Watch yourselves

Re: BEWARE of this couple!

Postby tr1ad » May 9th, 2019, 2:08 pm

Ben_spanna wrote:its Alleged that Shes the daughter of the big shipping agents LAzz and Samp……………... talk is shes supposedly a druggie now and the husband as well, heard that they are both on Bail or have charged pending against them or something like that.

na this woman doing this a few years now, they even had a press release saying she isn't family nor related to them

Postby pugboy » May 9th, 2019, 2:13 pm

Not sure if they are married or not
the man is originally from gallus st woodbrook
know him from woodbrook in the 80s
he cut from the same cloth as phillip alexander, was always trying to make a buck throwing parties and ting
but never made it anywhere, he is not a great talker either so cant fool people like pea

Postby SMc » May 9th, 2019, 2:15 pm

Ben_spanna wrote:its Alleged that Shes the daughter of the big shipping agents LAzz and Samp……………... talk is shes supposedly a druggie now and the husband as well, heard that they are both on Bail or have charged pending against them or something like that.

Ent they from down your side- I thought you knew them (back in the day at least)

hindian

Postby hindian » May 9th, 2019, 5:33 pm

The dude was in Mount hope a few week ago in the same ward as my dad and she was downstairs trying to hustle people coming to see their loved ones smh...

Postby De Dragon » May 9th, 2019, 8:28 pm

black start wrote:
88sins wrote:boy, the slim one by pricesmart started to approach the wife the other day, she was in front & I just behind.
She get one "she with me & I eh entertaining your BS" look, the woman redirect with a sharp 90* to the left one time.

If I didn't kno better with that left face she put down I woulds swear she was in the military

Yesterday I watering my fruit trees and I hear a persistent horn at the front gate :? Already pissed, I walk to the gate and a healthy looking youth man in a Tiida come out with some papers looking for money. I run him one time, because I know him from somewhere else. Look like he get lazy, and start to drive around to beg.
Youth about 20 years old?

If so, I under my shed doing some work on the car and this youth pull up in a tiida. Bout he brother need surgery or some so.

I just tell him, "sell the tiida king, you guh get thru...doh beat up"

Continue to pull spanner...

Yeah could be him. Used to come in a different older car, but like I said, he move up apparently.

Postby RedVEVO » May 10th, 2019, 3:56 am

fatboy slim wrote:i will love to play silence of the lambs with her.

Dem in Trini

.. silence of the goats

eurotuner

Postby eurotuner » May 10th, 2019, 7:49 am

I does just tell dem "ah only have linx"

Postby 88sins » May 10th, 2019, 8:45 am

eurotuner wrote:I does just tell dem "ah only have linx"

if they pull out a portable eftpos u screwed

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » May 10th, 2019, 9:11 am

pugboy wrote:Allyuh never buy wrist bands from the ladies dressed in black

It had one up to late last night by Medford gas station.

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » May 10th, 2019, 9:17 am

hustla_ambition101 wrote:What about the lady inthe motorised wheelchair in pricesmart chag. Saw her pull up jump out a ek3 walk around to the back set up her chair and climb in........not a damn cent given

Been seeing her in Pricesmart car park for some time now. Real scam artist business. Someone should get a video of that.

Postby hustla_ambition101 » May 10th, 2019, 9:25 am

toyota2nr wrote:
hustla_ambition101 wrote:What about the lady inthe motorised wheelchair in pricesmart chag. Saw her pull up jump out a ek3 walk around to the back set up her chair and climb in........not a damn cent given

Been seeing her in Pricesmart car park for some time now. Real scam artist business. Someone should get a video of that.
Will try next time I go. Her story changes also.

Postby SMc » May 10th, 2019, 1:10 pm

toyota2nr wrote:

Anybody ever ask them what their real story is? Why they selling them bands all over the country at all hours of the day & night- may not be all as it seems.

Postby Dizzy28 » May 10th, 2019, 1:17 pm

SMc wrote:
toyota2nr wrote:

Anybody ever ask them what their real story is? Why they selling them bands all over the country at all hours of the day & night- may not be all as it seems.

Its to build a Church in Laventille (That's the story they gave early in the days).
I asked afterwards (maybe a few years ago) if they ain't done build the church yet and well the answer was - "well you know how god is??"
No, no I don't!!!!

Postby pugboy » May 10th, 2019, 1:23 pm

before them there used to be a red lady who would be by various republic banks and sometimes pricesmart
well dressed polite and not aggressive like the two black dressed ones

she was selling bbq tickets to help handicapped chirren and would have a big spreadsheet of paper with a chile name on each square
padna buy one at pricesmart and she say it is next month by woodbrook youth center
when we gone there, nada

havent seen her in years tho

screwbash

Postby screwbash » May 12th, 2019, 4:40 am

allyuh must get ah check book that have no value an write dem a check for dem bbq tickets and shiet and see wah go happen.

Postby pugboy » May 12th, 2019, 7:37 am

Beahahahaha

screwbash wrote:allyuh must get ah check book that have no value an write dem a check for dem bbq tickets and shiet and see wah go happen.

Postby maj. tom » May 12th, 2019, 7:41 am

What will happen is the fraud squad will come knocking at your door (what i mean is break down with a sledge hammer without a warrant). You don't know in Trinidad that criminals run free and innocent citizens live in terror?

Postby pugboy » May 12th, 2019, 7:55 am

True
Bad checks are against the law

Postby pugboy » May 12th, 2019, 7:55 am

True

screwbash

Postby screwbash » May 12th, 2019, 8:12 am

true true true. but i doh think they will go cash a $20 cheque. but is writing a bad check for a product that doesnt exist still fraud ? such as fake charities fake bbqs.

Postby pugboy » May 12th, 2019, 8:20 am

There is an explicit law for bad checks

screwbash wrote:true true true. but i doh think they will go cash a $20 cheque. but is writing a bad check for a product that doesnt exist still fraud ? such as fake charities fake bbqs.

Postby zoom rader » May 12th, 2019, 8:28 am

Postby A172 » May 12th, 2019, 12:04 pm

pugboy wrote:True
anybody does actually get charged for this? plenty smartmen/tuners does use this daily & roaming normal

Postby pugboy » May 12th, 2019, 12:37 pm

yes if you living somewhere outta the the way, lightpole # etc you could get away
or if you accustomed to that kinda life on the dodge

A172 wrote:
pugboy wrote:True
anybody does actually get charged for this? plenty smartmen/tuners does use this daily & roaming normal

Postby A172 » May 12th, 2019, 3:50 pm

saw a few smartmen charged recently and in all the cases it was exactly 1yr after bounce chq pass they get charged

btr than nothing i suppose

have boolas here take $ from other men to pay speeding ticket & still ducking them, police taking dah srs too?

Postby VexXx Dogg » May 12th, 2019, 8:06 pm

A172 wrote:have boolas here take $ from other men to pay speeding ticket & still ducking them, police taking dah srs too?

wait WHAT? :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: