j.o.e wrote:screwbash wrote:j.o.e wrote:screwbash wrote:will they riot ? NO !!!!!
only for fry chicken they will get on bad an mash up the place, an they does get vex when the truth is said and say the person racist when clearly they fit into the stereotype. if them fry chicken place offer orange soda instead of coke or pepsi they wud be in their glory, an a slice of watermelon also.
imagine when he closed restaurants and people panic buy KFC and freeze, they mash up sauce for getting kfc closed. gas went up - business as normal.
Who is the ‘they’? Teachers one race or something ?
when i said "they" i was specifying no one in particular. i was using the same phrase the minister of finance said when he said he 'raised the price of gas and they have not rioted yet'
“they will get on bad an mash up the place, an they does get vex when the truth is said and say the person racist when clearly they fit into the stereotype.”
Tell me about the part above while you at it.
Jah bless KamsToyo1777 wrote:Ttra aint coming they need opposition support
daron wrote:A bit off topic but what will happen with BIR workers when
TTRA comes on stream
& it's coming cause they need that money
daron wrote:A bit off topic but what will happen with BIR workers when
TTRA comes on stream
88sins wrote:daron wrote:A bit off topic but what will happen with BIR workers when
TTRA comes on stream
the leprechaun would love it if this were true, but he knows he can't bank on opposition support so dat dead in d water
Income tax in yuh MCshake d livin wake d dead wrote:88sins wrote:daron wrote:A bit off topic but what will happen with BIR workers when
TTRA comes on stream
the leprechaun would love it if this were true, but he knows he can't bank on opposition support so dat dead in d water
In instances where they not going to get opposition support, they just gonna channel the taxes elsewhere
zoom rader wrote:Jah bless KamsToyo1777 wrote:Ttra aint coming they need opposition support
zoom rader wrote:Hope wasa goes like Petrotrin
death365 wrote:i Guarantee that it coming ... full support from unc with only minor changes
Let den take bull88sins wrote:death365 wrote:i Guarantee that it coming ... full support from unc with only minor changes
nope, not gonna happen.
I told allyuh before in another thread, job cuts coming, all utility rates increasing, opt & vat increasing, paye tax-free exemption going back down from 72K to 60K, NIS increasing, hunting permits increasing, etc., etc.
basically, expect a gradual increase or upward adjustment in every tax, levy, tarriff, rate & fee, and plenty more ppl looking fuh wuk
zoom rader wrote:Let den take bull
zoom rader wrote:Let den take bull88sins wrote:death365 wrote:i Guarantee that it coming ... full support from unc with only minor changes
nope, not gonna happen.
I told allyuh before in another thread, job cuts coming, all utility rates increasing, opt & vat increasing, paye tax-free exemption going back down from 72K to 60K, NIS increasing, hunting permits increasing, etc., etc.
basically, expect a gradual increase or upward adjustment in every tax, levy, tarriff, rate & fee, and plenty more ppl looking fuh wuk
88sins wrote:death365 wrote:i Guarantee that it coming ... full support from unc with only minor changes
nope, not gonna happen.
Grande vote for datshake d livin wake d dead wrote:88sins wrote:death365 wrote:i Guarantee that it coming ... full support from unc with only minor changes
nope, not gonna happen.
Ttec subsidy going easy easy
Wasa as well
Paye going up
Diesel could get touch
Devaluation
Property taxes
MASSIVE job cuts
That is what we gonna see next 5 years. Take wood
Stupid country filled with stupid PNM people88sins wrote:As I said, people get the government they deserve. They make "the right choice". So let them live with the consequences of their choice.
If they could by the time their choice done with them.
And the wood shall be taken without as much as a whimper.shake d livin wake d dead wrote:88sins wrote:death365 wrote:i Guarantee that it coming ... full support from unc with only minor changes
nope, not gonna happen.
Wasa as well
Paye going up
Diesel could get touch
Devaluation
Property taxes
MASSIVE job cuts
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:88sins wrote:death365 wrote:i Guarantee that it coming ... full support from unc with only minor changes
nope, not gonna happen.
Wasa as well
Paye going up
Diesel could get touch
Devaluation
Property taxes
MASSIVE job cuts