T&T needs a jahray

Re: T&T needs a jahray

Postby maj. tom » May 16th, 2019, 6:57 am

I don't think randolphinshan is affected at all since it is known that he is a paid blogger. He is completely unaffected by anything you say because he is paid to be a troll. I wish you all would stop replying to him as if he is a real person on these forums and just continue the discussion.

Postby De Dragon » May 16th, 2019, 8:17 am

Time to put the Jah back in Jahray................

Postby Les Bain » May 16th, 2019, 8:35 am

D Diesel Report wrote:Wha Trinidad and Tobago needs is four more full terms ah de PNM

Truss meh, after that, we will have ah awakening. :drinking: :drinking:

This too true.
I mean, the coup soften us up for this path of slackness, but the oil money good times that trickled down to us made us fancy, soft and weak.

Postby Ben_spanna » May 16th, 2019, 8:54 am

rspann wrote:
kstt wrote:
kstt wrote:Petrotrin closure
Sandals pullout
SFGH blackout
BP gas drilling failure
Prisoners escape
Helicopter crash
WASA failure
Teacher stabbed

Feel free to add.

Water in fuel
Numerous vehicles burning
PTSC bus crash[/quote

OP, put these in the PNM achievement thread.

Love traingle madness(all walk free)
$1 BILLION dollar contract given to Chinese whilst local companies closing up from lack of work
Highway extension abound, however we supposedly still dont have money!

kstt

Postby kstt » May 16th, 2019, 9:03 am

Economy crash
High unemployment
Caribbean Airlines crash

Postby zoom rader » May 16th, 2019, 9:15 am

maj. tom wrote:I don't think randolphinshan is affected at all since it is known that he is a paid blogger. He is completely unaffected by anything you say because he is paid to be a troll. I wish you all would stop replying to him as if he is a real person on these forums and just continue the discussion.
I thought he was a mod

Postby Rovin » May 16th, 2019, 11:17 am

what T&T needs is for d current batch of politicians to retire or get old & dead out , we need some new faces , at least bring some new rapists , tired of seeing d same setta ole rapers from d past 30-40 yrs still going strong ......

Postby 88sins » May 16th, 2019, 12:36 pm

Les Bain wrote:
D Diesel Report wrote:Wha Trinidad and Tobago needs is four more full terms ah de PNM

Truss meh, after that, we will have ah awakening. :drinking: :drinking:

This too true.
I mean, the coup soften us up for this path of slackness, but the oil money good times that trickled down to us made us fancy, soft and weak.

what's with this "us" business sonny?

Postby Les Bain » May 16th, 2019, 2:15 pm

what's with this "us" business sonny?

Trinidadian majority, uncle.

randolphinshan

Postby randolphinshan » May 16th, 2019, 8:48 pm

maj. tom wrote:I don't think randolphinshan is affected at all since it is known that he is a paid blogger. He is completely unaffected by anything you say because he is paid to be a troll. I wish you all would stop replying to him as if he is a real person on these forums and just continue the discussion.
I thought he was a mod

The country needs to rid itself of Kams and her bunch of bandits.They are wicked and evil people that plundered our money. They have blighted every and anything in these islands.

Look how Kams used to ride up and down in the chopper and now it crash. My neighbor listening to the mid year budget on Monday coming down the highway. When Colm talking was smooth driving but as soon as Kams start her reply the man alternator pulley damage and car have to wreck home. Proof that PP is facking blight. Need to do like Stalin say and burn them all along with their brainwashed sheep like Zoomie and Dragon girl.

Postby 88sins » May 16th, 2019, 9:17 pm

This lil mud pile in the pond hasn't had a true government since Elizabeth washed her hands of it. And it shows in our archaic laws and the blatant disrespect that local politicians have for the people.
Democracy, in its truest and most basic sense, does not exist in this place. a lot of people are of the mistaken idea that democracy is only about being able to vote for who you want, when that is only a part of what it is. but it will continue this way until the people decide to stop it, because those that have it this way actually prefer it as it is.

ppl, time to get up.

Postby De Dragon » May 17th, 2019, 9:19 am

randolphinshan wrote:
I thought he was a mod

The country needs to rid itself of Kams and her bunch of bandits.They are wicked and evil people that plundered our money. They have blighted every and anything in these islands.

Look how Kams used to ride up and down in the chopper and now it crash. My neighbor listening to the mid year budget on Monday coming down the highway. When Colm talking was smooth driving but as soon as Kams start her reply the man alternator pulley damage and car have to wreck home. Proof that PP is facking blight. Need to do like Stalin say and burn them all along with their brainwashed sheep like Zoomie and Dragon girl.

Are you advocating violence? because they were gotten rid of in the GE of 2015 you nimrodic kant. Look how marvellously we've done since then :roll:

Postby zoom rader » May 17th, 2019, 9:40 am

randolphinshan wrote:
I thought he was a mod

Are you advocating violence? because they were gotten rid of in the GE of 2015 you nimrodic kant. Look how marvellously we've done since then :roll:
That's how PNM clowns think, violence is always present with them

ftitan

Postby ftitan » May 17th, 2019, 11:48 am

Every time I see people rile up about political sides, I honestly just imagine 2 eggs in the same frying pan arguing about who side better.

My 2 cents is just to take whatever money you can spare and invest in something that appreciates in value before it goes to crap, like land in a developing area...and make your own lil garden to feed yourself. Cuz we dollar going down the drain just now. Jahray can't help we at this point.

kstt

Postby kstt » May 17th, 2019, 7:26 pm

kstt

Postby kstt » May 17th, 2019, 9:32 pm

https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_ ... 8243371599

How they paint the line only where they paved :lol: :lol: :lol:

kstt

Postby kstt » May 18th, 2019, 12:40 pm

http://guardian.co.tt/news/tt-air-guard ... c87cf3a0bd

And the PNM used to sing that kamla breaking down the security system to let the drugs pass...pot calling kettle black.

$120 million in cocaine at LNG
$M at Monos Islands

under which government?
Which goverment in bed with the 1% again???

Postby zoom rader » May 18th, 2019, 1:03 pm

kstt wrote:http://guardian.co.tt/news/tt-air-guard-on-verge-of-collapse-6.2.848474.c87cf3a0bd

And the PNM used to sing that kamla breaking down the security system to let the drugs pass...pot calling kettle black.

$120 million in cocaine at LNG
$M at Monos Islands

under which government?
Which goverment in bed with the 1% again???
Ask Randol and Redman

Postby Rovin » May 18th, 2019, 1:09 pm

jes now rowdy & stewy go say kamla rel use up & beat out d 10 helicopters so we need to buy back 10 more new

.... financiers need to feed yo

xtech

Postby xtech » May 18th, 2019, 4:07 pm

636D1792-1CD2-4BD4-9608-0BB22C9B4F7B.jpeg
97A6EDC9-2B23-4BD3-8840-43696F0282B3.jpeg
A2598C65-C5B0-4B43-86E7-91E3C83D32DB.jpeg

Postby K74T » May 18th, 2019, 6:29 pm

"Pleasant smiles on the faces of these civilians. They were part of a scavenger hunt. On their list of instructions, was to photograph themselves in a police vehicle. Members of the TTPS were happy to assist. Good luck to all participants."

FB_IMG_1558218581666.jpeg

Postby zoom rader » May 18th, 2019, 6:35 pm

xtech wrote:
636D1792-1CD2-4BD4-9608-0BB22C9B4F7B.jpeg
97A6EDC9-2B23-4BD3-8840-43696F0282B3.jpeg
A2598C65-C5B0-4B43-86E7-91E3C83D32DB.jpeg
Now we know why there are no police vehicles, cause they are use for pappy shows

Numb3r4

Postby Numb3r4 » May 18th, 2019, 7:16 pm

If permission was obtained by the organizers then maybe it was part of TTPS PR.

I guess....

Postby MaxPower » May 18th, 2019, 7:53 pm

Dont see any issues here.

Some ah allyuh like some rel panty man yes

Postby zoom rader » May 18th, 2019, 8:05 pm

MaxPower wrote:Dont see any issues here.

Some ah allyuh like some rel panty man yes
Normal ppl would have gotten beat up to ride with police

ek4ever

Postby ek4ever » May 19th, 2019, 12:38 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:
randolphinshan wrote:
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Merge this ched with the pnm in govt ched

The country is suffering from the corruption blight brought upon it by Kamla and her bunch of bandits. Their maha pap or great sin will take decades to cleanse.We can start by voting back Keith in 2020.

We can start by jahraying the bandits in the 42 million dollar rest stop the PP built at the Couva roundabout since it has NEVER been used. Imagine 42 fracking millions wasted by this monstrosity that serves no useful purpose. Small wonder the government has no money now.

You and your kids and grandkids can thank me later.

Still waiting for you to tell me one good thing this govt did...other than that you still talking a mild of c0ck

Lol typical PP brainwashed sheep response shaken boy... no surprises there. Come off the internet now and go light the Deya for Kams and Conilal.

yuh does know when the truth hurts and the gov't doing so much sheit, it's truest supporter can't even give one good thing they did...my lord
Yeah, up to now this jackarse can't list one thing this incompetent government has done to better the country..... only braying like he jackarse leader

Mamoo-G

Postby Mamoo-G » May 19th, 2019, 9:20 am

ek4ever wrote:
randolphinshan wrote:
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Merge this ched with the pnm in govt ched

The country is suffering from the corruption blight brought upon it by Kamla and her bunch of bandits. Their maha pap or great sin will take decades to cleanse.We can start by voting back Keith in 2020.

We can start by jahraying the bandits in the 42 million dollar rest stop the PP built at the Couva roundabout since it has NEVER been used. Imagine 42 fracking millions wasted by this monstrosity that serves no useful purpose. Small wonder the government has no money now.

You and your kids and grandkids can thank me later.

Still waiting for you to tell me one good thing this govt did...other than that you still talking a mild of c0ck

Lol typical PP brainwashed sheep response shaken boy... no surprises there. Come off the internet now and go light the Deya for Kams and Conilal.

yuh does know when the truth hurts and the gov't doing so much sheit, it's truest supporter can't even give one good thing they did...my lord
Yeah, up to now this jackarse can't list one thing this incompetent government has done to better the country..... only braying like he jackarse leader
so true

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » May 19th, 2019, 10:03 am

Just now he will respond with either of the following

Kamla thief
SIS deal

randolphinshan

Postby randolphinshan » May 19th, 2019, 11:21 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Just now he will respond with either of the following

Kamla thief
SIS deal

Shakes boy doh be so sour sonny , try to be better.You will have a chance again in 2025 generals. Now go wash yuh wife panty and leave me alone... I am not your friend.

Postby zoom rader » May 19th, 2019, 12:15 pm

randolphinshan wrote:
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Just now he will respond with either of the following

Kamla thief
SIS deal

Shakes boy doh be so sour sonny , try to be better.You will have a chance again in 2025 generals. Now go wash yuh wife panty and leave me alone... I am not your friend.
Randy so far you are the jackarse of tuner.

Save yourself and list one good incorruptible achievement PNM has made since they in office. Many folk keep asking you but you get to deliver