l33t2

Re: Official Relationship problems thread

Postby l33t2 » January 2nd, 2019, 1:15 pm

The_Honourable wrote:
l33t2 wrote:
The_Honourable wrote:
- She don't see you as long term potential (ugly, jobless, religion, parents may not accept, still hurt from the ex, already have a long term man line up), but you delivering good pipe. She probably just want a fling while you catching feelings.

But this chick is really sweet, pretty and hot (big ass and breast implants). I'm in love but I don't want to be.

Well there you go...

You dip in the sauce too long and you caught feelings. Whatever the reason is, let's say you are correct that is a rich fella she looking for, the point is she don't see you for the long term. She on fling mode and want pipe until she figure herself out. All you had to do was provide the pipe when she come calling with no feelings attached.

You have to make a decision. As other men say here in the ched, side piece and cut off dem feelings if you want to keep getting the kitty. If you can't cut off the feelings, you have to cut she off and buss yuh gun elsewhere, otherwise she'll get annoyed and cut off the kitty since you switch from what brought you into the dance to a soft man.

Providing the pipe without catching feelings is now next to impossible. I hate this, I have a another chick I used to bang before she, thinking about getting back with her to see if it makes these stupid ass feelings go away.

randolphinshan

Postby randolphinshan » January 2nd, 2019, 1:27 pm

Bro you sounding like a real nookie eh. Man the fcuk up.Bet you were a virgin before her.

Postby matr1x » January 2nd, 2019, 1:29 pm

Make videos and when she dump you, ghost her and post them videos on the hub.

Its like dropping a nuke on a mosquito, but it will work all the same

Postby The_Honourable » January 2nd, 2019, 1:35 pm

Les Bain wrote:OP, I agree with the fella who suggest to demote your lady to a side piece.

You say she giving sex, fine. That is the sorf man biggest weakness so be grateful for it and make the most of it.

Work on finding someone else. Since you already getting sex, you don't have to worry about blueballs. If a new prospect giving you a hard time, kick her in the sack and move on to another. Persistence will pay off and you would then come clean with your current chick, let her know what you were doing, then kick her in the sack and go be happy with your new honey.

Or you could be a real man and get into sim racing. Woman does age. Leaderboards don't.

Les Bain on point.

OP... buss yuh gun first and THEN ask yuhself if you want she.

Yuh hate it but you better decide fast cause she can use that weakness against you and run game.

Postby matr1x » January 2nd, 2019, 2:31 pm

She will run his pocket easy easy

ProtonPowder

Postby ProtonPowder » January 2nd, 2019, 3:32 pm

She hiding you from the world for the same reason she surgically altered. Everything is about the appearance, and you are not part of it.

Does said lady also have a pronounced social media presence? Leaning towards yes, because it fits perfectly.

l33t2

Postby l33t2 » January 2nd, 2019, 3:35 pm

ProtonPowder wrote:She hiding you from the world for the same reason she surgically altered. Everything is about the appearance, and you are not part of it.

Does said lady also have a pronounced social media presence? Leaning towards yes, because it fits perfectly.

On Instagram yes.

ProtonPowder

Postby ProtonPowder » January 2nd, 2019, 3:43 pm

l33t2 wrote:
ProtonPowder wrote:She hiding you from the world for the same reason she surgically altered. Everything is about the appearance, and you are not part of it.

On Instagram yes.

Cant say i surprised tbh. It have somebody i follow on ig that fit that description to a T.

Trinidad cant be that small though, so i giving it the benefit of the doubt.

Postby mero » January 2nd, 2019, 4:47 pm

OP u is really Daran?

I thought u was too busy being successful at everything

Postby matr1x » January 2nd, 2019, 5:25 pm

She has butt implants?

Postby The_Honourable » January 2nd, 2019, 5:49 pm

So... no IG link?

konartis

Postby konartis » January 2nd, 2019, 6:49 pm

l33t2 wrote:So just heard a friend attempted suicide today after seeing his wife (separated) kissing her new boyfriend on NYE.

There are many men here who have very little support emotionally.

This might seem like a laughing matter but it's important for us Bros to support each other.

I'll start first.

I'm in a relationship with a girl for almost a year who hides me from her friends and family. At first, it was cool, getting regular sex and we chat a lot. But now I'm tired of hiding. We are both adults, I'm not her first boyfriend, by the only one she ever hid. Her excuse is that she wants to keep her life separate and learn from past mistakes. But that doesn't seem right.

She told me today we can't really go fetes together now. Wtf is this BS?

She clearly has someone else that she is getting over and is still around etc...

Postby Ronaldo95163 » January 2nd, 2019, 7:02 pm

wetman problems yes

Postby shogun » January 2nd, 2019, 7:40 pm

maj. tom wrote:OP attention whoring acting up in the new year again.
Guy, check this thread where you pretended to be 2 different people replying to yourself (Philippa vs. Daran [renamed l33t2])
and really, try to get some help for your NPD.

Ah, no wonder.

Noticed the same stench on OP that I did from those other screen names.

Postby K74T » January 2nd, 2019, 8:34 pm

Guy, check this thread where you pretended to be 2 different people replying to yourself (Philippa vs. Daran [renamed l33t2]) viewtopic.php?f=4&t=733238

BOOM

Postby Gem_in_i » January 2nd, 2019, 8:36 pm

tr1ad wrote:what manner of sh!t is dis on tuner now

My first reaction too :lol:
Is this where TT reach in 2019 :shock:

jm3

Postby jm3 » January 2nd, 2019, 8:50 pm

K74T wrote:
Guy, check this thread where you pretended to be 2 different people replying to yourself (Philippa vs. Daran [renamed l33t2]) https://www.trinituner.com/v4/forums/vi ... 4&t=733238

BOOM

this sheit again.

TheBoostLord

Postby TheBoostLord » January 2nd, 2019, 11:21 pm

OP, find the next man she want and claim him for yourself first, then show up with him in front her face an say wa u guna do now beech

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » January 3rd, 2019, 6:36 am

5000 frens on the book of faces
20000 followers on the IG

you should consider this a booty call and nothing else

Postby goalpost » January 3rd, 2019, 8:53 am

mero wrote:OP u is really Daran?

I thought u was too busy being successful at everything

Thought Daran too busy hiring and firing Engineers.

Monkey Man

Postby Monkey Man » January 3rd, 2019, 9:23 am

Remind me of the time me and Tarzan parray a ting. He love off and threaten to hang himself.

Postby 88sins » January 3rd, 2019, 9:52 am

Good ched opie, bros b4 hoes :lol: fellas need to stick together, to provide support for each other in times of hardship, but d issue is most fellas really not into d emotional ting. when most fellas get hurt, we jus rub some dirt on it & walk it off. & is only dem kinda sorfie sorfie fellas need emotional support really, yuh kno the ones, them is the subset of fellas that take the female reprogramming real easy, was getting it from they mother, sisters, aunts,tanties etc. wit true seasoned hard soldiers that training doh ever take so they doh need that kinda emotional & psychological support yuh buddy go require

let yuh friend kno, is only 3 proven ways to get past seeing yuh ex playin tongue boxing wit a nex man
1-either is to get busy makin heavy paper & enjoying the freedom to come/go/beat a new ting as you please
or
2-get a prettier & better gyul than yuh ex wit better bedroom buddy skillz than she had

or

3-combine 1 & 2

Postby maj. tom » January 3rd, 2019, 10:23 am

The issue really is how OP has delusions of grandeur and continually creates exaggerated stories of bravado which fantasizes about power, beauty and success. All under different screen names. But it's more or less the same story each time.

This is to get you all to stoke his disgustingly weak ego, thus fulfilling his inflated sense of entitlement, while creating a false sense of superiority every time he boasts about how successful he is in each aspect of his life.

What I don't understand is how you all keep doing it over and over, replying to him as if any of this was ever true, and thus continuing the vicious little cycle in this guy's mind, encouraging his mental disorder (NPD) further in a downward spiral of more hurt. Each time I try to point it out at the start of these threads. I'm trying to get this behaviour checked so he can attempt to get some help from a professional, and each time it always devolves to this. Guys stop doing this. Stop encouraging this man to hurt himself more. None of this is real.

Don't you all feel empathy or pity toward this person who is clearly begging for help online? This is the only way he knows how to. We are all supposed to be aware of mental health and not try to make it worse for someone who's seeking help.

Postby The_Honourable » January 3rd, 2019, 10:40 am

maj. tom wrote:Don't you all feel empa...

No...

The only way he'll learn is to collect a sound horn if he don't want to listen to tuners.

If he get it good, he'll become a philosopher.

Postby tr1ad » January 3rd, 2019, 12:15 pm

The_Honourable wrote:
maj. tom wrote:Don't you all feel empa...

No...

The only way he'll learn is to collect a sound horn if he don't want to listen to tuners.

providing the "story" has any truth

Postby zoom rader » January 3rd, 2019, 12:23 pm

Horns are easy to advoid,

just don't ever get married.

Never have a woman live with you.

Sleep with them but never promise or say the three words to them. Threat them like dirt and kitty will always come your way

Infamouz

Postby Infamouz » January 3rd, 2019, 12:32 pm

zoom rader wrote:Horns are easy to advoid,

just don't ever get married.

Never have a woman live with you.

Sleep with them but never promise or say the three words to them. Threat them like dirt and kitty will always come your way

100%

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » January 3rd, 2019, 1:48 pm

ent it had a ched where a fella was trying to figure which of 4 "perfect" women to settle with?? op boil down to one now??

Premchand1976

Postby Premchand1976 » January 3rd, 2019, 5:29 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:ent it had a ched where a fella was trying to figure which of 4 "perfect" women to settle with?? op boil down to one now??
ROFL.....

Postby The_Honourable » January 3rd, 2019, 7:58 pm

Premchand1976 wrote:
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:ent it had a ched where a fella was trying to figure which of 4 "perfect" women to settle with?? op boil down to one now??
ROFL.....

Sure he choose d one we tell him to avoid :roll: