Over the counter pills - The Penis discussion.

Re: over the counter pills

Postby rollingstock » October 10th, 2020, 11:54 pm

Monk BANzai wrote:
rollingstock wrote:If yuh need anything besides diet,exercise and rest for yuh man tool, yuh pr!ck was dead to start with. #acceptyuhdeadtotee

Quoted for truth. ched could dead right here.
If you eat right, exercise or at least get physically active regularly, rest properly, don't have any vascular problems and manage your bp, you will have better overall health and quality of life and no more dead dick problems or need for enhancement pills.

Maintain the whole body and mind properly, and the whole body and mind will perform as it should.

So you saying supplements isn't needed as you get older? Like when you in the gym and use creatine and other forms of protein to help with muscle recovery and growth? Taking creatine as a supplement is very popular among athletes and bodybuilders in order to gain muscle, enhance strength and improve exercise performance...The Penis is not a muscle?

same as taking Testosterone as you get older....

Asking for science nuh.

I hear yuh ras, but supplements only assists.
Kegels ain't for women only. Yuh can't take amino acid and creatine and sit on yuh arse and build muscle.

What you talking about is gaining an edge or advantage. OP wanna achieve an erection and want something to last about 4 hours. He have issues.

Postby Monk BANzai » October 10th, 2020, 11:56 pm

Monk BANzai wrote:
rollingstock wrote:Caveat if yuh is one of dem BIG toto men, is only so much blood the human body has. Take yuh pill just remember that headache that come with is is yuh blood pressure high. Enjoy yuh momentary reprieve. Permanent damage coming.

Permanent damage of?

Cardiovascular system

so like akin to someone who drinks 5 Guiness every Friday before going nand bull...some would get headaches and others don't...you saying that those who don't experience headaches not gonna have damage?

Just trying to establish a baseline for your statement of taking a supplement creates damage to a system when its a marketed for sexual prowess as opposed to the same supplement, when marketed for general health isnt 'bad for you"....mind you.. .both types of supplements have the same as someone who takes supplements for Prostate health eh..

Again..in the name of science... indulge me.

Postby Monk BANzai » October 10th, 2020, 11:59 pm

Monk BANzai wrote:
rollingstock wrote:If yuh need anything besides diet,exercise and rest for yuh man tool, yuh pr!ck was dead to start with. #acceptyuhdeadtotee

Quoted for truth. ched could dead right here.
If you eat right, exercise or at least get physically active regularly, rest properly, don't have any vascular problems and manage your bp, you will have better overall health and quality of life and no more dead dick problems or need for enhancement pills.

Maintain the whole body and mind properly, and the whole body and mind will perform as it should.

So you saying supplements isn't needed as you get older? Like when you in the gym and use creatine and other forms of protein to help with muscle recovery and growth? Taking creatine as a supplement is very popular among athletes and bodybuilders in order to gain muscle, enhance strength and improve exercise performance...The Penis is not a muscle?

same as taking Testosterone as you get older....

Asking for science nuh.

I hear yuh ras, but supplements only assists.
Kegels ain't for women only. Yuh can't take amino acid and creatine and sit on yuh arse and build muscle.

What you talking about is gaining an edge or advantage. OP wanna achieve an erection and want something to last about 4 hours. He have issues.

Point taken.

*returns to meh crease hiding meh Chinese Cattle Cyapsules... men eh go know bout dem ting.

Re: Over the counter pills - The Penis discussion.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » October 11th, 2020, 6:42 am

Op!!!! Is it achieving an erection or maintaining one for a long period?

death365

Postby death365 » October 11th, 2020, 7:09 am

Them chine an them have black ants king.

I was told of this from the youngings that does drink puncheon and red bull, they say is "bess".

Won't suggest u take it or anything like that if ur over 40 an have any lifestyle diseases. Sugar pressure heart etc
Last edited by death365 on October 11th, 2020, 7:09 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby pugboy » October 11th, 2020, 7:11 am

or gun shooting too quick
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Op!!!! Is it achieving an erection or maintaining one for a long period?

Postby paid_influencer » October 11th, 2020, 9:02 am

best advice in this ched is #acceptyuhdeadtotee. Lower testosterone is part of getting older, same as bald headedness. Cyar bounce back in ten minutes like when you was younger, one spray and is kaput for the rest of the day. Stop with the pron and save up your energy. Schedule days on a calendar when you won't have work and not tired AF.

Diet, exercise and medications are good but you do not stop aging. Find your limitations and work around them as they come up.

Postby maj. tom » October 11th, 2020, 9:27 am

The penis is not a muscle.
The tissue is literally called "Corpus spongiosum" aka spongy tissue. Along with the "corpus cavernosum" these spongy erectile tissues fill with blood and expand to make them erect.
https://www.nature.com/articles/3901127.pdf?origin=ppub
The same tissues found in the clitoris. Women also have such problems btw.

No, you cannot exercise your penis to make it bigger. You can exercise the sphincter muscles at the base to control ejaculation. What causes the blood flow is a complex cascade of neurotransmitters, hormones and signaling from the brain along the spine by autonomic nervous system. It could be your partner.

So OP, ignore everything on this thread. And again, just go to a doctor if you really want help, someone who studies this subject for a living. A urologist. Dr. Fuad Khan is one of the best in our country. Or else it's best you go to Trevor Sayers to get some of the same sort of ill-informed anecdotal nonsense in some of these posts.
Last edited by maj. tom on October 11th, 2020, 9:31 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby pugboy » October 11th, 2020, 9:30 am

you can get testosterone from a doc, just do a test.
if results are out of the normal range they can give you to get back into the range. aspiring sports folks do this.

but as mentioned a lot of ed can be mental so best yuh go by doc raj firsts

paid_influencer wrote:best advice in this ched is #acceptyuhdeadtotee. Lower testosterone is part of getting older, same as bald headedness. Cyar bounce back in ten minutes like when you was younger, one spray and is kaput for the rest of the day. Stop with the pron and save up your energy. Schedule days on a calendar when you won't have work and not tired AF.

Diet, exercise and medications are good but you do not stop aging. Find your limitations and work around them as they come up.