Police raids mansion of Patrick Aboud Jr.

Re: Police raids mansion of Patrick Aboud Jr.

Postby Redman » November 2nd, 2019, 1:30 pm

The illegal gun might be there to justify a shoot with a legal gun.

VII

Postby VII » November 2nd, 2019, 3:37 pm

Damned if you do damned if you don't...

People either seeing red or yellow and making conclusions ..

I see a serious shift taking place..the only gaps are the laws that need to be strenghtened for the times and clueless politicians taking forever but the intentions are clear..

We've been asking for this a long time now and we're getting it and now we are being cynical srcastic and tribal,is it only blood would satisfy us, a perfect sample of the ailments afflicting wider society...in a truly corruption saturated society they would've known the police were coming,to me that says a lot,and in a level headed sober discussion should contradict all the rumors and innuendos ,but no let's start another conspiracy because we know what we are talking about without any evidence,just a hunch..

Seriously do we really deserve better?

How about good job at breaking the staus quo and making the first steps toward real progress ?

Could you imagine the feeling of being raided like that? and the message it's sending....

No but it's just staged right...

And I'm sure dem people have legal.guns but dey just cyar help break de law...some Fuls getting revoked next week....

gee de man a break nah oh god allyuh sad..
Last edited by VII on November 2nd, 2019, 5:41 pm, edited 5 times in total.

VII

Postby VII » November 2nd, 2019, 3:39 pm

Redman wrote:The illegal gun might be there to justify a shoot with a legal gun.

Then no legal gun would've been necessary in the first place..so based on your theory we could be dealing with potentail murderers?

Anyone that needs a drop weapon is a potential murderer...

Postby Redman » November 2nd, 2019, 5:30 pm

VII wrote:
Redman wrote:The illegal gun might be there to justify a shoot with a legal gun.

Then no legal gun would've been necessary in the first place..so based on your theory we could be dealing with potentail murderers?

just a option if some one comes your in home-plant a gun on them after the fact.

It used to matter...but these days it seems they not worrying

VII

Postby VII » November 2nd, 2019, 5:40 pm

Redman wrote:
VII wrote:

just a option if some one comes your in home-plant a gun on them after the fact.

It used to matter...but these days it seems they not worrying

Yeah I know how they do it...

Postby K74T » November 2nd, 2019, 6:40 pm

20191102_183925.jpeg

Postby MaxPower » November 2nd, 2019, 8:30 pm

Yeh so he is a small fry Aboud.

O they raid the man sheity lookin “mansion”.

He is not part of the 1%.....u feel the TTPS and the great GG could come around the real big boys?

I dont have to tell allyuh what knows what tree to climb.

Postby rspann » November 2nd, 2019, 8:37 pm

Man get disowned by his clan yes!

Postby pugboy » November 2nd, 2019, 8:45 pm

Who tell them pickup woman from lagoon

rspann wrote:Man get disowned by his clan yes!

Postby rspann » November 2nd, 2019, 8:51 pm

:D :D :D :D

All them nice first cousins and he gone outside? He look for that.

Postby zoom rader » November 2nd, 2019, 9:00 pm

All this cause Darrell touch de pankalank

Postby rspann » November 2nd, 2019, 9:07 pm

Nah , is because they catch shitkickers lying.

Postby The_Honourable » November 3rd, 2019, 12:12 am

Like this Aboud is a reject, amalgamated make out the man so? :lol:

Postby zoom rader » November 3rd, 2019, 12:24 am

rspann wrote:Nah , is because they catch shitkickers lying.
Yeah but the simple taxi driver on tuner will still vote for dem

Postby 88sins » November 3rd, 2019, 1:29 am

rspann wrote:Nah , is because they catch shitkickers lying.
Yeah but the simple taxi driver on tuner will still vote for dem

correct
cuz the simple taxi driver also moonlights as a simple idiot.

Postby MaxPower » November 3rd, 2019, 7:22 am

The_Honourable wrote:Like this Aboud is a reject, amalgamated make out the man so? :lol:

It have a good few wanna be Abouds.....they usually live in the west area and ketchin they ass like the average Trini.

Postby hydroep » November 3rd, 2019, 9:37 am

Yeah, not all are equals. Know of one with the most prestigious of names who committed suicide after his business failed and wife started banging the competition.

In a way it's harder for them because they have this image of privilege and get sympathy from precious few...:|

Postby matr1x » November 3rd, 2019, 11:56 am

I hear the wife get back she 10 mil

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » November 3rd, 2019, 12:17 pm

ProtonPowder

Postby ProtonPowder » November 3rd, 2019, 12:33 pm

Cop: "Where all this money come from?"

Money launderer: "Mind your business"

Report: The money were the legitimate proceeds from business

Postby pugboy » November 3rd, 2019, 12:54 pm

so the money was inside the safes and the chap say he dont know the combination so gg had to hire locksmith
then he say it was from business proceeds and that was the end of story

i thought ferris pass a law the other day to go after the money and the ppl like our friends in sealots who buy range rovers cash and ting

Postby 88sins » November 3rd, 2019, 10:24 pm

pugboy wrote:so the money was inside the safes and the chap say he dont know the combination so gg had to hire locksmith
then he say it was from business proceeds and that was the end of story

i thought ferris pass a law the other day to go after the money and the ppl like our friends in sealots who buy range rovers cash and ting

yuh missed d fine print bruh
d man say "explain yuh wealth"unless yuh in d 1% & we in yuh pocket den issa cool scn doh study dat

Postby sMASH » November 4th, 2019, 6:58 am

ProtonPowder wrote:Cop: "Where all this money come from?"

Money launderer: "Mind your business"

Report: The money were the legitimate proceeds from business

justice system is for us, not for them

Postby SR » November 4th, 2019, 8:31 am

Neighbour house was raided this weekend.......warrant said guns and ammunition.......property damage nothing found officers tell dem sorry an din see no reason the house had to be searched they jes following orders.

I wonder how many others have experienced this.

vaiostation

Postby vaiostation » November 4th, 2019, 8:43 am

K74T wrote:20191102_183925.jpeg

Glad to see our real owners make a statement...

antlind

Postby antlind » November 4th, 2019, 9:20 am

SR wrote:Neighbour house was raided this weekend.......warrant said guns and ammunition.......property damage nothing found officers tell dem sorry an din see no reason the house had to be searched they jes following orders.

Didn’t they raid 2-3 houses in Gulf View earlier this year. Nothing came out of those raids as well AFAIK. TTPS is really a bunch of dunces.

airuma

Postby airuma » November 4th, 2019, 9:57 am

The_Honourable wrote:Like this Aboud is a reject, amalgamated make out the man so? :lol:

It have a good few wanna be Abouds.....they usually live in the west area and ketchin they ass like the average Trini.

But CNC3 show the family went to se what going on. One relative turned around “by mistake” and showed her face. They are wanna be too?

Postby MaxPower » November 4th, 2019, 10:15 am

SR wrote:Neighbour house was raided this weekend.......warrant said guns and ammunition.......property damage nothing found officers tell dem sorry an din see no reason the house had to be searched they jes following orders.

TTPS just want to macoo what people have in their house.

So unfortunate that the innocent ones have to tolerate their stinking presence as they are like cockroaches in the house. I hope they disinfect their house thoroughly after these duncey greasy face pigs pass through.

Postby pugboy » November 4th, 2019, 10:17 am

Mark bassant track record not so good

Postby rspann » November 4th, 2019, 12:34 pm

Raiding is one thing, but why they videoing and running it like a show/pappyshow? Plus letting criminals know about their safe and how much in it.