Wey dat leave roots people?rspann wrote:All afros and half breeds , stay out this discussion . We not allowed to be up in brahmin business so .
rebound wrote:Light skin is one thing, when d eyes light coloured ALL HELL BREAK LOOSE!!!
eliteauto wrote:Brahmin checking in
zoom rader wrote:Wey dat leave roots people?rspann wrote:All afros and half breeds , stay out this discussion . We not allowed to be up in brahmin business so .
rspann wrote:eliteauto wrote:Brahmin checking in
Growing up in ah Indian neighborhood and having neighbors with jandhi in they yard doh make yuh ah Brahmin dan. Otherwise ,
I woulda be one too.
rspann wrote:C class , E class or S Class ? I want to know if it was worth it .
The beti use to visit dad first ? He take the girl and the Benz ?
VexXx Dogg wrote:Madrasi, checking in with popcorn
eliteauto wrote:rspann wrote:eliteauto wrote:Brahmin checking in
Growing up in ah Indian neighborhood and having neighbors with jandhi in they yard doh make yuh ah Brahmin dan. Otherwise ,
I woulda be one too.
just another alligator in a murky lagoon, dalit, chamars and fakirs unite! We cyah juta what done juta already
rspann wrote:eliteauto wrote:rspann wrote:eliteauto wrote:Brahmin checking in
I woulda be one too.
just another alligator in a murky lagoon, dalit, chamars and fakirs unite! We cyah juta what done juta already
I notice when we come by you , you give certain people in glass wares and I only getting skyrotex cups .
rspann wrote:Nah ,he say he is a Brahmin and then he talk bout juta , so I get the message.
rspann wrote:Poor people / IML car . No longer interested .
agent007 wrote:rspann wrote:Poor people / IML car . No longer interested .
The IML car was a CLA180 so even worse yet.
rollingstock wrote:Black Tyson leg eating cool-e checking in.
pugboy wrote:so who worser a high colour injun or a eastside reds ?