ever perpetrated against your loved ones.

Postby pugboy » February 1st, 2021, 9:37 am

yeah, the outcomes are either the suspects are the real suspects and they cave in
or they just do away with her the the worst outcome

Postby pete » February 1st, 2021, 9:39 am

How many more must this happen to before people can get pepper spray to protect themselves? Government really dragging their arses on this simple thing.

Postby aaron17 » February 1st, 2021, 9:44 am

Les Bain wrote:Not much hope I'll be proven wrong but nothing will come of this regardless if the young woman is found, or found at all.

Remember some years back with the family from Brasso Seco being abducted and murdered? The killers were detained then what? Sean Luke was one of the most disturbing murders in the country and his 2 killers about to hit 30 in a youth detention facility.

Seems all you can do in this country is to rely on useless hopes and prayers that no crime is ever perpetrated against your loved ones.

Yea...if we cannot do anything or change the outcome..we say ..what will be will be through God.