Re: Best Razors Ever !

Postby sharadu2 » June 16th, 2019, 11:09 am

Following

Postby RedVEVO » June 16th, 2019, 5:28 pm

Ah Talking to young educated men and boy children ..

Women like a neat man and smelling good .. with money

If leggo beast like you when you stank ..

You is a desparado .. !!!

Leave she and go looking for the most beautiful fair skin red woman

Or a women who have self esteem ..

Now who using electric shaver ?

What is the best brand ?

I need one to shave my ass ..

Postby ismithx » June 17th, 2019, 8:26 am

why so hyper, you forget to take your meds this weekend?

Postby RedVEVO » June 19th, 2019, 2:31 am

Razor have me on edge ..

Postby K74T » June 19th, 2019, 5:54 am

Remember it's down the road not across the street.

Postby RedVEVO » June 19th, 2019, 4:25 pm

K74T wrote:Remember it's down the road not across the street.

WE cross street both ways ..

Right side and left side .. then back side

PapaC

Postby PapaC » June 19th, 2019, 8:17 pm

Philips Norelco One Blade has solved my ingrown hair razor bump problems.
Coupled with a decent routine, washing face when pores fresh. Best ever.
Work stipulates no facial hair so I shave about twice a week.
Given it costs $30 on Amazon, it ain’t cost much to try.

Postby RedVEVO » June 20th, 2019, 1:25 am

Factoid:

Hair grows depending on your diet .

Postby De Dragon » June 20th, 2019, 1:27 am

PapaC wrote:Philips Norelco One Blade has solved my ingrown hair razor bump problems.
Coupled with a decent routine, washing face when pores fresh. Best ever.
Work stipulates no facial hair so I shave about twice a week.
Given it costs $30 on Amazon, it ain’t cost much to try.

Leff dat wuk!

Postby RedVEVO » June 23rd, 2019, 11:33 am

I asking again ..

Anybody using electric shaving machines ..

Superpharm have WahL for $500 !!!!

Are these good ?

I want to shave everywhere

Average

Postby Average » June 23rd, 2019, 2:04 pm

Bought a large number from Pricesmart, it has like 60 blades I think....never again, feels like I using a branch in the forest.
Gillette is the best.

linton

Postby linton » June 23rd, 2019, 2:16 pm

RedVEVO wrote:^^

What is the best brand ?

You sound like you desperate to let everybody know about your affinity to having things around your ass.

Re: Best Razors Ever for Shaving!

Postby eliteauto » June 23rd, 2019, 4:45 pm

Been using the Gillette Fusion 5 Proglide for years with Gillette Venus or Satin Care. I've found women shave gels to work quite well

Postby Dave » June 23rd, 2019, 5:42 pm

When I do put razor to face, the women's line of shaving cream stuff does work well!

Postby RedVEVO » June 24th, 2019, 12:53 am

linton wrote:
RedVEVO wrote:^^

What is the best brand ?

You sound like you desperate to let everybody know about your affinity to having things around your ass.

We are are proud and open kinda people.

We like ass.

Postby RedVEVO » June 24th, 2019, 12:54 am

Today I bought an electric shaving machine ..

I shaved some ice and later I wanna shave my behind .

Postby De Dragon » June 24th, 2019, 12:58 am

eliteauto wrote:Been using the Gillette Fusion 5 Proglide for years with Gillette Venus or Satin Care. I've found women shave gels to work quite well

The Gillette shave gel also smells pretty good. I use those disposable Gillettes because I really only shave beard line after using Wahl pro clippers.

Postby RedVEVO » June 24th, 2019, 1:05 am

I shaved off my chest hairs and foot/leg hairs .

The electric shaver is working good.

I am amazed at the "close shave"

Postby paid_influencer » November 12th, 2024, 8:43 pm

bumping...

I getting tired of shaving my face. I just don't want to do it anymore. No more shaving cream, no more buying replacement blades, no aftershave.. is just too much now I done with that.

What is the method of least resistance to shaving. I am seeing some electrics on Amazon from $35 USD all the way to $300 USD. I eh mind spending, but just need to make shaving a less time and resource intensive activity. Like just pass it on my face a lil bit in the car and done with that

triniterribletim

Postby triniterribletim » November 12th, 2024, 9:12 pm

Philips Norelco One Blade. Ease of use, closeness of shave and it's cheap. Haven't returned to conventional razors since switching to it.

Postby MaxPower » November 12th, 2024, 10:44 pm

These days i using Fem hair removal cream.

Does keep the boy looking clean and smooth.

Crack everything clean like a whistle.

david12

Postby david12 » November 13th, 2024, 11:08 am

From what I've read the Phillips Norelco seems to be the best. I'm considering getting one because I'm tired of the irritation.

Postby st7 » November 13th, 2024, 11:55 am

been using this one since April. havent had any issues.

https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0CLX1HQ17

Postby meccalli » November 13th, 2024, 2:07 pm

paid_influencer wrote:bumping...

I getting tired of shaving my face. I just don't want to do it anymore. No more shaving cream, no more buying replacement blades, no aftershave.. is just too much now I done with that.

What is the method of least resistance to shaving. I am seeing some electrics on Amazon from $35 USD all the way to $300 USD. I eh mind spending, but just need to make shaving a less time and resource intensive activity. Like just pass it on my face a lil bit in the car and done with that

Never had to use anything besides a knife and a pair of scissors..lol

daxt0r

Postby daxt0r » November 13th, 2024, 4:44 pm

st7 wrote:been using this one since April. havent had any issues.

how close is the shave on this? ProGlide Chill smooth baby bamcee scn or George Clooney type vybz?
I tried one or two electric razors in the past but found the shave wasn't close and cause more irritiation than a normal cheep local time barber razor so i just went back to Gilette as i'm using them since Mach3 days and still gettin cut up, but at least is a smooth shave lol

Postby st7 » November 13th, 2024, 5:10 pm

daxt0r wrote:
st7 wrote:been using this one since April. havent had any issues.

how close is the shave on this? ProGlide Chill smooth baby bamcee scn or George Clooney type vybz?
I tried one or two electric razors in the past but found the shave wasn't close and cause more irritiation than a normal cheep local time barber razor so i just went back to Gilette as i'm using them since Mach3 days and still gettin cut up, but at least is a smooth shave lol

the closest guard is 1mm. i dont use it to clean shave, i use a normal razor for that lol

Postby st7 » November 13th, 2024, 5:10 pm

meccalli wrote:
paid_influencer wrote:bumping...

Never had to use anything besides a knife and a pair of scissors..lol

lol u roughing it out

Postby meccalli » November 13th, 2024, 6:08 pm

st7 wrote:lol u roughing it out

Lol always made sense to me, no batteries, replacement blades, clogging.
Takes a single pass to completely shave hair down to skin despite the length. I like knives but a straight razor traditionally offers the same benefits including economics long term.
Strop, shave, rinse, repeat.

Postby st7 » November 14th, 2024, 11:39 am

meccalli wrote:
st7 wrote:lol u roughing it out

Lol always made sense to me, no batteries, replacement blades, clogging.
Takes a single pass to completely shave hair down to skin despite the length. I like knives but a straight razor traditionally offers the same benefits including economics long term.
Strop, shave, rinse, repeat.

lol... you never knicked yourself by accident? it does look cool to just use a knife lol

Postby meccalli » November 14th, 2024, 2:18 pm

st7 wrote:
lol... you never knicked yourself by accident? it does look cool to just use a knife lol

Nahh lol. Only way that happens is if you're slicing across the neck rather than lightly push cutting down. If your cutting edges are uneven or has a burr and prone to snagging hair rather than cleanly cutting, that would more likely lead to accidents than a properly refined and sharp edge, which is where the learning curve really is (sharpening and maintaining fine edges on traditional razors).