maj. tom wrote:1st Update: PNM saved the country from economic hard times brought about by the last administration. Imbert literally then said that they ended corruption in public transactions, unlike how bad it was before September 2015.
KM_2NR wrote:I done full my gas tank #notaffected
Rovin wrote:some of u really have belly to watch impsbutt face & hear he mouth for 2hrs
best to switch he off & hear d highlights on d news or read d transcript later on ...
zoom rader wrote:PNM MC and to all those that suppprt dem
Back after another bann , this time no reason was given. Seems they running out or reasons.
redmanjp wrote:KM_2NR wrote:I done full my gas tank #notaffected
dey increasing gas price before an election year? not ah good idea
sMASH wrote:redmanjp wrote:KM_2NR wrote:I done full my gas tank #notaffected
dey increasing gas price before an election year? not ah good idea
could always skip a year, and do it after the general election.
one eye wrote:A well presented, splendid budget by our finance minister as always. T&T on the correct road to recovery from 2010-2015.
bluefete wrote:Free led bulbs for households.
bluefete wrote:Preferred film destination. Yeah, if that show with the poop is any example.
bluefete wrote:Free led bulbs for households.
pugboy wrote:Who get the supply contract?bluefete wrote:Free led bulbs for households.
bluefete wrote:Take one guess.pugboy wrote:Who get the supply contract?bluefete wrote:Free led bulbs for households.
pugboy wrote:A one percenter?bluefete wrote:Take one guess.pugboy wrote:Who get the supply contract?bluefete wrote:Free led bulbs for households.
bluefete wrote:He did not say but we know how that works.pugboy wrote:A one percenter?bluefete wrote:Take one guess.pugboy wrote:Who get the supply contract?bluefete wrote:Free led bulbs for households.
sMASH wrote:i wnat to see the trolls try to push the lightbulbs as a bess idea.
kamla give u chirren laptop. pnm give u light bulb.
Might end up building those houses in the la horquetta and project lands... Cheap afbluefete wrote:Basic 3 bedroom houses built by small-medium contractors to sell for $500,000.00.
I wonder when they will pay those small contractors. Building to start in the next 3 months.
sMASH wrote:free water tank might be better than bulbs
VexXx Dogg wrote:sMASH wrote:free water tank might be better than bulbs
I see the longterm strategy here.
Electricity is heavily subsidized.
Get everyone to switch to LED bulbs one year, then a couple years down the road, start adjusting the subsidy. First adjustment will bring the rate back up to your normal bill. Then small increases thereafter.
Imbert eh chupid inno.
That's a smart move.
VexXx Dogg wrote:sMASH wrote:free water tank might be better than bulbs
I see the longterm strategy here.
Electricity is heavily subsidized.
Get everyone to switch to LED bulbs one year, then a couple years down the road, start adjusting the subsidy. First adjustment will bring the rate back up to your normal bill. Then small increases thereafter.
Imbert eh chupid inno.
That's a smart move.