Youngest mayor of Chaguanas sworn in

Re: Youngest mayor of Chaguanas sworn in

Postby matr1x » December 19th, 2019, 10:47 am

For all we know, chinee parang spread them.

Also, still better looking than anything on pnm side

Postby Les Bain » December 19th, 2019, 11:27 am

Doh see what the problem is. All of we have nudity in common, and she eh bad looking.

Postby MaxPower » December 19th, 2019, 12:00 pm

Is really the men who too ugly or broke to get women to send them nudes does vex when a woman they cant get do it.

Sharing nudes is the norm, dont tote if no one is interested in you.

rebound

Postby rebound » December 19th, 2019, 12:06 pm

Even if all the pics were hers, whats the big deal? A woman cant be naked in her bedroom or bathroom again? Thats a shameful act?.....its obvious someone else took the pics and leaked it for whatever reason......

The main concern should be if she can do her job..

Postby Dizzy28 » December 19th, 2019, 12:10 pm

On a related note........why does the Mayor of Chaguanas get a lower pay than the Mayors of San Do or PoS when Chaguanas has more than twice as much burgesses than PoS and almost twice as much as San Do?

Seems unfair and I can only think that the other two are cities in which case Chaguanas should be a city as it is our most populous municipality.

Postby RedVEVO » December 19th, 2019, 12:45 pm

Dizzy28 wrote:On a related note........why does the Mayor of Chaguanas get a lower pay than the Mayors of San Do or PoS when Chaguanas has more than twice as much burgesses than PoS and almost twice as much as San Do?

Seems unfair and I can only think that the other two are cities in which case Chaguanas should be a city as it is our most populous municipality.

One big ..

One small ..

SF bigger than Chaguanas

Postby K74T » December 19th, 2019, 1:15 pm

SF and POS > Chag

hong kong phooey

Postby hong kong phooey » December 19th, 2019, 11:38 pm

Confirmation of pictures
https://newsday.co.tt/2019/12/19/senato ... ed-images/

OPPOSITION Senator Rishi Tripathi on Thursday urged anyone who is victim of the leaking of their private photos to sue the perpetrator as he supported Chaguanas mayor Vandana Mohit.

“By design, her confidence was breached in an attempt to reduce the public’s estimation of her, damage her reputation and downplay her ability to discharge duties as mayor of Chaguanas.”

Saying the matter was very unfortunate, he said as a fellow young professional, he knows her to be a hard worker and a professional.

Tripathi, an attorney, advised legal action.

“I urge persons who fall victim to this type of public attack to pursue legal action to prevent further damage and to make an example of persons who betray your trust and confidence.”

He said there is case law precedent for this type of action in the 2015 judgement of Therese Ho v Lendl Simmons. where an injunction and damages were sought in a similar case.

“It takes years to build a good name, and one act of betrayal to damage it, as such, we must be responsible but also fight hard to defend our reputation no matter the cost,” Tripathi concluded.

In the Therese Ho case, West Indies cricketer Simmons was ordered to pay $150,000 in damages for leaking photos and faced an injunction to stop any recurrence. High Court judge Frank Seepersad said his ruling was based on archaic laws, raising the question of whether revenge porn laws now need to be drafted. 7 Hrs Ago Sean Douglas

Postby maj. tom » December 20th, 2019, 7:24 am

yeah they do need a revenge porn law in Trinidad. It have tons of girls pics online which were privately taken for their boyfriends/girlfriends at the time. Then those men and women would post them online after the relationship went sour. That's a seriously disgusting thing. And really should be illegal. More than a breach of trust, that can psychologically destroy a woman who did something in private with another person she was in a relationship with. And a lot of those pictures are clearly teenage girls so it's obvious that it's the immaturity of the teenage boys they broke up with lead to the revenge porn doxxing.

And I am not referring to the Tinder whores who does skin up with the selfie stick and pass pics because that's what they're selling because that's all that they're worth.

Postby Dizzy28 » December 20th, 2019, 7:27 am

Is the drop box with the thousands of pics of hundreds of girls you referring too?? Have heard fables such a thing exist

Postby Slartibartfast » December 20th, 2019, 9:20 am

rebound wrote:Even if all the pics were hers, whats the big deal? A woman cant be naked in her bedroom or bathroom again? Thats a shameful act?.....its obvious someone else took the pics and leaked it for whatever reason......

The main concern should be if she can do her job..
Seconded.

Also, never saw the big thing about unsolicited nudes. Don't those guys have access to the internet? Also, you should stay as far away from unsolicited nudes as possible. Some of the pics could be of under-aged people which you will want absolutely no part of.

If the pics are being shared it only reflects poorly on the people that are sharing them.

Postby goalpost » December 20th, 2019, 10:19 am

A lot of these men sharing her pics are really insecure. A lot of them cant take a WOMAN having this kind of power (Mayor). They believe sharing her nude pics give them power ( "boi I see she naked already")

nick639v2

Postby nick639v2 » December 20th, 2019, 11:41 am

Rovin wrote:i really dont know anything about her but its shocking to see they put somebody new & so young especially with d setta talkin ole ass fossils we had b4 & accustom with

hope she is not just a pretty puppet put there who has to await instructions from d real massas behind d scenes

right now chaguanas in a run down mess , not even d road lines painted , 1\2 of d pavements rotten out or missing , no garbage bins so ppl resting rubbish on d ground normel , needs more police & traffic warden presence etc ... alot more i can list ..... i doh wanna hear d ole excuse about it eh ha no $ cause pnm govt not dispersing much to none pnm areas :roll:
Ent it had a pretty puppet recently?? The Sarah girl.. she dee look good innuh

l33t2

Postby l33t2 » December 20th, 2019, 12:13 pm

maj. tom wrote:yeah they do need a revenge porn law in Trinidad. It have tons of girls pics online which were privately taken for their boyfriends/girlfriends at the time. Then those men and women would post them online after the relationship went sour. That's a seriously disgusting thing. And really should be illegal. More than a breach of trust, that can psychologically destroy a woman who did something in private with another person she was in a relationship with. And a lot of those pictures are clearly teenage girls so it's obvious that it's the immaturity of the teenage boys they broke up with lead to the revenge porn doxxing.

And I am not referring to the Tinder whores who does skin up with the selfie stick and pass pics because that's what they're selling because that's all that they're worth.

You what's weird, 5 years ago women would have been distraught and upset by this.

Now a days, girls distributing nudes like normal with their face fully visible.

They proud AF and if you leak them, they don't care, once it's a good pic.

A girl at my office had her ex bf email some of us at her company her nudes. Next day come to work normal knowing this and she confided in me that she ain't mind at all, she look damn good in them pics and likes the attention.

Also she said this gives her some ammunition to blackmail her ex in future.

abducted

Postby abducted » December 20th, 2019, 12:15 pm

nick639v2 wrote:
Rovin wrote:i really dont know anything about her but its shocking to see they put somebody new & so young especially with d setta talkin ole ass fossils we had b4 & accustom with

hope she is not just a pretty puppet put there who has to await instructions from d real massas behind d scenes

right now chaguanas in a run down mess , not even d road lines painted , 1\2 of d pavements rotten out or missing , no garbage bins so ppl resting rubbish on d ground normel , needs more police & traffic warden presence etc ... alot more i can list ..... i doh wanna hear d ole excuse about it eh ha no $ cause pnm govt not dispersing much to none pnm areas :roll:
Ent it had a pretty puppet recently?? The Sarah girl.. she dee look good innuh

Vandana is not new, she was the councillor for Cunupia, part of the Chaguanas Borough Corporation for the past 6 years, she is probably the most active councillor and keeps getting re elected,

Postby rollingstock » December 20th, 2019, 12:29 pm

Thustymen don't message me asking for nudes.
My court clothes is for when I'm the complainant.

Screenshot_20191220-122734.png

Soul Collector

Postby Soul Collector » December 20th, 2019, 1:08 pm

rollingstock wrote:Thustymen don't message me asking for nudes.

Huh....the thirst is real it seems :|

Postby Les Bain » December 20th, 2019, 1:11 pm

Of all the people to ask to share nudes though...

Postby VexXx Dogg » December 20th, 2019, 1:37 pm

Hahhahahahahahahhahahahahahahahhahahahahahhahhahahahah

Postby K74T » December 20th, 2019, 1:42 pm

Deddd

Postby Dizzy28 » December 20th, 2019, 1:47 pm

Should have sent a dick pic

Postby rspann » December 20th, 2019, 1:47 pm

Les Bain wrote:Of all the people to ask to share nudes though...

I mean, if it was a male Mayor or alderman nudes they wanted ,well yeah, but they should know how rs does swing.

Postby Rovin » December 20th, 2019, 2:15 pm

:rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

Postby MaxPower » December 20th, 2019, 2:41 pm

Who the hell is Btheg though.

Nasty little boy

Postby rollingstock » December 20th, 2019, 8:48 pm

Should have sent a dick pic

I'm not of that life anymore :(

Postby alfa » December 20th, 2019, 9:13 pm

l33t2 wrote:
maj. tom wrote:yeah they do need a revenge porn law in Trinidad. It have tons of girls pics online which were privately taken for their boyfriends/girlfriends at the time. Then those men and women would post them online after the relationship went sour. That's a seriously disgusting thing. And really should be illegal. More than a breach of trust, that can psychologically destroy a woman who did something in private with another person she was in a relationship with. And a lot of those pictures are clearly teenage girls so it's obvious that it's the immaturity of the teenage boys they broke up with lead to the revenge porn doxxing.

You what's weird, 5 years ago women would have been distraught and upset by this.

Now a days, girls distributing nudes like normal with their face fully visible.

They proud AF and if you leak them, they don't care, once it's a good pic.

A girl at my office had her ex bf email some of us at her company her nudes. Next day come to work normal knowing this and she confided in me that she ain't mind at all, she look damn good in them pics and likes the attention.

Also she said this gives her some ammunition to blackmail her ex in future.

I believe the rise of the left wing feminist movement as well as the liberal media has greatly contributed to this. As you said years ago women would have been ashamed of this but today these kinds of things are seen as empowering and even encouraged. When conservatives speak up about it liberals are quick to point out that ' you old and stupid'. As much as I agree that the person who leaked the mayor girl's photos should be charged I am yet to hear one of these lefty groups say maybe it was wise to not have taken those photos in the first place or even encourage young women not to start. Oh wait that's victim blaming :roll:

Postby Rovin » December 20th, 2019, 9:27 pm

with internet & social media d world has really changed yes , what wud have been thought of as taboo is now no biggie : dise small ting

just a few yrs ago she wud have been hounded out of office in a matter of days but if we say that now others wud buff u & say ay dise ole ppl days : get with times , oh how todays ppl share their personal stuff normel & is no longer a big deal if a lil nakedness share

me em know nuh , i guess i grew up in ancient times ....

vaiostation

Postby vaiostation » December 20th, 2019, 9:56 pm

Men and women of this generation need constant validation. They need people to tell them that they pretty. Isn't that ultimately what social is, a constant feeding of ones ego?

Also with respect to this mayor or any mayor or politician for that matter, we all know they just their to fix up themselves, me ain't know why them does like to say "we want to serve de people".
Ms. Mayor wouldn't be there in the first place if she wasn't a political tool.

INHUMAN

Postby INHUMAN » December 21st, 2019, 6:11 pm

Somebody help dis guy out
Screenshot_20191221-181057~2.jpeg