rspann wrote:rollingstock wrote:Nalini damn right.
She paying her money to watch she kasame se and they cutting it to put on Rowley and he guntas.
Keron want even listening to her issue properly.
I would sue dey kant. Posting her name, contact # and address. Just proves you can't trust these nigguhs.
You's a real jokey Indian dog. Kasamh se done, is kum kum bhagya showing now.
bluefete wrote:When you are a cable provider, part of the agreement is that the government (whichever is in power) can take over any channel, at any time, to show their local propaganda.
88sins wrote:Problem-caller say she paying for zee tv to watch Indian shows & not no n!99a & rowlee and he ppl
Solution-banish she to India.
pugboy wrote:And by next week everybody forget about this
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:pugboy wrote:And by next week everybody forget about this
Just like d african dr who doh like Indo Trini
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:88sins wrote:Problem-caller say she paying for zee tv to watch Indian shows & not no n!99a & rowlee and he ppl
Solution-banish she to India.
I would love to know where she working
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:pugboy wrote:And by next week everybody forget about this
Who de hell want to pay to see Rowleemero wrote:But d woman get fired and publicly humiliated. What else u want?
But wondering why unusual low comments here compared to her.. Usual posters had alot more to say no?shake d livin wake d dead wrote:pugboy wrote:And by next week everybody forget about this
This county prefers Buju, a known convicted drug dealer.maj. tom wrote:well with the Dr. it was verified facts with evidence that was investigated by the authorities, and it was a public figure with higher education who has a duty to treat all patients equally. With this one... is it even real? How much outrage you want for a backwater swamp racist that nobody knows or cares about? You really comparing this private customer's recording... if it is real... with a public service figure who took the hippocratic oath?
If anything, this just bringing out the other side who wants justification for racism and more hatred. Apparently some people connected the dots and concluded that that Zee-tv watching nobody represents the thoughts and actions of half the population of Trinidad.
Nah bia, zee tv must go on.shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Pugboy and me only talking about our memory loss syndrome...some other sheit will happen this week and this will be forgotten
If you print a transcript of this recording and bring it to Parliament you could topple a Government.stev wrote:sounds fake af to be honest....
distortion is simulated....it's the same CMR pattern with every voice (u can match it yourself - that effect is available free with Nero sound editor etc)
also......recorder's voice should not be distorted if they are in fact the ones 'recording'
This is everyday life.EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:What I don't get is how she casually says this as if Keron is she man or something, you can clearly see how this type of racist behavior is actually the norm for a lot of people like her.
This kind of talk is actually very common among Trinis and is not just Indians, some years ago I worked at the Airport and a supervisor I had used to casually tell me about how it good when c0_0lie girls get kidnap and raped etc and mind you this woman was a police officer aswell eh.
Right now I currently work with a PNM driver and he casually tells me nonsense like how Kamla baby grant was a conspiracy to breed more "dutty Indians" so for this I nickname him Rowley Junior. And wanna know something? he never has money he always begging me for money to buy biscuit and sheit for lunch. But I go hadda stop giving he anything
Amazingly this man is a big church man to eh, if yuh see he how he does carry on about the bible and how science is evil. He also passionately hates women aswell no surprise he has 3 ex wives.
People like this is why Trinidad can't go anywhere, it will take generations to die off in order for this issue to be solved, meanwhile politicians will continue to use this to thief out the treasury and do nothing since as they say they have "safe seat"
aaron17 wrote:Umm is that the lady pic? And she taped it ? Or did the company leaked it? I thought those things are confidential yes.