Drivers who use back roads as short cuts.

Re: Drivers who use back roads as short cuts.

Postby rspann » May 29th, 2019, 10:40 pm

If allyuh dont want people passing through the neighborhood, just gate it like Westmoorings and Glencoe. If the 1% could do it..............

Postby ismithx » May 29th, 2019, 11:29 pm

Nothing wrong with using back roads, just be mindful when passing through residential areas. At the end of the day time on the road in traffic is time wasted.

Postby RedVEVO » May 30th, 2019, 6:22 am

zoom rader wrote:OP Trinidad is filled with lots of carefree angry people these people have mental health issues.

You don't want to mess with these clowns as they can trip on you. It's dangerous.

A study was done road law breakers and those filled with road rage. It revealed that those that have unteem stickers on their cars are the ones that break laws and have some sort of mental health issues.

Just let dem pass.

OP have a Public National Member education.

Leave him alone with his Tiida and bald tires.

And bald head .

Postby VexXx Dogg » May 31st, 2019, 12:48 pm

toyota2nr wrote:OP I was agreeing with until you said you purposely block drivers and prevent them from passing. That is a dotish move and extremely selfish. Let someone pass if they want to as long as they’re doing it safely.

This.

OP went full ironic mode

SkettellGod

Postby SkettellGod » June 5th, 2019, 2:32 pm

you does read bout ppl like OP. you really think it's worth your life to block someone on the roads?
will what you are doing really change anyone's behavior?

Postby 88sins » June 5th, 2019, 5:07 pm

SkettellGod wrote:you does read bout ppl like OP. you really think it's worth your life to block someone on the roads?
will what you are doing really change anyone's behavior?

So, in your opinion, is it ok that some random a--hole thinks they are well within reasonable behavior to kill someone that doesn't encourage or allow them to continue with their a--hole behavior?
if you stand for nothing, you will fall for anything, and should expect nothing to ever improve because nobody doing anything to solve the problems, so things only get worse with time. That, and plenty males posing as men today, when they eh have an inkling of a concept of an idea of what it means to actually be a man.

glean from that whatever you will.

D Diesel Report

Postby D Diesel Report » June 5th, 2019, 9:41 pm

abbow wrote:i know a guy who was shot in the face for a similar situation...he was followed home after the incident and shot through the side of his mouth, bullet exited the other side so he survived.

No worries, I sure OP not doing that to die hard PNM supporters who are the most likely candidates to be doing that. The fella you know probably did that. :drinking: :drinking:

OP, go strong, stop dem eh, and make sure and record it if they come at yuh. Dat can be used in court, double pressah for them. I salute you. :drinking: :drinking: